Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Jonathan Hernandez was my sales consultant, he was very professional and knowledgeable about the truck I wanted. He made the purchase process very smooth and worked with me coming out of state to get the vehicle. He has great communication skills and I recommend him for business if you decide to go through Town North Nissan for your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Great place to sell your vehicle: fair pricing and great customer service,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Very friendly atmosphere with everyone trying to meet all your needs. I’m grateful to the management and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Great one to buy new car and great one to stop for car service.. great staff

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

I had such a great experience buying my new Altima here this past weekend! My girl Wendy didn’t hesitate to help when I reached out while she was on her vacation, and she set me up with Waleed, who was so patient and helpful. He even got me lunch during my long stay there, what a guy! I left very happy in my new ride 😎

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

We recently had our car break down and towed to north town Nissan & Matt Lackey was the person keeping in touch with us and he was AWESOME!!! Every time he had an update on our car he made sure we knew right away & was respectful the entire time.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Town North Nissan, and the experience was exceptional, thanks to Jake Yevheni and Michael A. Jake, my car salesman, was outstanding. From the moment I walked in, he made me feel welcome and comfortable. Jake was incredibly knowledgeable about the cars, patiently answering all my questions and helping me find the perfect vehicle that suited my needs and budget. His professionalism, combined with a friendly demeanor, made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I never felt pressured or rushed, and Jake’s honesty and transparency were truly refreshing. Once I found the car I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Ask for Daniel! First time buyer and he made the process pretty smooth, I'm happy with my purchase! Great staff overall and thank you North Nissan for taking care of me!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Worked with Viviana to acquire my first vehicle and loved it! Viviana was very professional and knowledgeable and guided me in every step of the way. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

I wish I paid more attention to the details. All in all I enjoy Nissans!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Best service ever Viviana a great person to work with best customer service ever super friendly and professional 10 out of 10

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Terrell and Viviana were great. They were very helpful in getting me into a brand new car. I highly recommend that everyone go and check them out at Town North Nissan they have wonderful staff

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Came in for an oil change, ran over something two blocks away, tire pressure went to 0 in a second. Checked in, before I even found a seat for a text from service guy Steve, saying I could reply to this text any time I needed to. Great service so far!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Jimmy Hoang did an outstanding job helping me get into a new vehicle! Definitely recommending his service to fellow family and peers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I had a great experience at Town North Nissan today! Chris was incredibly helpful and attentive throughout my visit. The service center was clean and neat, making the wait comfortable. I highly recommend them for their excellent service and professionalism. Thank you, Chris, and the entire Town North Nissan team!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Daniel Serrano was an amazing salesman. He didn’t hassle me and allowed me to test drive the car for a day, even though it’s not Town North Nissan’s policy to do so. He even stayed true to his word when Town North Nissan refused to provide me with a spare key, as promised. Daniel used his own money to pay for a spare key. Thanks Daniel!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Daniel Serrano was an awesome sales person. Great personality, got us what we needed and helpful. We will be back to buy again when it’s time. Love this dealership ❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Jonathan Hernandez was great to work with! He really helped get me into a great car and was able to really help me find something that fell into my budget. I’m in love with my new 2024 Kicks more than I had realized I would be and I have told all my friends and family of my great experience with Town North Nissan and of course Jonathan.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Bought a Frontier here back in September 23. Have been back twice for service and the salesman Juan always checks on me when I show up and the service guys do their absolute best to get you in and out as fast as they can. I got a complimentary car wash from them and my truck was DIRTY. It looks like the first day I bought it now.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great sales team. Everyone very helpful when I needed to ask questions. Also let me think and process my purchase on my own time. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Amanda Davila is a wonderful rep. She is diligent, kind and will work to get you a good deal. Came in with the intention of shopping around and left with a car. TY Amanda for getting me a great deal

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Matt and the rest of the team at Town North Nissan did an outstanding job servicing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Amanda Davila is a 10 out of 10. Great saleswoman knew her product,made the shopping process fast and easy. Come ask for her !

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

got sold a lemon by a used car dealer took it to nissan to get it looked at because the dealer never did it right as soon as they took a look at the car asked questions told me right away the car i was paying for wasn’t worth it and was to much jeremy in service was very professional very helpful and polite sent me over to waleed a salesman and from there it was nothing but good news it took a bit but it was worth the wait they instantly tried to help get me into a ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

The service was great and Joe kept me updated every step away. When he was away, Ashley kept me updated. The only downside is I wished I would’ve know they were closed for the holidays to avoid a blank trip. However, everything was good.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Will only take my cars to them!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I did the research about what vehicle I was going to purchase on my own - I knew what features & price range I was looking for. My wife & I had bought four Nissans in the past, so it came down to a third Frontier (for a 5th Nissan). When we went into the Town North Nissan, Zack Doughty spent all the time we needed - he helped us narrow down our search & within 4 days, found the exact vehicle we were looking for. Chris Z. also was exemplary. All y'all are fabulous & we are open about ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I'm extremely happy that the sales staff was able to locate and transport a vehicle with the specs I desired most. I'm not happy with the extras that were "required" to be added on at additional expense to me. I'm also not happy that the VPP (Vehicle Purchase Program) code that I was given from Nissan North America, which should have saved me an additional $1000 off the purchase price was not honored by the dealership. I did not try to negotiate the MSRP, nor did I mind the cost of the transportation of the vehicle ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great place to deal with. I have bought multiple cars from them.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Everything went perfect. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Ashley went over and above my expectations. My car was towed to Town North and taken care of while I worked. Ashley kept me in the loop of the progress of the repair and cost. One of the reasons I continue to purchase Nissan vehicles is because the amazing customer service that I receive.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Town North Nissan! Sales, finance, management, they were all extremely helpful and kind. I had just arrived in Austin that morning and they ensured I left with a car that day! Very grateful I stopped at Town North Nissan!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Amanda Davila was a great sales associate! She works hard to get you the best deal!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

The Tech Christopher was awesome and very detailed on my warranty that I have remaining and recommendation for my next visit.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I generally get best in class service when I go to Town North Nissan with my vehicle. Expect to leave with a smile on your face knowing that your vehicle was in good hands.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I really appreciated the video inspection shared with us.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I had found myself between a rock and a hard place with my first part failure since I purchased the Titan. So i called my local Nissan dealership, and they could not get to my truck for a month. Wow, so I called Town North Nissan, and they were happy to have my business. And I am so glad I called Christopher Threadgill at Town North Nissan. He walked me through the process of repairing my Titan without the usual high-pressure sales tactics I have been experiencing at other dealerships. It is truly worth driving double the distance to be ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I had a question about my car. The service guys were super nice and helpful. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I don't know why so many people are intimidated by the car buying experience. The Internet helps now a days. Just do your homework, and come in and be polite to the sales staff and don't waste their time. Phill Auguste & Johnathan Hernandez, were polite, helpful, and made it simple! Cut through a lot of tape, and got down to the details. In and out negotiations!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Jeremy Hicks is an amazing service advisor at TNN.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great experience. Worked with me a great deal to get the car I always wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Always had good service whenever I came here.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Excellent service by Joe.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I had a fabulous experience. Everyone I dealt with went above and beyond to get me into a new car. I highly recommend Town North Nissan!!! I will definitely send referrals to you guys!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

They were helpful and friendly. Excited about the car we purchased.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

They were able to do the work during the time period they had promise!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Daniel Serrano provided excellent customer service from start to finish. Was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help us meet our budget.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good treatment and attentive staff (Original) Muy buen trato y atento el personal

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

awesome everyone was so willing to help me get a car and help me with my goals

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Treat u a lot better than other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

good

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Super quick key fob made - great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Amazing experience buying an amazing Nismo Z. Will deal with them alone from now on!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Very friendly and helpful team, took the time to help with car questions and I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Best sales team I have ever worked with. Starting with Stephanie (online), who introduce me to Waleed (sales), who introduced me to Brandon (manager), who introduced me to Michael (Finance). I had been to two previous dealers before meeting this team of amazing people. While in the dealership with Waleed I had the other dealerships trying to get me to come back but these people had sold with the way they listened and respected what I had to say. I walk out with a 2024 Nissan Altima SR. I will be sending people your way.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Chris was very nice and professional

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

A place to experience top-notch customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Julian Rodriguez made our purchase super quick and easy! Thank you for our 2016 Toyota rav4

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The best buying experience I have had at a dealership. Thankful for the hospitality received and great perks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Daniel Serrano great custom service was always at our service answer all questions. This our second car purchase at Nissan with Daniel Serrano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

everyone was nice and explained the process to T. this is my 5th car from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great experience. My car had a rattle and my old dealership was unable to fix the problem by town north Nissan was able to get rid of the rattle and my car rides smooth. Great customer service with updates on my vehicle while I waited.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I purchased 2 vehicles from Town North Nissan. I will give our salesman Terrell 5 stars. The company itself, I would suggest more transparency in the details of your promotions. To keep frustrations to a minimum during the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

FANTASTIC!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

We had an awesome experience shopping for our new car, Juan was very helpful and professional.He was very knowledgeable and was able to provide details about the car we were looking for. I never felt uncomfortable asking any questions. The process was fast and easy, I definitely recommend anyone that’s looking to buy a new car to go to Town North Nissan and ask for Juan Carlos Leyva he’s great at what he does. Thank you! Araceli Delgado

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

As a dad it’s important that my children are happy . Waleed and Phil were able to make that possible . Waleed is an amazing sales rep (who honestly deserves a raise) and Phil is a phenomenal GM ! Both young men went above and beyond to sale not one , but TWO vehicles to both my children . Both of my children were left satisfied due to the remarkable efforts both Phil and Waleed exerted. I was left extremely joyous knowing that my children were well taken care of . Definitely recommend shopping at Town North Nissan ‼️

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

When I say I’ve had the BEST experience of buying a car here at Town North Nissan in Austin- IVE HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE. I owe 90% of the most important piece to my experience to Juan! He’s the most thoughtful, detailed oriented, kindness man! He gave great insight, advice, and Juan is the most thoughtful salesperson ever!!! I owe the remaining 10% to the amazing folks who sit in the clear cube. They were so helpful and kind as well as the front desk person- she’s also sweet. I bought my car in December 2023- best decision ever! ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I just had my car worked on in which Matthew Lackey was my service rep. He was so kind and helpful, and totally looked out for me when they worked on my car. I didn't have to wait long, and he made sure I understood exactly what the mechanics were doing. At one point, I was going to have to go back because they didn't have the part I needed, but lo and behold, Matt went the extra mile and found the part I needed. 3 cheers for Matt and the people like him that make Town North Nissan ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Thank you to the Team at Town North Nissan, especially Amy! Y’all truly made my day and I am grateful for the support y’all provided me today! If you’re looking for a customer oriented team, you need to come here!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Best service! Thank you to our salesman Waleed 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Bought my dream car.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Amy was the best !

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Had a great, quick and smooth experience here! Juan and Michael were really helpful and explained the steps to the process so well and reassured me through everything! They took care of me and I 100% recommend going through this dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

I sold my 5 year old, one owner vehicle to this dealership; I checked multiple buyers and Town North's offer was competitive. I worked with Aquisition Specialist, James R. The only downside was that it took 2+ business days to get paid (probably in an attempt to combat the endemic fraud that exists in auto resale transactions generally). Nonetheless, no hold was put on the check when deposited and it cleared NP. Overall, it was a very good experience, primarily due to James who was responsive and kept me informed of the status during the entire (very organized) process.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Your excellent sellers and employees. Thank you (Original) Sus vendedores y empleados excelentes.gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great Service! I had the pleasure of working with Tim Galmore, and he provided great service and was very kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I had a great experience getting my car taken care of here. Ashley provided excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great Service! I had the pleasure of working with Tim Galmore, and he provided great service and was very kind. Definitely recommend asking for him when wanting to purchase a car from Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Got a Great price on my 2023 Nissan Rogue. Juan was great to work with, no high pressure, and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. Everyone was professional and it would have been a completely comfortable and pleasant experience, until we got to the financing department. Denise had added a 3,000. extended warranty as well as 2 other extras without asking if we even wanted these items added on, or even telling us that she had done so. This created some confusion about the increase in the total sale of the vehicle as well as why the monthly ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I think Town North Nissan is a great place for purchasing a vehicle. I had a great sales person named Daniel and I feel good about purchasing my 2017 Nissan Frontier truck. I appreciate all the staff and I plan to return when I’m ready to purchase my next vehicle. Thank you all to the staff for the great service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Oil change & tire rotation. My advisor Steve was excellent as always. Greeted with a smile and I never feel pressured by him. Great guy.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Great place.


Leave Us A Review