Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and fast (Original) Excelente servicio y rápido

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2023

Joe did a great job keeping me informed and making sure that the repair was done correctly. Very reliable service and highly recommend them. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great customer service and service rep was very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Amy was awesome. Great personality and attitude. I know getting a car serviced isn't exciting, but she was genuine and friendly. It makes a difference in the overall experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I am happy to write a review for Town North Nissan. We were pleasantly greeted. The experience was beyond any expectation from Daniel our salesperson, to Djemma the director of finance to the finance manager Christopher. They all played a role in making sure we got got the vehicle that best suited our needs with genuine care in the service we received. We walked away very happy with our purchase and will recommend others to Town North Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Awesome staff

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

They got the repair done much quicker than I thought they would - and Amy is a rock star. Super nice, and very communicative.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Overall I am very pleased with my purchase of a new 2023 Nissan Leaf. Eric was the sales associate who helped me and I certainly recommend his expertise. I feel like he was more honest than most sales reps who have assisted me at other dealerships. In the past 6 months I have visited Kia, Honda, Toyota, Chevy, Subaru, Carvana, & CarMax. My research and customer experience pointed me back to Nissan and I felt that others should know that Nissan is a trustworthy & reliable brand and that this particular dealership exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Chris and our salesman were outstanding and went well above and beyond expectations when it came to getting the deal done… easiest car buying experience ever!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very nice since I walked in, stayed with me after closing time to help me apply and find a vehicle. Came back the next day and walked out with the vehicle I wanted a new Nissan Rogue 20223. and with a reliable payment. I 100% recommend town north Nissan. And Terrell was awesome helping me out and all staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

They are very professional's!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I’m not sure why they didn’t ask me about aligning my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Thank you, Town North Nissan, for helping me keep my daughter's safety in sight! In 2007 I bought a Nissan Versa when she was born. I drove that until 2014. Now I find myself at another milestone: her getting behind the wheel to drive. I was looking for a crossover with safety features, and thought I had settled on another car. Until I was greeted by the team at Town North. Eric and the team really took the time in showing me the safety features of the Nissan Kicks and had my best interests at heart. My 15-year-old daughter is soon ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

They fixed the issue quickly and had me my car back in the same day. Very friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Edwin assisted me with my vehicle sale. His customer service was #1. Very humble and kindhearted man. He was such a blessing to me Lastly, Wendy greeted me as I entered the facility. Excellent Customer Service. I'm very pleased with Town North Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great and timely service!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Amy was very courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Great experience with this store, specially with Aaron, which was the sales representative that helped me during my process. Thanks a lot for your support.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I want to thank Johnny he helped me a lot and did his job professionally.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Truly a great experience with everyone I encountered at this dealership! I highly recommend working with Olaf in the used car department, as he was patient, upbeat, and went out of his way to ensure all questions were answered and that I loved my purchase. Highly recommend looking for cars with this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

This is a great dealership! I walked away with a win -win deal. Definitely recommend to people who want a good deal. Friendly customer service, and prompt.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Came in for 10000 mile service on my 22 Titan, plus needed to replace and reprogram a key fob. All service completed as requested within the time-frame they said. Excellent service by the team (Joe and Ashley), there on a day before Christmas eve. I bought my truck there and like to get my service there--Thank you! Paul G

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

It was a great experience. Terrell Scott took care of everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Aaron and Michael made my truck buying experience so simple and fast. He understood all of my questions. Miguel in finance also did a wonderful job. Town North Nissan is easily the best Nissan in Texas.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I had the absolute smoothest buying experience with Aaron, Stephanie and Chris! Aaron was a real big help and he made it happen! My car is my favorite i’ve had yet, so thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Served its purpose...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Service done on time

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Amy was extremely helpful and professional. She was able to answer all questions I had about servicing the vehicle, and even gave me a printout of what services they recommend at each mileage level.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Amy was incredibly helpful and even gave me a discount, which I didn't expect. I truly appreciated her today.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great service and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Brandi helped me with a warranty issue and I’m satisfied with my service

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

After USAA totaled our Altima for hail damage, we needed a new car quickly. Eric explained the process well and took good care of us. He answered all of our questions and helped us to make a good deal. He was able to quickly find the car we wanted and have it on site in a timely manner. We are happy with our new car and will be returning to Town North for maintenance.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

My service rep was the best! Friendly and honest with how much time the repair would take. I did not have an appointment but he assumed me they would try their best to get to my car the same day. I had not planned for these repairs but after such a detailed list of possible services and suggested items, I opted to take care of these issues. I plan to return if I need further services. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Excellent service from this location. All the employees are very friendly and helpful. I got all the features I wanted with my new ‘23 Nissan Frontier Pro-X. Awesome looking truck! Thank you! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Love the coffee machine

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

They were friendly and went out of their way to assist me. I had a work meeting and they made me a spot in the office to work from. I also had an in person meeting I needed to get to and they gave me a vehicle to drive and allowed me to make it to my meeting on time. I was at another Nissan dealership prior to finding this one, and they were extremely inconsiderate about my timeline of meetings but not here. This place was wonderful to work with. They didn't play the numbers game. I gave ...

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Nailed it!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

The service dept at North Town nissan is the best. Amy one of the personnel at the service desk kept me updated on the work being done on my vehicle. And, walked me through all the work that was done when I picked my truck up. Overall, the experience was very pleasing and I would definitely recommend North Town nissan for service repairs.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

It was all about the sales person honesty that and caring that did it for me. My sales person Jose was great and his sales team. They got me the price and APR I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Anthony was very helpful. Only waited just over hour and a half for my vehicle. He also very Personable. We will always buy from Town North Nissan. They are very dependable vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Terrell and Alfredo were fantastic with me and my vehicle. They went the extra extra miles to get me a real nice deal in my Ford Titanium Escape, thank you guys for your valued time and consideration.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Time is very important to me and the job was done on time and they check the car for other parts that need attention, thank yu for your curtius service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

I had a great experience!! I went in to get an appraisal on my car and the Manager Carlos and the salesman Terrell were really good to me and my husband. They both went out of their way to try and help me get what I was interested in. First option didn’t work out and so I thought I was done then the next day I get a call from Terrell and he said Jenna I have something even better, next thing you know I go in and end up leaving with my new Lexus! Definitely enjoyed my experience ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

If you are looking for Nissan,this is the one stop solution.... good management, friendly sales guys make it much simple for you. Teyrrell Scott did great job finding me a good car per my need. He took lot of effort starting from I met him till the car got delivered....faced minor issues but they took responsibility and fixed it rite after ive reported it..... its good doing business with Town North Nissan. good cars.... good service.... enjoy ur ride!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Edwin was great! Made sure I got the car I wanted and made it an easy experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Joe Petersen helped me. It was under an hour. The best part was that it started to rain. Mr. Petersen parked my car close, got an umbrella and walked me to my car. It was the ultimate care experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Easy process and very helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Enjoyed the experience overall. Eric and Chris were very helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

The gentleman helping me was very helpful explaining to me everything I needed to know

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

My Service rep was so good at keeping me informed on how long the process would take and how far along they were in the process. It's nice to have someone keep you in loop when your waiting! Great job!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

My Service Advisor Joe did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress of my service and went above and beyond to resolve a stocking glitch.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Anthony was a pleasure to work with. Positive, polite keeping me in the loop about my vehicle. Which l appreciated since l was waiting on site. I will request Anthony for my next service appointment.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Very exciting. Was not supposed to buy my car from there.i was just to pass and do eye shopping but when I reached there the reception was so nice.i had to stay and ended up buying a new car.the best decision I ever made this year and it was impromptu.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Only a oil change I was in and out. Total time 1 hour and 15 minutes.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Purchased a new Nissan rogue. Michael, Chris and the rest of the staff were great. I thought I was just looking but walked out with a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

FANTASTIC WORK! Antonio was great, he walked me through each repair clearly and gave me a far better price than Firestone (I'll NEVER go back to a Firestone again lol). He helped me understand different recalls that affected my car, and a $1500 dollar repair at Firestone became a much cheaper $800 repair at Nissan. It was great having one main point of contact with Antonio throughout this process too. I'm not sure if that was just pure luck of the draw, but I highly recommend keeping that up. GREAT customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

It was a very smooth, fast service. My service advisor, Amy Shamblott, is amazing! I will definitely request her on my next service visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

James Ruefer was an amazing salesman! He was very considerate and took all of my concerns and needs into account and got me the perfect car. He also was very good with communication

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

James R was a awesome salesman. He handled all of our needs. He worked with us for 3 days to get an approval! I give him the five star rating that he deserves. Ask for him when you go in to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) THAT (Original) NA

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

James Ruefer was my sales associate, he was helpful and knowledgeable. I felt like he listened to my needs and was able to find me a vehicle quickly and efficiently. I also worked a bit with the service department, Amy was kind, knowledgeable, and communicative. Overall, I had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Awesome job!!! Keep up the awesome work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Town North Nissan offered more than Kelly Blue Book for my used car even though I wasn’t buying a new car. Funds were deposited directly to my account within 30 minutes. Linda Reyes, the Acquisition Specialist, is helpful, professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Thank you for the usual quick turnaround on the oil change for my Nissan Sentra today! You guys rock as always, see you next year! 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Edwin, from Pre-owned sales - was extremely helpful thru all aspects, going above and beyond! I would highly recommend and would buy again

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Town North Nissan is awesome! My salesperson James was great, and the whole staff was super friendly and down to earth. I went in to look at some vehicles that I saw on their website, and fell in love with a beautiful Nissan Murano. We quickly went through the approval process, and a couple hours later I drove home in it. They made the whole experience quick and easy, and I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Anthony Santoscoy is a incredible service advisor. Great attention to detail and kept me up-to-date with the progress of my service appointment. I will return.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

We brought our 2015 Nissan Murano to Town North Nissan for front brake pad replacement after getting a quote from another Service center for $200 more for the same work. Jose took very good care of us explaining in detail the process when the car would be ready, the contact we would receive, everything was perfect and by the end of the day - the car was ready ! Grateful for excellent service at this wonderful dealership where I have purchased my last two automobiles

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Hands down the best car buying service, my husband and I have ever had! From Wendy, to Jose to Miguel in Finance, they were absolutely very helpful and very pleasant to work with! They went above and beyond to really get us a great deal! We will definitely go see them, should we need to buy another vehicle in the near future. You should go see them. You will be treated with respect and no annoying sales tactics. Thank you for a great car buying experience!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

James was amazing he didn’t stop working out deals for me until I found the right one for me. Oh and his candles smell amazing 🤗🤗🤗Im extremely happy with his services and his manager’s.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I was very satisfied with the service I received! I felt welcomed and they helped me and my son as soon as we entered the lot. We came home with something we wanted and loved. They also worked with me financially and helped get an affordable vehicle for our needs. We are so thankful for them and would highly recommend! Ask for Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

In 2 years since purchasing, I have only brought my Kicks here, even for my state inspection. They are always so pleasant and thoughtful. Today when it should have been a 4 hour wait, they got me in and out in 45 minutes. I love them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I bought my first car two years ago from another dealer, and I knew nothing about cars. When my Nissan started having issues I didn't know where to go or what to do. I went to a couple "certified" facilities that ended up screwing me over both workmanship and monetary wise. When I was done learning my lesson, I finally located my local Nissan Dealership (Town North Nissan). I was a bit skeptical about taking my car to a dealership because I've been told my entire life to stay away from dealerships. I am glad I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Today my husband and I had the pleasure of working with Dawson Kornegay! While he wasn’t actually the salesman we were originally supposed to see, as that gentleman wasn’t available to assist us, Dawson asked if we’d been assisted yet and immediately took us in and helped us get the car we had our hearts set on! Hands down the best car buying experience ever, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Eric was awesome and super helpful! He made sure we were taken care of! Went to another Nissan and they were not helpful at all. Loved my experience and my new rogue! -Nicole García

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review