Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Town North Nissan.

Issac was extremely helpful and thorough. Even though they were short handed that day he still made sure I was not ignored. The staff was friendly and helpful. He talked me out of a service I did not need which was such a breath of fresh air. I will continue to bring my rogue to town north. I felt super taken care of. 5 stars. Great service

Customer: Layla Altman
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased my first new vehicle with my salesman Jerome. The entire purchasing experience was great. Jerome was able to provide me with a wealth of knowledge about Nissan and premier service to give me the tools needed to make the right choice. Financing was great as well, helping meet my requirements to get into the truck I wanted. Felt great leaving in my new truck knowing their sales team took care of me. Thanks again Jerome for your knowledge, professionalism, and transparency.

Customer: Mark Rodriguez
Date: 2018-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've had roadside assistance with other companies for years so had moderate expectations of a good customer experience this time. Let me just say that Town North Nissan knocked it out of the park! I work in the service industry and I know what to expect in terms of great service. Unfortunatly, I don't always receive the level of service appropriate to the issue. The Nissan team took ownership of my problem and professionally guided me through the process of getting my car to the dealer and repaired with courtesy, consideration and empathy for my predicament. They encountered and proactively handled all obstacles without me needing to ask. They practiced next-issue avoidance and significantly reduced my effort. Thank you for exceeding all of my expectations and providing a fabulous customer experience.

Customer: Trey Seals
Date: 2018-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Mike at town north Nissan dealership. I received five star service. Mike was a phenomenal professional to work with. It was a total satisfaction as far as my car care was concerned. Thank you Mike and team! Love to see you next time with to see same or even better spirit and professionalism👍👍

Customer: Sharad Bhagat
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been to this place so many times . Today, my experience was special and different. Angela is the one who helped me . Such an amazing person to work with. She walked me to my car and showed me where is the problem and what I need to fix. She was so kind, helpful and provided the best of the best of Customer Service. Will definitely schedule with her to get my service done.

Customer: Ali Alshadabie
Date: 2018-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Angela Jackson did a great job of communicating with me during the repair of one of our company vehicles. She went out of her way to arrange courtesy van pick-ups for both the drop-off trip and the return pick-up trip.........This really helps us a lot. Also, the courtesy wash was really appreciated. I'm looking forward to working with her again in the future.

Customer: Stephen Psencik
Date: 2018-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience buying my first car at Town North Nissan. Javier Vega helped me find the perfect car for me. He was very helpful and accommodating. If you're looking to buy a car I highly recommend seeing Javier.

Customer: Sarah Mounsif
Date: 2018-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Isaac was the Best. Prompt, Knowledgeable and very Customer Friendly. Had me in and out in no time. Staff was very courteous and fast at problem solving. Will recommend for future business

Customer: Roy Limbrick, jr.
Date: 2018-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I went in for an oil change but ended up needing more and they explained everything to me and asked beforehand. They never do any work without your permission and approval. Jose Gutierrez is so pleasant and helpful. He was such a joy to have as a service advisor and I would recommend anyone and everyone to Town North Nissan for any service work needed. They’re top notch and the prices are more than fair!!

Customer: AmyElizabeth86
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Timing chain cover oil leak

After getting blown off by another Nissan dealer, I deceided to try Town North. Boy, did i make the right choice ! Michael Vanderlinden took the time to hear my concern, find the problem and repair it in a timely manner. His professionalism was over the top ! Everyone who helped me from the operator, parts, & service advisors were very pleasant Thank you again Michael. I wish I could give you 10 stars ! Next time I have an issue with my vehicle I’ll be going to Town North

Customer: Rich from Gtown
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Issac was awesome! Professional and courteous. Got me in and out quickly and went above and beyond to find out what was going on with my car. My first experience at this dealership and I will definitely be back for my next service!

Customer: Lesli Diamond
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A1service

I own a business and will get all my vehicles from this dealership. The service is nice and professional. See you soon. Thanks for your service.

Customer: Tyler0105
Date: 2018-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure sales tactics, fair price , good treatment and delivered the truck clean and with a full tank of gas. Overall a pleasant experience. Will consider buying from them again given the opportunity.

Customer: Homi Prop
Date: 2018-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in for an oil change but ended up needing more and they explained everything to me and asked beforehand. They never do any work without your permission and approval. Jose Gutierrez is so pleasant and helpful. He was such a joy to have as a service advisor and I would recommend anyone and everyone to Town North Nissan for any service work needed. They’re top notch and the prices are more than fair!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After getting blown off by another Nissan dealer, I deceided to try Town North. Boy, did i make the right choice ! Michael Vanderlinden took the time to hear my concern, find the problem and repair it in a timely manner. His professionalism was over the top ! Everyone who helped me from the operator, parts, & service advisors were very pleasant Thank you again Michael. I wish I could give you 10 stars ! Next time I have an issue with my vehicle I’ll be going to Town North

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I own a business and will get all my vehicles from this dealership. The service is nice and professional. See you soon. Thanks for your service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I come here to service my Nissan at its scheduled intervals. The service advisors are always friendly, and the wait area is great. They offer complementary snacks, coffee, water, and have any machines for your other snack he needs. There is also a variety of seating arrangements to serve those who want to lounge around or if you’re wanting to get some work done on your lap top with their computer area.

Customer: Nicholas Sanchez
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with Ben Beasley was great. Ben took the time needed to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I could tell that he was well prepared ahead of time for all of the questions that I had. Being in the automotive industry, I had some very specific questions to be answered and Ben had the answers! When I moved over to Leon Tinto in the finance dept., my experience was just as great. Leon spent over an hour with me and was always very cordial to speak with. Both Ben and Leon are definitely an asset to the dealership and I commend them both for doing such a great job!!

Customer: Navin Mangal
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I have always had great experiences with Town North Nissan. This is our go to place for oil changes or any issues with our vehicle. They are always fast, friendly, and most of all honest. I will highly recommend them to everyone.

Customer: Timothy Gates
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Care

I was well informed and given top rate service! I appreciated the customer excellent service. I was able to show up and be taken care of immediately.

Customer: Thaskell47
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mark Holley made my day. Confident and competent, he was attentive without being pushy. He exerted zero pressure on me. Instead, he listened carefully to my concerns and worked hard to address them so I could achieve the outcome I wanted. Very pleasurable experience today. Mark is a natural at this and others should emulate his style and approach. He knows his stuff.

Customer: Patrick Swan
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mark Holley made my day. Confident and competent, he was attentive without being pushy. He exerted zero pressure on me. Instead, he listened carefully to my concerns and worked hard to address them so I could achieve the outcome I wanted. Very pleasurable experience today. Mark is a natural at this and others should emulate his style and approach. He knows his stuff.

Customer: Patrick Swan
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been taking my car to Town Nissan for 2 years now and have always been greatly satisfied with their service. Everyone is very attentive and has never attempted to sell me unnecessary work. Luis Cruz has been my service consultant from day one; I highly recommend him. Luis is very courteous, keeps me informed of the vehicle status, respectful of my time and work is always complete when promised.

Customer: Ivette
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Luis Cruz was our service advisor. He was extremely helpful and explained things fully. He did not pressure us to purchase services we did not require. He has earned our trust and respect. Town North Nissan did quality work in a timely manner. We will definitely take our vehicle to them in the future!

Customer: Jim mcvey
Date: 2017-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Care

I was well informed and given top rate service! I appreciated the customer excellent service. I was able to show up and be taken care of immediately.

Customer: Thaskell47
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was well informed and given top rate service! I appreciated the customer excellent service. I was able to show up and be taken care of immediately.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Town North Nissa was a great experience and I love my new Rogue SV. I worked with Amanda, she was very knowledgeable and really tried to help me find a vehicle that would best suit my needs. She really went out of her way to help and was not pushy like a typical car sales person. It was a very refreshing experience. The finance manager Derrick was great too. I highly recommend this dealership and Amanda.

Customer: Jasper Cunningham
Date: 2017-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Routine Serviceservive repre

Service reps were friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area was presentable and clean.I was informed about brake service for this vehicle is due. I have been to other dealerships, this one is the best.

Customer: Love My Nissan Rouge
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast, friendly, efficient

Fast friendly efficient calm approach, quickly presented vehicle I asked for, immediately took me on test drive, helped me transfer stuff to new car, kept me updated on status of my buy

Customer: Colleen55
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fast friendly efficient calm approach, quickly presented vehicle I asked for, immediately took me on test drive, helped me transfer stuff to new car, kept me updated on status of my buy

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nissan Rogue 2017

The deals that they give is very good. The car purchase was good without pressure as this was my first car. Adam and Yousuf made it very smooth.i would highly recommend

Customer: Sathappan
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The deals that they give is very good. The car purchase was good without pressure as this was my first car. Adam and Yousuf made it very smooth.i would highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall, the experience at Town North Nissan was a pleasant one. I bought a used vehicle and thought the gentlemen there were extremely informative and flexible. In particular, Hardy was immensely helpful. He is a class act that will ensure you get what you are looking for. I never felt the classic salesman "sell" therefore I definitely recommend doing business with this dealer again.

Customer: Steven Grousnick
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall, the experience at Town North Nissan was a pleasant one. I bought a used vehicle and thought the gentlemen there were extremely informative and flexible. In particular, Hardy was immensely helpful. He is a class act that will ensure you get what you are looking for. I never felt the classic salesman "sell" therefore I definitely recommend doing business with this dealer again.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service are good I can not say anything bad ab

I get the best informed what had done so far and what the service found and replace with no hesitation to make sure my car in good condition

Customer: Danny
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I get the best informed what had done so far and what the service found and replace with no hesitation to make sure my car in good condition

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ron is the nicest and most honest car salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I traded in my car for a awesome new 370z and felt no pressure to do so. I was able to make the decision and the process was super easy and painless. I got the exact car I wanted. Thank you to the staff at Town North that went out of their way to make me happy.

Customer: Caroline Schaffer
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ron is the nicest and most honest car salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I traded in my car for a awesome new 370z and felt no pressure to do so. I was able to make the decision and the process was super easy and painless. I got the exact car I wanted. Thank you to the staff at Town North that went out of their way to make me happy.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience

Very Helpful stafff. I went there to take of a flat tire, as well as a few other issues and the staff there helped make the process as seamless as possible

Customer: The Critic
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very Helpful stafff. I went there to take of a flat tire, as well as a few other issues and the staff there helped make the process as seamless as possible

Customer:
Date: 2017-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a Nissan one year ago, and changed to Town North Nissan to have the servicing done instead of continuing with my prior mechanic because I knew they specialize in this Make and the prices were comparable. They have always provided excellent customer service and are quite honest when something needed to be repaired. Plus, just like my former mechanic, it's nice when they get to know you personally, and not just as a "number." Thank you for a year of great service and many more to come! Jose has been a fantastic rep for me and TNN. Thanks Jose!

Customer: Melinda K
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a Nissan one year ago, and changed to Town North Nissan to have the servicing done instead of continuing with my prior mechanic because I knew they specialize in this Make and the prices were comparable. They have always provided excellent customer service and are quite honest when something needed to be repaired. Plus, just like my former mechanic, it's nice when they get to know you personally, and not just as a "number." Thank you for a year of great service and many more to come! Jose has been a fantastic rep for me and TNN. Thanks Jose!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've owned multiple Nissans, and have used this dealership for services. The people are always friendly and very helpful. I recently bought a car and used this dealership. All of the dealers are very friendly and personable. They make you feel as though you're at home, and treat you like you're at a luxury dealer. The first time I went to test drive they didn't just take me on some back-roads, but let me get it on the highway (well, 183). After test-driving when I said I needed to look at some other cars before making my decision, they had no qualms, and did not try to put a "good" number in front of me to keep me there. In fact, numbers and offers really weren't discussed. After trying out some other cars and other dealers, I came back to Town North Nissan, and when they put the first offer on the table, it was exactly what we wanted, and basically the best offer they could have given us. The entire thing was (mostly) pain-free and not like your typical car buying experience. Would recommend it to everyone!

Customer: fletcher146
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've owned multiple Nissans, and have used this dealership for services. The people are always friendly and very helpful. I recently bought a car and used this dealership. All of the dealers are very friendly and personable. They make you feel as though you're at home, and treat you like you're at a luxury dealer. The first time I went to test drive they didn't just take me on some back-roads, but let me get it on the highway (well, 183). After test-driving when I said I needed to look at some other cars before making my decision, they had no qualms, and did not try to put a "good" number in front of me to keep me there. In fact, numbers and offers really weren't discussed. After trying out some other cars and other dealers, I came back to Town North Nissan, and when they put the first offer on the table, it was exactly what we wanted, and basically the best offer they could have given us. The entire thing was (mostly) pain-free and not like your typical car buying experience. Would recommend it to everyone!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Five stars. Ben was great! He contacted me prior to our meeting to let me know what they had available and to schedule a test drive for that weekend. He walked us through each of our options and was very thorough. We felt confident in Ben. So much so that we decided to purchase on the spot! Great product, great service. Thanks Ben!

Customer: Danielle Hester
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Five stars. Ben was great! He contacted me prior to our meeting to let me know what they had available and to schedule a test drive for that weekend. He walked us through each of our options and was very thorough. We felt confident in Ben. So much so that we decided to purchase on the spot! Great product, great service. Thanks Ben!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I were in the market for a new car and decided to take a look at Nissan's CPO Murano's. We were paired with Emmett, who was without question the most enjoyable salesman I have experienced at a car dealership. We were unsure on what we wanted in a car and Emmett took the information that we provided him on what we were looking for in a car and presented us with three options that fit the needs of our family perfectly. His ability to listen to what we wanted and without being pushy provided us with options to ensure that we found the car we didn't know we wanted! Because of Emmett, I will recommending Town North (primarily him) for a long time. Thanks!

Customer: Paul Miller
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Positive experience, seevice advisor courteous, respectful ,

Service advisor efficient , courteous, helpful in decision making, kept me updated. Service was excellent & was completed in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Town North Nissan

Customer: Shadow
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with Lee who helped to make the purchasing process very simple and stress-free. He has followed up with me a few times to make sure I am happy with my purchase and to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend over other Nissan dealerships in the area who made me feel more like a number than a customer.

Customer: Shelby Middaugh
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with Lee who helped to make the purchasing process very simple and stress-free. He has followed up with me a few times to make sure I am happy with my purchase and to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend over other Nissan dealerships in the area who made me feel more like a number than a customer.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leon was a great assist by showing great customer service. He was able to change my light bulb without an appointment within the last thirty minutes from closing. Service needs people like this especially so women can feel confident and satisfied with car service

Customer: skyler jones
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Above and beyond customer service

I was a hurricane Harvey evacu, they helped me get into a new car, trying everything possible, they got me approved, Thanks for everything, Nate and OC were awesome, they deserve the humanitarian award

Customer: arnicletech
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

I have the confidence of good service, and the auto parts are original, and the kindness of the employees and the patience to explicat when something is wrong in my car.

Customer: Rogueisa123
Date: 2017-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I lke

I like everything over there and very very professionality and very clean everything and is very convenient for me the location is very closely my home

Customer: Picachu#078
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my Nissan truck over the internet. The price was agreed on ahead of time. When I arrived at the dealership, I was shown the car, we agreed on a price for my trade in. Paper work was completed and signed. This was painless. Adam Gill, went out of the way to make sure that everything was completed on a timely manner. I highly recommend him and Town North Nissan. Very professional.

Customer: Balta Ramirez
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my Nissan truck over the internet. The price was agreed on ahead of time. When I arrived at the dealership, I was shown the car, we agreed on a price for my trade in. Paper work was completed and signed. This was painless. Adam Gill, went out of the way to make sure that everything was completed on a timely manner. I highly recommend him and Town North Nissan. Very professional.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Department Appointment

🚖Service Adviser, Leon Scheiler, was Professional, Knowledgeable, Efficient, Thoughtful, Informative, Polite, & Personable, He's an Outstanding Employee & a Definite Asset to Your Company & has a Bright Future Ahead. Thank you Leon & Staff for your Excellent & Honest Appraisal & Service to my Vehicle. 👍 👏 Carole Meldau 😊

Customer: Frontier
Date: 2017-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great FAST service on my truck!

I got there an hour before my appointment due light traffic. They took me right in and had everything done and out within an hour!!! Leon was very very good!

Customer: Julie's truck
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to Town North Nissan with my Mom to buy my first car. Our salesperson was Eric Wood and he made us feel comfortable and confident right from the start. He listened to our specifications and was happy to help us look at several cars. I felt like he was happy to spend as much time as we needed to find the right car and he answered all my questions in a way that I could understand. I'd heard all these stories about car salesmen being pushy and predatory, but Eric wasn't like that at all - he made me feel like he was genuinely interested in helping me get the right car for me.

Customer: Maisy Yoder
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to Town North Nissan with my Mom to buy my first car. Our salesperson was Eric Wood and he made us feel comfortable and confident right from the start. He listened to our specifications and was happy to help us look at several cars. I felt like he was happy to spend as much time as we needed to find the right car and he answered all my questions in a way that I could understand. I'd heard all these stories about car salesmen being pushy and predatory, but Eric wasn't like that at all - he made me feel like he was genuinely interested in helping me get the right car for me.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service department.

My service manager Jose, and the Town North technicians provided exceptional service for my Xterra and went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for the great experience!

Customer: rsmp41
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tire patch

I have been working with Nissan for many years and always had a great experience. Staff are very friendly. See you guys time for my next service

Customer: Nissan lover
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick & efficient

The staff is always prompt, throughout the process in updating on my car. I like that. Patience goes a long way with elderly. Good training. Keep up the good work. Always go & recommend Town North.

Customer: Cdubose
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Eric Woods was very helpful and professional. Thank you for helping me get my new car! Jason Strong was the best finance person I have worked with, not pushy at all. Overall they are both an asset to Town North Nissan,

Customer: RSmith12901
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I stopped in for an oil change and they rotated the tires, replaced pin on under-carriage shield and I was on my way in 45 minutes! Excellent service across the board!!

Customer: E Harper
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I had a great experience at this dealership! Our sales person Konstantin was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He listened to us and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our decision. We highly recommend to buy from this dealer and Konstantin!

Customer: Timofey Beliakov
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I had a great experience at this dealership! Our sales person Konstantin was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He listened to us and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our decision. We highly recommend to buy from this dealer and Konstantin!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Prompt, quick, and hassle free services. Very friendly and knowledge staff. Answered all of my questions and provided me with maintenance options for needed services.

Customer: Roguedriver
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Excellent service fast good attention very friendly professional the complete diagnosis your service, I really like the glass window is good to look when you are doing the service thank you

Customer: Urena
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Worked with a gentleman by the name of Justin Frazier in the service department and he was very helpful. Professional but also very adapting to my personality. Had an appointment early in the morning and was able to get my car back in the early afternoon. The shuttle service they have is awesome and very convenient. The work wasn't tooooo expensive, but it was something that Nissan could have only done. Wouldn't mind bringing my car back in the future.

Customer: Andrew Brouillard
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My buying experience was great all the staff was courteous but my sale person Jose Cruz was great he was very attentive to what I was looking for and got me exactly what I wanted. If anyone is shopping for the perfect car i recommend you go to TOWN NORTH NISSAN and look for Jose Cruz he will help you with great attitude. Thank You so much Jose Cruz and Town North Nissan

Customer: Dolores Arroyo
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took in a LEAF that I was considering purchasing (from a different dealer) for an inspection. I didn't have an appointment, but they were able to fit me in and get me to work with their shuttle. Everyone I spent any time with was great. Isaac (the LEAF specialist) and Amanda (the shuttle driver) all had a great attitude and they took good care of me. In the end, I got a good report (with a few minor issues) and they didn't charge me anything for it. Very satisfied.

Customer: Ale Avila
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and inspection done

I'm disabled and rely on my Nissan Cube to get me where I need to go. Today I came in for a oil change, vehicle inspection and possible brake job. Luckily my brakes were ok and didn't need to be replaced yet so I saved some money for now. I appreciate Town North Nissan's Service staff especially Issac Zimmerman who truly understand each customers situation. I will definitely return when I am able to as I do need some major work done and I need to find a way to pay for it.

Customer: IlovemyCube
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best car shopping experience EVER at Town North Nissan. My salesman was Ben Beasley and he was very knowledgable about every option on the Rogue we bought. We told him what options we needed and the price we needed. He took us straight to that exact car with no wasted time. And he is so funny too. Just loved him. Would highly recommend this dealership and Ben.

Customer: Melissa joned
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service and warranty work is excellent. e

Service work and attention to detail is a real strength for this dealership Fast and friendly service with no underlying agenda. Direct Communications and a lot of detail on repairs made

Customer: Mmmmmmm
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is great to buy a car at. I got my first car here (Nissan Versa 2017) and was very surprised on how easy they made it for me. The sales man I recommend is Kevin. He answered all my questions and made the whole experience perfect. I've been to few other dealerships before this one and I felt like I got dropped in a shark tank and literally watched them fight over who was going to get the sale. Kevin on the other hand made it all about the customer and did not push me into anything I did not want. He was genuine, fast and entertaining! I give this dealership 5 stars and Kevin 100+ stars.

Customer: Michelle Jeffers
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is great to buy a car at. I got my first car here (Nissan Versa 2017) and was very surprised on how easy they made it for me. The sales man I recommend is Kevin. He answered all my questions and made the whole experience perfect. I've been to few other dealerships before this one and I felt like I got dropped in a shark tank and literally watched them fight over who was going to get the sale. Kevin on the other hand made it all about the customer and did not push me into anything I did not want. He was genuine, fast and entertaining! I give this dealership 5 stars and Kevin 100+ stars.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the first time that a car salesman kept his word and got me the best price. The guys at Town North Nissan know how to treat their customers. Every person that I talked to was polite and helpful. From test drive to trade in to mew keys I was happy every step of the way. Thank you guys.

Customer: Brickteacher with Alejandro and guys
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New sales

Excellent and impressive discounts, good quality car, excellent and friendly overall experience, would recommend this dealership to all my family members, friends, colleagues and co-workers

Customer: someonegood
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service

Town North Nissan always provides excellent customer service. My vehicle has always been ready when promised. My experience with the service department has always gone above and beyond my expectations.

Customer: Jen123
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's a Home away from Home.

It's a Comfortable Atmosphere to be in while waiting for service to be done. They offer snacks, COLD water, soft drinks and Coffee Galore! They are Professionals trying to make your day less hectic while offering the best of service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fixed problem that round rock Nissan was unable to find

I came here after taking my vehicle to round rock nissan 3 times and problem was not fixed there. So far seems that towne north nissan found and fixed the problem. Will updated if that changes. Anthony was great to work with

Customer: Mklares
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought a Nissan Frontier from Town North Nissan and it was easily one of the smoothest car buying experiences I've ever had. Kurt Moyer was our salesman and made the entire experience smooth and simple.  He patiently answered all of our questions and helped us find the perfect car for us. Kurt was willing to work with us on the price and when we agreed Kurt put a deal together and thoroughly explained his offer. We signed and Kurt had the car ready for us to drive home quickly.  We will definitely be back.  I highly recommend looking for a car here and asking for Kurt.

Customer: gypysno
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought a Nissan Frontier from Town North Nissan and it was easily one of the smoothest car buying experiences I've ever had. Kurt Moyer was our salesman and made the entire experience smooth and simple.  He patiently answered all of our questions and helped us find the perfect car for us. Kurt was willing to work with us on the price and when we agreed Kurt put a deal together and thoroughly explained his offer. We signed and Kurt had the car ready for us to drive home quickly.  We will definitely be back.  I highly recommend looking for a car here and asking for Kurt.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took Care of Me....and I left with both arms and both legs!!

Jose greeted me and my beat-up 2008 Armada. Explained problem (corroded positive battery cable terminal and assembly). Took about 3 hours, which was only negative. My bill? $87!!! No one gets out of a dealership service dept for $87. Hallalulah! Strolling around lot killing time, and met new car sales manager. gentlemanly and engaging--not at all pushy! A good group of peeps all over this dealership., I'm not a hot rod kind of guy, but they had a 2018 Z-?? On the floor. Midlife crisis ain't caught up to me-----yet-----but is was a fine lookin' car. I'll stick to big trucks for now. Very positive experience Jimmy Floyd Austin, TX

Customer: Jimmy1960
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My New Nissan Altima

I had been researching whether to get a new or used car and talking to people for over a month. When I first talked to Tad at Town North Nissan, he was willing to listen and work through my challenges. When I arrived at the dealership a couple of days later for my appt, Tad had had to leave but Konstantin was very nice and worked through all my challenges with his Finance Mgr and I was approved for my new Nissan Altima. They really went to bat for me and got it done! I definitely Recommend Town North Nissan!

Customer: Happy Customer
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome customer service

Town North Nissan is a awesome dealership if your in the market for buying a vehicle. They give quality customer service, friendly professional staff. You'll be happy you did business with Town North Nissan.

Customer: GMF
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just wanted to give a big Thank You to Hardy. Recently purchased a 2016 Maxima. Wife loves it. Not big on reviews but had to do this one because of the way Hardy took care of us during our visit. Friendly, caring and made us feel right at home. No sales pressure at all.

Customer: Vernon Green
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Jason and Leon for making my recent car buying experience at Town North Nissan so enjoyable and painless. I appreciate your patience in answering all my questions and your no pressure attitude. I couldn't be more thrilled with "both" of my car purchases. ~ A Forever Loyal Town North Nissan Customer

Customer: Susan L.
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Jason and Leon for making my recent car buying experience at Town North Nissan so enjoyable and painless. I appreciate your patience in answering all my questions and your no pressure attitude. I couldn't be more thrilled with "both" of my car purchases. ~ A Forever Loyal Town North Nissan Customer

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vehicle service

Thorough review and resolution of issues. . .even those I didn't recognize as needing attention. . .fast and courteous service. . .kept me informed of progress of repair!

Customer: S FRANCE
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall

There is a recall on the ACU ( airbag control unit ). The service department corrected the issue and had me on my way. I think the most important thing is that they listen to their customers. While I was waiting for my car ... another customer went to get some popcorn out of the machine that they have ( free of charge) to whoever wants some. I witnessed this man sneezing right into the machine. Needless to say ... it grossed me out. After notifying the manager he had the machine removed and sent for cleaning. I was grateful for that. 😊

Customer: Debster
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome!

Kevin was such a pleasure to work with. His customer service was fantastic and he went above and beyond to make the deal happen. THANK YOU!!!

Customer: AMHardilek
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great enjoyed the experience. Greatttttt

Great experience good people. Everyone was friendly paid close attention to me especially when I first came in my service provider was already taking down my info he was quick friendly and willing to help with any needs I had.

Customer: Harris@
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Above and beyond

Jacob provided top notch service and wasn't a pushy salesmen. They treated me like a human being and was super accommodating! Lee and OC was informative without being aggressive. They all exceeded my expectations!!

Customer: Oxprs1
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change / Service Center

I take my car to get an oil change and nowhere else. The service is exceptional. Each teachnician seems to enjoy their job and they are always very curteous and seem like they care about your experience. The manager Luis has always helped me and I couldnt ask for better service, great guy. Yesterday I got my oil changed and Luis wasnt avaialable so i was greeted and taken care of by Steven D. This guy was super nice, attentive and also made me feel very happy to do business with Town North. Very professional. These guys are pros, great job!!!! I will be back!

Customer: ATX370
Date: 2017-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jason Cobault and Leon were amazing to work with when getting a new car for my self and my family. If you get the chance to meet them, know you are in good hands. Both are very knowledgeable about their respective jobs and didn't make me feel weird about asking questions and such. Will definitely see them again!

Customer: Rachel Eidenschink
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Reagan at Town North Nissan. I came in wanting to lease a car. She was very accommodating and listened to what I needed. She was able to get my monthly payment and down payment within my budget. Very much appreciated her help and service! Thank you!

Customer: Kaylie Bernhardt
Date: 2017-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Reagan at Town North Nissan. I came in wanting to lease a car. She was very accommodating and listened to what I needed. She was able to get my monthly payment and down payment within my budget. Very much appreciated her help and service! Thank you!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jason Cobault and Leon were amazing to work with when getting a new car for my self and my family. If you get the chance to meet them, know you are in good hands. Both are very knowledgeable about their respective jobs and didn't make me feel weird about asking questions and such. Will definitely see them again!

Customer: Rachel Eidenschink
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saturday 5/19, I purchased a 2017 Altima in replacement of the 2013 one also bought at Town North. It was actually my 3rd time buying a vehicle from them. They have great people working there: Great people skills, great customer service skills. The personal there is friendly and professional. Reagan Allen is one of the best. She's fantastic. She has a great attitude, she's knowledgeable and really easy to work with. She'll get you the car that meets your needs and fits your budget. I definitely recommend her.

Customer: Ghislaine Siba
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saturday 5/19, I purchased a 2017 Altima in replacement of the 2013 one also bought at Town North. It was actually my 3rd time buying a vehicle from them. They have great people working there: Great people skills, great customer service skills. The personal there is friendly and professional. Reagan Allen is one of the best. She's fantastic. She has a great attitude, she's knowledgeable and really easy to work with. She'll get you the car that meets your needs and fits your budget. I definitely recommend her.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service

Great customer service. Nice people Good experience Thank u again I really don't like surveys We hope to enjoy our Have a great one

Customer: Suelai197-
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

would highly recommend this dealership and especially my salesperson Reagan Allen they gave me a test drive and not only explained the safety features but also demonstrated them. the whole transaction went very smoothly and I feel that she will always be there for me when needed

Customer: Priscilla G.
Date: 2017-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in for oil chg, walked out w/ awesome new car!

Great! Tad is exceptional! He answered all my questions, and his follow up was really really really good. And I appreciated him calling to check on things or reminding me of something

Customer: Vlygirl
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a Rogue over the weekend from Reagan. She was very knowledge, friendly, and helpful. The experience was enjoyable and relatively quick. Dominic in finance was great as well. Very informative. I would definitely recommend Reagan at Town North Nissan if you are in the market for a new car.

Customer: James Allen
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are a Nissan family. Everyone in my household owns a Nissan and we will keep coming back to Town North Nissan and continue out business with them. If you need great service when buying a vehicle ask for Eddie. He will help through the whole process and get the best deal for you. Eddie is an awesome salesman.

Customer: Elida Lopez
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I used their service department to repair a manufacturing defect, and it was an impeccable experience. Everything went right. - Easy to make an appointment online - Check in at the service department with a pleasant associate (Manual) who was expecting me and gave me a realistic ETA so I could plan my day - Prompt courtesy shuttle back with a great driver (Amanda) - Received call backs as expected when my vehicle was ready I know dealerships sometimes have a bad reputation, however these guys got everything right and it was an A+ experience. So much so that I will definitely consider Town North Nissan when I'm in the market for a new car.

Customer: Alexandra B.
Date: 2017-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

i spoke with with a rep named Lila today. I wasn't able to purchase a car today but she was extremely helpful!!!!! Her knowledge and understanding of my needs for a car were amazing!!!! she was so good I will name my first born after her!!!!! She is my own personal hero and I am completely blown away by Ms. Lila's car knowledge. Some day I hope to grow up to be just like Lila. if I could I would vote for her for president based on her skills. i will buy a car from her someday

Customer: jordon collins
Date: 2017-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lila V was very helpful and made me feel at ease through out the entire process! She was very clear and detailed with all of the steps which I appreciated so much. Couldn't recommend her more! Thanks Lila!

Customer: Melissa Ann
Date: 2017-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Truck oil change

Took truck in for oil change techs found oil leak rear axel was under warranty so they took care of it.I felt that they value my time spent at their dealership.Have two other vechiles from them.

Customer: Vatoloco
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly, courteous, and super easy to work with. They are very accessible by both phone and email. They never made me feel pressured to make a decision. I always felt as though they were really trying to get to know me and what I wanted. When I arrive at the front desk, I have never waited more than 3mins for someone to start helping me. They have always kept me updated on my services and of course everything was done at a reasonable speed. A very positive experience and I plan to be a customer for life!

Customer: Mary Nedbalek
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X