Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I had gone to other nissan dealers but none of them compared to this one Chris Threadgill did an amazing job at answering all my questions and seeking the best option for me. I really appreciated it .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Easy and fast process most of the part was made online, only had to go to dealer to sign some papers and pick up the car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Good service. Dropped off my Altima for scheduled oil change and recall service. Waited about 3-5 min. for adviser to get free. Joe P. Started my ticket while on hold on the phone, in order to get me in and on my way(appreciate that). He promised 3-4 he wait. He kept me informed of results from free inspection with no pressure to use them to fix what was found. Car was ready on the time that was promised.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Christi met me as soon as I drove up. Kept me up to date every step of my service. Highly recommend!!🏆🏆🏆🏆I'll keep going back!! For sure!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Went to service my car when I picked it up it felt like I first bought the car. Felt refreshing I woul recommend this place

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Top service, maintenance advisers always looking to keep your car in a good shape by recommending accordingly your car mileage what needs to be done

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

The service is good but some of the agents are not nice they keep you waiting in front of the desk and do comments about the stickers in your car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

The service personnel inspected my car and made detailed notes of the condition and recommended service needed. The waiting area was clean and comfortable .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Excellent place to have your vehicle serviced. Skilled, fast, friendly. They had my truck in and out in no time. Everything was completed and the price was good too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The used car sales manager and sales man, Edwin, provided us with exceptional customer service. They worked with us and we were happy to leave the dealership with a vehicle for our grandson.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Check battery, it wouldn't start. I called my road service to come and give me a jump.Had oil change and service done while I was there

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Excellent servicing of my vehicle. Highly recommend - efficient and service done well. Will bring my car back for any repIrs or servce needed in the future

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Anthony in service is awesome. I will take my car to no other place but them. Excellent service, prices are fair, communication is always awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Awesome service great staff great deals would recommend bought my car here feels great to come here and be serviced with awesome staff thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

This is the best car dealership I have ever dealt with. Very professional! I would highly recommend this car dealership! Eric Jones is the man!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Was able to get into my vehicle within 3 hours of stepping into the building, was a quick and easy process and couldn’t have been done without Juan Leyva!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

This was the second Certified Nissan Frontier I looked at everyone at Town North Nissan was courteous and professional. We negotiated a fair deal for both myself and them. They were fair and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

My service advisor is Joe and he is a wonderful gentleman he always explains everything to me so I can have a full understanding what's going on with my vehicle if it needs it he recommends what needs to be done and they always give me wonderful full service thanks Joe

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Christi Foust was quick and professional in conducting my recall repairs. I was also able to get an great deal on oil change and tire rotation. Will come again. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

helpful salesman. All helpful and not pushy. Fair deal on price and trade in. Felt comfortable with deal. Listened to my concerns and met my requests

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Anthony Anderson was really good got us the car we wanted an we were really happy with it brand new we love the car will go back later in the future to town north nissan

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Jace is awesome! He makes sure I’m well taken care of and fills me in on any extra maintenance my car may need. Always a smooth service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Thank you José Herrera for your excellent, nice and extraordinary customer service. You always pay attention to every single detail to have your customers happy. You are a great asset for Town North Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

In and out with no pressure for other services. Friendly staff with text updates throughout service process. Good pricing on oil change and tire rotation.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

I have been coming to town north Nissan for 6 years. I tried another Nissan down south and felt quite dissatisfied. The service at Town North didn’t compare. I’ve worked with several people here and they are all amazing. Havent had any issues. My car is always clean after they have worked on it. The service is great!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Dan was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I asked about checking my air pressure in my tires but I didn't know they were going to rotate them also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I brought my car in for an oil change, tire rotation and state inspection and the service was excellent, very friendly and completed very timely!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Personnel is very professional and courteous. Anthony seemed very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions thoroughly . I highly recommend this location. The service was very quick and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Leo in service department was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Town North to all my family and friends. Thanks for the stress-free, quality service Leo provided!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

My sales rep was very patient, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. Nothing like the internet reps that contacted me from there and would never answer my questions (Anais F and S Riddick) I loved that he let me try out a few different cars I saw in my price range, even though he knew and would not have recommended them to me from the start. He was very personable and fun to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

My service advisor,Anthony, was excellent. He was very courteous and attentive. Kept me informed throughout the process. Gave me few options with his recommendation. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Anthony Santoscoy is a great service agent he was very attentive and cared about my car and myself keep up the great work and continue to go above and beyond for your clients

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

I was in the market for a new used car and came across some good Nissian deals on cars.com. I found one I liked and reached out to Town North. Brandon Wiginton was my sales person and was professional start to finish. I am very busy and don’t have a lot of time to sit around at dealerships, Brandon was able to virtually help me look at the car. Brandon took pictures, texted me back and forth, explained features and extras, and then we met at the dealership to sign the paperwork and do a final test drive. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

I was in the market for a new used car and came across some good Nissian deals on cars.com. I found one I liked and reached out to Town North. Brandon Wiginton was my sales person and was professional start to finish. I am very busy and don’t have a lot of time to sit around at dealerships, Brandon was able to virtually help me look at the car. Brandon took pictures, texted me back and forth, explained features and extras, and then we met at the dealership to sign the paperwork and do a final test drive. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Steve was very professional and knowledgeable. His recommendations were very helpful as I go forward as I drive the car out west a couple times a year.Thanks again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Kristi was very professional and kept me informed. She answered all my questions thoroughly and was sensitive to my concerns about social distancing. I highly recommend her.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

I needed my oil changed at the last minute and Dan was able to get me scheduled in a matter of minutes. He also provided some helpful info in regards to maintenance for my car, which I really appreciate. Overall, wonderful experience and I always feel like I’m in good hands at Town North Nissan!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Standard visit today, but Leo from Service was friendly and accommodating. Waiting room music was...weird (electronic?) but overall, good. Best it can be for covid times.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

I was in and out within an hour. Thanks to Anthony. Everyone there are friendly. They keep the setting area clean. Thank you Anthony for your time you spent with me

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Went in for scheduled oil change, was assisted in 3 minutes, and left within an hour. My service advisor has assisted me on previous visits and is professional and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Good service. It took me 3 hours for oil change, alignment, rotation, fluid and balancing the tires. Don help me out. North location in Austin.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

Dan, the service rep, assisted me with my car inspection and bumper repair. The manager, Gary, was also kind and helpful, and the technicians did a wonderful job, too! Dan went out of his way to assist and make sure all of my car service needs were taken care of. He explained everything throughly and gave me a break down of everything. He even noticed my windshield wiper fluid was low at the end, and topped it off. Overall, excellent service! I really appreciated the help and care in a time like this! A little goes a long way!!! Thank ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

I met with Laura, received no hassle and a great deal. I recommend anyone to go see her. She went the extra mile. Literally!!! She delivered my car 2 hours away. Thank you Laura @Townnorth Nissan!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Christy is such an amazing person! She always help my family get through tough times. Recently my AC went out in this 100 degree weather and in a day I received my vehicle returned good as new with the best prices I could get.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Service on vehicle was done in a timely manner. Service advisor gives excellent customer service. Town North Nissan has always treated me with kindness and respect.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

I had had a flat on one of my newer tires and was driving on the donut. I called Town North Nissan Service to make an appt and the nice young lady gave me a choice of three. I chose one. When I arrived the Service Tech was ready for me. We did some minor paperwork and Iwent to the waiting area. In about thirty minutes my car was ready. Very smoothe and seamless. I was treated very well and will definitely go back!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

This dealership is very good!! Right of the bat they make sire to contact you via email and phone. They are super friendly and very quick in responding back. I would definitely go back to go get a car in the future and I recommend people to go here when looking for a car !

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Best deal for an oil change that I’ve found. In and out in under an hour oil change and tire rotation only $29.95. Whaaaaa price is correct. Service has always been superb.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Town North Nissan is a great place to do business! Professional and friendly staff. Clean comfortable waiting areas. Fair prices for services. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

The service was great and everyone was helpful and kind. I appreciate how everyone was nice and took additional safety measures during this pandemic. I will continue to use this service.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

Got me in and out and on the road! They gave me an estimate on the wait time and got me out way under their estimate!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

They were a professional courteous and friendly and did not try to sell me anything I didn’t need. Their customer service was awesome! Very clean place. They do their best in helping everyone who walks in. Very satisfied!.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

My car was ready before they told me it would be. They were a professional courteous and friendly and did not try to sell me anything I didn’t need

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Waiting and work area needed cleaning - sticky, needed to be wiped down, needed hand sanitizer through out your service and waiting area.. please be

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Why this review has to be at least twenty five words long is stupid. There’s seventeen words. Now to business, everything was great especially Jace’s attentiveness and attention to detail.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Good experience overall. Jace May service advisor is professional and effective in communicating what needs to to done and costs. Helpful advice, not selling unnecessary work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2020

The service was fast, friendly and efficient as always. They are following social distancing and are completing service in a timely manner. Thank you for all you do!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Drove close to 4 hours to get to this dealership to purchase a new 2020 Altima. They were great and patient with us. Successful! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Recall on 2010 Nissan that went so smooth it was almost enjoyable. Thanks for the in and out service and friendly staff. I will be coming back for any service my wife needs on this car from now on.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

03 Rouge had an oil change and torque mounts replaced. Work was fast, my service was most excellent and I was kept up to date.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

We have a 6- year old Leaf electronic vehicle. They seem to know what they are doing, appointments are readily available, they communicate effectively the status of your car, and they were done before the time promised. our only quibble was the voice response process we had to go through to make the appointment—too many long lists of prompts before reaching the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Jace was extraordinary!!!! He kept us informed about the process every step of the way. In addition, he discussed what repairs may be needed in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

It was over a 4 hour wait but they got the job done. They had many specials going on and had lots of customers. Service Techs were very friendly and welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

Facility really busy on weekend. oil change service take little long 2.5 hrs but I request a shuttle service so I satisfy with the service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

Steve was very helpful! He was kind and got the job done quick. They made sure I was taken care of properly. I will be back

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

I've never had such a smooth and thorough experience purchasing a vehicle before. The customer service was top notch from a very knowledgable staff. The purchase process was painless and fast. I will be using this dealership exclusively from now on.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

Sales was willing to work a good deal for me. Love the Altima overall. Touchscreen, crazy safety features, spacious interior and plenty of hp. Service center has gotten better and staff there are always friendly. Not miserable like I've seen in the past (about 2 years ago). Very much improved.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Christi and Luis are just amazing at their job. Got me in and out with no hassles and my best interest. I have been with Nissan for over a year and Town North Nissan in Austin always has great services. Thank you!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

This is by far the best experience I’ve had using a dealership for service. Dan is up front, takes time to listen and diagnose, and returns frequently for status updates. As with our CVT repair, it’s explained and then delivered. Highly recommend Dan to oversee your service. We will go to him every time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Took my car for regular service, Dan my advisor was súper fast and friendly! My car was done un les than an hour! Everything was done perfectly!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

The service was quick, fast, and I only paid 34 dollars for my service. I dont know if most service jobs dont check certain things, but I've mentioned my brakes to another location under Nissan, and they keep being ignored even though they continue to squeak. I'll have to go back another day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Leo was very informative and patient with all my questions. Great customer service. Car was ready quickly and shuttle service provided ride. Great experience over all. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

I tested Altima SR but bought S. Upon asking difference between two they said it's only alloy wheel, Lane departure and leather stuffs. But, there are lots of other differences too. At the end I bought S but did not provide any of the signed paperwork is not a good way to earn trust. I opted in for warranty but got no papers or documents related to it. Really not sure where and who to contact. Did not get cost break up document. Only got the keys.. They added 2k worth of extra stuffs. It's actual value would ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

I have owned a Nissan Versa for 12 years. I bought a Nissan Kicks from Town North Nissan just last week. Easy process. I love my new Kicks! So many nice features I did not have on my old car. Town North Nissan is excellent! 👍

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Excellent service for oil change which includes shuttle service to and from your office so you don’t have to wait around. If they added a free car wash, would bring it over the top!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

I’ve always received excellent service from Town North Nissan. They are efficient, professional, and nice to work with. I trust them to repair my car without worrying whether the repairs are really necessary.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Good visit. They calles me to let me know what my vehicle needed and things were done in 2 hrs! And thet took me homw to wait.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Really great people who take really good care of their customers. They usually beat the price of most repair shops and offer great deal on basic services.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

Excellent customer service by Christi who went above and beyond on my visit for oil change. Replaced bad battery using warranty without hassle or questions asked

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

We went to Town North Nissan to purchase a new car and came out with two new cars! Allan Williams and Matt Strickland were great salesmen!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

Excellent, friendly, informative, great customer service. Explain in details about the service. Very professional. I would recommend a friend to this dealership. Service was completed in 45 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

Excellent service and stays true to the warranty! Always friendly and helpful whenever we have had to take our car in. They were also very thoughtful when we purchased our lightly used Altima. There was no pressure, just help. We will stay with Town North Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Lee was exceptional!! Very pleased with my purchase and the entire team made it a very enjoyable experience. Coming from a guy who doesn't like to shop for anything, that says a lot!! 😂 Thank you so much Lee for hooking a brother up and making me very happy with this investment! I'm going to recommend you guys to all family and friends who need a car. Dan Wood

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2019

Good customer services timely and high quality service Good prices = no complaints and satistied customer . . . . . . .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019

People are always calm cool and collective!! Got me in and out quickly. Planning on purchasing my next vehicle from them at the end of this year!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

"Just looking" turned into getting the car of my dreams!!! Carlos was simply amazing to work with!! He got it! I highly recommend him and Town North Nissan.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

A little over a hour after I was called my invoice was not printed out and ready to pay. I believe if you are called to come pick up your car your invoice should be ready .

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019

The part had to be ordered. When it came in ahead of schedule the technicians completed the work early and the cost was much less than the original quote. Great work and service. They double checked and made sure they cleaned up. They also noted other conditions that needed attention and recommended work that should be done but were not 'pushy'. I am very satisfied with both the work done and the curteous service I received. Would definately recommend them for all major vehicle service for Nissans.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019

Brandon Mercado together with Tomarcus Toliver at Town North Nissan were able to get me into a new Nissan Rogue in less than three hours.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Everyone in the dealership cares,from start to finish. The service department rules,great people. Thank you for supporting such an excellent product. Your dedication is evident by how well this place runs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2019

Dan was great! Also loved that he gave us a better discount than we had hoped for! Made sure we got a shuttle so we did not have to wait at the service center. Very proactive. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

As usual great service and nice to be able to wait. Service was also completed on time. Joe went above and beyond taking care of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019

Once again, great service at Town North maintaining my Nissan Kicks. Had its first scheduled service today. I bought this vehicle from them because of the great service I have received over the years on another Nissan. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service completed quickly. Service advisor went out in very heavy rain to deliver the car to us in the covered driveway. Nice touch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Service Adviser, Isaac Zimmerman -- VERY knowledgeable on all aspects of the car we brought in for a diagnostic appointment. He also provided updated info on best practices and long-term options. Wait time was exactly as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019

An average service experience. About two and a half hours for an oil change and tire rotation and to look at a recalled brake actuator (nothing to repair). I did make an appointment, but was told that appointments are meaningless - you will be taken in the order of arrival regardless of any appointment. At the two hour fifteen minute mark the service tech told me, “You’re almost done.” The waiting area is pretty minimalist - some popcorn and vending machines. I would recommend that Town North provide some upper end amenities for those waiting on their vehicles, as ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019

Isaac always goes the extra mile to make sure all my problems and concerns are addressed. He is very friendly and cares about his customers.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019

Thanks to everyone who stood up to the plate to make everything work out for me and getting into the perfect vehicle for me. Such a Blessing. Thanks to all of you Trecca Wofford

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019

Service is good, it could improve. Some of the guys at the front desk need to be more friendly and/or welcoming . But, overall, they are ok, they are just doing their job.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019

There is another Nissan dealership much closer to my house but I choose to travel further to Town North for any factory service of my two Nissan vehicles. Great experience as always at Town North. Thanks to Issac and Team in Service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2019

Sales team and Business team were GREAT. This car buying process went real smooth because of their professionalism and dedication to making sure I left with the exact car I wanted. Emmit and Tamarcus are 2 of the best in the business.


Leave Us A Review