Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

James was amazing he didn’t stop working out deals for me until I found the right one for me. Oh and his candles smell amazing 🤗🤗🤗Im extremely happy with his services and his manager’s.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service I received! I felt welcomed and they helped me and my son as soon as we entered the lot. We came home with something we wanted and loved. They also worked with me financially and helped get an affordable vehicle for our needs. We are so thankful for them and would highly recommend! Ask for Michael!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I had a great experience buying my Maxima here! James (Sales), Ashton (Finance), and Phill (GM) treated me great. The experience was seamless and I was on my way in no time!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Stellar dealership!! James, a pre owned specialist assisted my girlfriend and I in our first vehicle purchase together. We love our Subaru Outback and can’t speak highly enough about how we were treated. Rest assured, you won’t have to deal with overly assertive or slimy salesmen at Town North Nissan. The team earnestly cares about their clients and wants to help you fulfill your needs, while driving off the lot in style! Their selection has low mileage and well maintained vehicles. Their finance team will go above and beyond to get you the best rate they can. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

It was just as easy as ABC! They were able to work with my budget and made the buying process stress free.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

James went above and beyond with the transaction of my new car!! Thank you, James. I would highly recommend requesting him when at the north Nissan dealership. He fought for me, was organized, knowledgeable and efficient. It is hard to find good talent now a days, so good work!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Town North is amazing! We were looking for a new car for months. We dealt with nearly every dealership in Austin and surrounding area. Town North Nissan, Eric, and the finance Manager Chris were very professional. Very kind. And seemed to genuinely care that we, as customers, came first.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Quick service. Friendly & helpful service representative.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

great

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Very happy with Town North Nissan’s service Dept. Anthony was my car’s service technician and he communicated clearly what was going to be done. My car’s work was done in good timing. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My experience with Town North Nissan has been exceptional. Specifically, Joe Peterson, he is so knowledgeable and extremely helpful with repairs, customer care and a great representative for the dealership. He has guided me since I purchased the vehicle with TNN 10 years ago. Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

In 2 years since purchasing, I have only brought my Kicks here, even for my state inspection. They are always so pleasant and thoughtful. Today when it should have been a 4 hour wait, they got me in and out in 45 minutes. I love them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Oil change and everyone was great I can’t remember the service advisors name but my husband said he was well diverse and kept us informed

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I have to write an honest review about TownNorth Nissan because I feel they are honest with me! I’m always happy with their service and my interaction with their advisors. They are over the top helpful and have high integrity. I’ve come to trust them and their advice. Also, Anthony knows the operations of the fleet quite well. He was the best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Steve was very helpful, up-beat, and did not talk down to me or try to upsell me on multiple things I didn't need. I felt like I was listened to and my issues were addressed. The brake job did take about 3.5 hours, but I also understand it was their busiest time of the week, so it happens. Appreciate everyone's friendly attitude and customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Service advisor very helpful and kept me informed on everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Excellent service as usual. Amy, the service advisor, was great and answered some questions I had about a recall that was posted on the National transportation service website. There was no pressure and the work was done honestly and completed on time promised.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

My father owned a car shop growing up and I can tell if a service center is fooling or taking advantage of me being a woman. I would not dare do my own oil change though like my brother. This is the first time I brought my car here from Boston and so far my adviser, Steve did okay (just ok since it was only the first time I came here), he informed me every step of the way and explained every detail of the service needed to be done. Location is convenient.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I bought a used car from Town North in June. The staff is helpful and personable and the space was comfortable while I waited. Chris from finance was very informative and secured me a great deal. When there was a slight miscommunication with the service dept, Lydia and D'Jemma went above and beyond to hear my concern and work with me to correct the situation. If you need a new or used car I recommend checking out Town North!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Our salesman Zach was awesome!!! He was very helpful without pressuring us. He was patient & understanding. We are loyal Nissan fans and will continue to be so.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Had a really annoying problem with my car and the Town North Nissan folks were really quick to help! Steve, the service advisor for this trip, was amazingly helpful. He really made the experience what it was by explaining the process and service in a very straight manner, while also taking the time to explain what I wasn't familiar with or confirm any questions/thoughts I had. Other benefits was that while waiting, there's plenty of seats/space + free water and coffee/espresso drinks.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

It was great! I was in and out in no time!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I was able to schedule efficiently, get the repairs I needed, didn't feel pressured to add additional services.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

perfect

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

In for my 35,000 maintenance. Service was great and fast. Thanks. Joe Adams will be back for continued service. Service advisor, Jose. Was on top of ever thing.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I took my car in for service, as there was a loud noise when the car was idling. Amy, the service advisor, told me they would have to keep the car overnight. She helped me get set up with Uber, and they sent someone in just a few minutes. At 9:30 a.m. the next day she called with very good news. It was nothing serious, and they would have it ready for me in a couple of hours. They did a complete check of my car and did not charge me. I did, however, need to replace a tire, and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

My Service department review. Fast and efficient service. Went in for a plastic lug nut that holds a plastic piece that was dragging underneath my Rogue. Chris took a look at it and fixed it under 5 mins. Thank you for the quick service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2022

I bought my first car two years ago from another dealer, and I knew nothing about cars. When my Nissan started having issues I didn't know where to go or what to do. I went to a couple "certified" facilities that ended up screwing me over both workmanship and monetary wise. When I was done learning my lesson, I finally located my local Nissan Dealership (Town North Nissan). I was a bit skeptical about taking my car to a dealership because I've been told my entire life to stay away from dealerships. I am glad I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I bought my first car two years ago from another dealer, and I knew nothing about cars. When my Nissan started having issues I didn't know where to go or what to do. I went to a couple "certified" facilities that ended up screwing me over both workmanship and monetary wise. When I was done learning my lesson, I finally located my local Nissan Dealership (Town North Nissan). I was a bit skeptical about taking my car to a dealership because I've been told my entire life to stay away from dealerships. I am glad I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I bought my first car two years ago from another dealer, and I knew nothing about cars. When my Nissan started having issues I didn't know where to go or what to do. I went to a couple "certified" facilities that ended up screwing me over both workmanship and monetary wise. When I was done learning my lesson, I finally located my local Nissan Dealership (Town North Nissan). I was a bit skeptical about taking my car to a dealership because I've been told my entire life to stay away from dealerships. I am glad I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great service, super quick, they are all nice employees at this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

The Juke was in for going over to certify for one year The state requires it Amy was doing her job with smile and joy vial As all ways since she join the team She is an accessional add on to the service team I hope the rest man in the front desk will follow here steps

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

We were referred to the car salesman Micheal 2yrs ago. He helped us out a lot as we were told he would. We are pleased with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

First and foremost, the customer service by my sales rep Eric, Christopher in finance, the manager, and everyone involved was exceptional. Eric's personality was a perfect match for me. Everyone was polite, courteous, and made us feel welcomed. We were taken care of and all my silly requests. Everything was very clean and organized. You never know what to expect going to a dealership, but Town North Nissan exceeded all my requirements and made it easy to do business with them. Thank you very much to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Had the smoothest car buying experience of all time thanks to Elliot, Phil and Ashton for taking such good care of us! Highly recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Town North Nissan's Service Dept is superb!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Eric Belmont was very courteous and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

My truck was promised within 2 hours. To my surprise, it was done in 1 1/2 hrs. Very friendly staff! I am glad; I made a choice to go to Town North.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Joe and the rest of the team were so great, able to get me in a bit early and get through the work quickly and efficiently. Will definitely be back for future service needs

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

I would highly recommend TownNorth Nissan, service the guys are very knowledgeable of Nissan products, friendly and polite, professional and keep you informed of your vehicle. I drive from Killeen, TX (47 miles) for the best service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

10/10 service as always!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Joe was the one who helped me. I had an excellent experience and he really took good care of me. I will definitely be giving my future business to this location.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Chris Threadgill was great! I was in for an oil change and he offered to take care of the recall I’ve had for a year on my car with no extra time added to my wait. Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

My experience was so easy and detailed. Michael Al Rafati Was a gem and made me feel like I was important and he catered to my needs. Osvaldo Vizcarra was awesome too. Well recommend my friends to shop at Town North Nissan in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Made it to my appointment, service advisor Anthony checked me in for my oil change. Told him I had an issue with my key fob. And quickly fixed that situation. And they finished my service within an hour. Thanks Town North Nissan for all you do.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Service was good, friendly people, just took longer than we expected.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Chris Threadgill was my technician and he handled everything professionally and displayed excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Sales rep and manager were amazing

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I worked with Mıchael he did great job and he made the purchase smoothly and Fast. Buy car from Mıchael

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Great experience. Nice service workers. It only took 45 minutes to change oil, filter, and air filter. Excellent work done. Highly recommend Town North Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Great!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Joe was very helpful and polite. Felt very taken care of

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Joseph (service advisor) was courteous and very helpful. He communicated the timing of expected completion and escorted me to my vehicle at the conclusion of my service visit. Could not ask for a better experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

When I first called I wasn’t hopeful I would find a car after talking to Wendy. Then when I got there for my appointment with Michael everything fit into place. He was able to get me a car and it’s the exact car I wanted. He was very detailed when explaining all the features and he was very helpful with all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

The online scheduling for the service has been very easy. The staff at the service center have been very professional today. They answered my questions promptly.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

My car had to be towed in and Jas was very helpful throughout the process. I didn’t have to go to the dealership but Jas coordinated and kept me informed every step of the way until the work was complete . I always take my Nissan to this dealership .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Best service and very fair inspection. Easy in easy out. Representative was professional and very helpful in explaining the service request and cost associated with it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Outstanding service and professional team. All were friendly and very knowledgeable. Glad we chose Nissan North to purchase our car. Will most definitely purchase our future automobiles from Nissan North Austin!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

As a long time customer, Town North Nissan continues to live up to the high standards they have set for themselves. Their customers are treated with respect and professionalism, and all questions or concerns are satisfactorily addressed. You are never coerced into having unnecessary work done to your vehicle, and they always do their best to assist in keeping costs at a reasonable level. I definitely recommended Town North Nissan if you are looking for a trustworthy service shop that provides excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Service was good, except when I was told that my $25 off coupon for service wasn't accepted by the service advisor because my car isn't a Nissan. Even though the coupon was sent to me FROM Town North Austin

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I would highly recommend Elliot in the used car department , who sold the car to me he was friendly , honest and down to earth to work with , the only thing I did not like was the finance department there was some things that rubbed me wrong when it came to that part of the deal I was not happy he pressure us into buying the extended warranty , after turning it down he told us that the car could break down and they would not be responsible , I totally get that but telling us that a car may break down because ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

I have been a town north Nissan customer since 1988. During the years , people move on, retire etc. but the excellent and exceptional service always remain. Thank you Town North Nissan for always taking care of my car needs without hassle. Always honest.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Mr. Auguste - With great pleasure I'd like to take a minute to commend Linda Reyes at your Acquisition Buyer Center. I am in the process of selling a 2018 Nissan Versa, and amidst the inundation of other buyers, Linda stands out for her excellent customer service. In addition she's excellent at follow up without being pushy. I really appreciate her honesty, candor and friendly demeanor. If this is the kind of excellent customer service that is indicative of Town North Nissan, then I will, with confidence, refer anyone who's looking to sell a vehicle or buy a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

They were very busy today but they took good care of us. Jose Gutierrez friendly & kept us informed about progress. We always have good service at Town North.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Garrett in the service is an amazing professional. He assisted me with a key fob issues I was having . If you need help please reach out to Garrett

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The service advisor Anthony he is very professional and friendly I had my 2022 nissan service here and it was fast.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Great service always fast and efficient. It took almost an hour but it went by fast so I didn’t mind. I appreciate the help from Anthony and Alex (the new guy)!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Great experience. Steve is always very kind and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Town North Service department is top of the line. Professional in all their dealings with customers. They honor their coupons, they are honest about the repairs they make, & most of all they don’t try to push repairs on you that you don’t need, which is quite refreshing to experience in the car repair service. When I can drop my car off for an oil change & state inspection & pick it up 4 hours later & NOT be told my brakes ate really bad or my bushings are about to come off & I better not drive it ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Wow this place is so awesome great customer service. With all the staff From Mrs. Linda to the sales person which was James. All the staff was polite taking care the customers. They really do understand the assignment at this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Went there yesterday for an oil change and inspection, Joe was great, told me it would take two hours and he was right on time. He even fixed my glove compartment door for free, which had come off the hinges. A much better experience than I had several months earlier when nobody out of the ten people (some trainees) who didn't greet me for at least a minute after entering the service area. I want to like this location because they are closer than Round Rock, so my fingers are crossed. Thanks Joe.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

My car was taken care of promptly.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Service was quick and my service advisor Amy was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I've been here many times for check ups, repairs, and oil changes, but this time was the best, even though it was my most expensive repair. Chris was very personal and friendly, wanting the best for me in terms of what repairs needed to be made and getting what parts were necessary. For previous repairs, I would have to order the parts myself at the service desk, but he was able to figure it all out in one visit at a decent price. He answered my questions thoroughly about the different repairs needed. At the end of the next ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Had it finished when they said. Did quality work. Professional attitude on the phone and in person. Especially like the manager of service department….Isaac Zimmerman who always is reliable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022


Leave Us A Review