Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Town North Nissan.

I would like to thank Nate Pierre for his kindness and sweet smile. We told him what we wanted (Versa) and he went out to the lot and picked one out for us. It was perfect!! This is our second car that we purchase from Town North Nissan and it won't be our last. That Nate knows his stuff. Way to go Nate! Clean restrooms and hot coffee is a plus. Thumbs up.

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My husband and i went to Town North Nissan this past Saturday and Ryder Clayton helped us get a new used car! He was awesome. We highly recommend Ryder and Town North Nissan to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jason Covault was VERY helpful to my husband and I in buying a car. It was our first time buying from a dealership and he was the first person who genuinely cared about us getting a good car for a good price! I highly recommend him if you're looking for a used car! We drove an hour to this dealership and it was well worth it!

Customer:
Date: 2018-10-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great sales and purchase experience with Nate Pierre and rest of the folks at Town North Nissan. He was honest and didn't apply any unnecessary pressure, just educated me on the options and advantages for each model. I would highly recommend working with Nate on your visit...

Customer:
Date: 2018-09-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Dunmore has been outstanding in helping us purchase our family SUV. His customer service is genuine and he makes the process of buying a car smooth and comfortable. He is knowledgeable and truthful in the details of the Nissan Rouge he showed us. He showed us under the hood and explained highlights specific to the engine. Our test drive was nice and he was able to answer our questions along with providing facts regarding the car. Kevin usually works on the new car lot at Town North Nissan, but he was willing and ready to help us find outer car. Although the process was lengthy, as expected with any car purchase, he made sure we were taken care of the entire time. I would recommend Kevin to anyone in the market of buying either a new or used vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kevin Dunmore has been outstanding in helping us purchase our family SUV. His customer service is genuine and he makes the process of buying a car smooth and comfortable. He is knowledgeable and truthful in the details of the Nissan Rouge he showed us. He showed us under the hood and explained highlights specific to the engine. Our test drive was nice and he was able to answer our questions along with providing facts regarding the car. Kevin usually works on the new car lot at Town North Nissan, but he was willing and ready to help us find outer car. Although the process was lengthy, as expected with any car purchase, he made sure we were taken care of the entire time. I would recommend Kevin to anyone in the market of buying either a new or used vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Nissan service team was very helpful. Isaac was honest with me about what items on my Altima inspection were necessary at that time and what items could wait. I found both he and Luis to be top notch professionals. Additionally, the gentleman who brought my car around also offered (without my asking) to carry a couple boxes to my car that had been in a rental car. This is a great team. You won’t regret bringing your car in to them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The Nissan service team was very helpful. Isaac was honest with me about what items on my Altima inspection were necessary at that time and what items could wait. I found both he and Luis to be top notch professionals. Additionally, the gentleman who brought my car around also offered (without my asking) to carry a couple boxes to my car that had been in a rental car. This is a great team. You won’t regret bringing your car in to them.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall great experience. Nate Pierre (sales) was awesome! He was attentive and always made sure we were doing okay throughout the entire process. He really took the time to answer questions and truly went above and beyond to satisfy our car buying needs. I would highly recommend Town North Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall great experience. Nate Pierre (sales) was awesome! He was attentive and always made sure we were doing okay throughout the entire process. He really took the time to answer questions and truly went above and beyond to satisfy our car buying needs. I would highly recommend Town North Nissan.

Customer:
Date: 2018-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It was complicated but in the end everything worked out and I was very satisfied. The manager and sales man (salesman's name is Johnny Townsend) worked tirelessly to make sure I was going to be happy. They seemed to genuinely care that I got what I wanted, unlike most other dealerships. Definitely would recommend them for my friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience!! Our salesman Johnny Townsend was very knowledgeable of the two cars we were interested in. We test drove and my wife fell in love. We had great conversation and did not feel pressured. Sales was a breeze to get through. We had a totally different experience with finance department. Would give them 0 stars. However Johnny did his best to keep us happy as we waited. Finance couldn’t get our paperwork correct after hours of waiting. When we finally finished, upon arriving home we noticed paperwork still wasn’t correct and had to go back again and redo the paperwork. Horrible experience with the financial team. Johnny-5 stars!! Finance-0

Customer:
Date: 2018-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After 6 weeks of searching for a used car for our teenage daughter, and some less than ideal interactions with different dealers and salespeople, we were very happy to visit Town North Nissan and work with Laura Rubio. Laura had done her homework and was knowledgeable about the cars we were test driving and was highly responsive by text and email with answers to our questions. She was a pleasure to work with and the whole process was smooth and efficient from start to finish. Definitely recommend this dealership and working with Laura R!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a great experience!! Our salesman Johnny Townsend was very knowledgeable of the two cars we were interested in. We test drove and my wife fell in love. We had great conversation and did not feel pressured... I appreciate the easy process!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jonny Townsend made my experience here an amazing one! I was in need of a vehicle and he made the process smooth and simple. His service was simply great! I left with the car I wanted on the same day. My family and I are happy with everything overall. Thanks Johnny!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience here. I’ve just bought my new Nissan Rogue here, and everybody has been so nice and helpful. Johnny is the best and took great care of me, and gave me a great deal. He even called later to make sure that I was happy with my purchase. I’ll definitely recommend this place to all my friends!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience here. I've just bought my new Nissan Rogue here, and everybody has been so nice and helpful. Johnny is the best and took great care of me, and gave me a great deal. He even called later to make sure that I was happy with my purchase. I'll definitely recommend this place to all my friends!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to say thank you Johnny Townsend For your great customer service . You were so kind and patient and explained the difference between both vehicles that I was looking at.I did make a good choice in the vehicle I decided on. I really appreciated your help. I will recommend my friends To go check out Town North Nissan. DRogers

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had an amazing experience here at town north as a first time buyer. I had Kevin helping me out and I couldn’t have asked for a better representative. He was straight forward and made me feel comfortable with all the questions I had and help me leave in a brand new 2018 Nissan. I will definitely recommend him and town north to friends and family.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I have leased 4 vehicles now from Town North Nissan and we have been very happy with the support and process. The sales staff doesn't seem overly pushy and have been very helpful in finding the right vehicles for us for the price we want. Most recently we leased a 2018 Nissan Leaf and Kevin Dunmore helped us find the specific vehicle we wanted at the price we came in asking for. There was no haggling, he just got it done. The finance person made the signing go by really quick, which is good because I had to get home to my toddler son. They didn't try to up-sell me on stuff I didn't want during the signing process. We will definitely be back to Town North Nissan for our next cars when our leases are up.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The overall experience at Town North Nissan has always been second to none. Starting with Laura Rubio in Sales, Leon Tinto in Finance; they understood my priorities and made certain that I was taken care of on a personal level. Today, I had a similar 5-star experience, working with Jose Herrera in their Service department. He made sure to understand my priorities and saw that the service was done quickly and thoroughly . Anyone beyond their initial car dealership experience knows that the relationship only starts with sales. I can testify that every step of the way, the folks at Town North Nissan have had my best interests in mind. I have no hesitation in recommending Town North Nissan for all your future vehicle needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The overall experience at Town North Nissan has always been second to none. Starting with Laura Rubio in Sales, Leon Tinto in Finance; they understood my priorities and made certain that I was taken care of on a personal level. Today, I had a similar 5-star experience, workung with Jose Herrera in their Service department. He made sure to understand my priorities and saw that the service was done quickly and thoroughly . Anyone beyond their initial car dealership experience knows that the relationship only starts with sales. I can testify that every step of the way, the folks at Town North Nissan have had my best interests in mind. I have no hesitation in recommending Town North Nissan for all your future vehicle needs.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jace May in the Service Department is awesome! He was so kind and helpful, keeping me updated on the oil change/tire rotation plus a recall that was being resolved. No one ever tried to sell me anything more than what I asked for, no one pushed products or services, and I was charged accurately.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jace May in the Service Department is awesome! He was so kind and helpful, keeping me updated on the oil change/tire rotation plus a recall that was being resolved. No one ever tried to sell me anything more than what I asked for, no one pushed products or services, and I was charged accurately.

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We pulled in with zero intention to purchase that day, my husband and I had been looking and just wanted to compare prices. We were greeted by the most laid back and genuine salesman (Jason Covault). It was the EASIEST and most stress-free car buying experience I’ve ever had. Not pushy, prices were so great that no haggling was necessary, quick and easy!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow, buying a car can be hard or difficult. Actually started at Cedar Park Nissan, but was run out by ridiculous "salesmanship" and terrible communication skills of the salesman and supervisor. Headed straight to Town North and met Daniela. She had us test driving the exact model and color we wanted within 10 minutes of walking in the door. Finally decided we wanted one additional option on the car which was not in stock. They negotiated quickly, fairly, and had the exact car to us within 48 hours. Can't imagine a better car-buying experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I always have great service at Town North Nissan, which is largely thanks to Jose Gutierrez. He is always so kind and welcoming, and always makes sure that I experience the best service possible. I can always trust that he will keep me in the loop, and communicate any potential expenses up front. He's awesome! Seriously. If you go to Town North Nissan, try and work with him!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The service I receive from ISAAC ZIMMERMAN is stellar. I have to book online and pre-schedule weeks in advance to request him specifically, but he’s well worth it! I’ve referred my daughter, son and husband to him for service, too! I entrust my family’s safety with Issac and he does not disappoint. Thank you, Issac!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming to Town North for some years now and Isaac has assisted me through some of the most stressful experiences when dealing with car problems. We all know how expensive and stressful car problems can be, but Isaac has compassion and empathy which gives you a sense if comfort during a difficult and frustrating time. The level of customer service he provides is outstanding and has always done his best to make sure I get treated like VIP and get the best deals. He has gone out of his way every time to make sure my car is taken care of. Thanks, Isaac!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've been coming to Town North for some years now and Isaac has assisted me through some of the most stressful experiences when dealing with car problems. We all know how expensive and stressful car problems can be, but Isaac has compassion and empathy which gives you a sense if comfort during a difficult and frustrating time. The level of customer service he provides is outstanding and has always done his best to make sure I get treated like VIP and get the best deals. He has gone out of his way every time to make sure my car is taken care of. Thanks, Isaac!

Customer:
Date: 2018-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a phenomenal experience here! Everybody treated me like Family. My sales person was Josh at new cars, he made the experience very enjoyable! He did an amazing job showing me the vehicles, actually taking the time to get to know what I needed and genuinely helping me out. Also he introduced me to service department and the managers. I will gladly do business here again! Thank you again Nissan and Josh!

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came here for my car because I had my transmission work done here twice before, and the work was done well, plus my car was finished on the exact day they promised both times. Nate was my salesman, he took a lot of time with me..finding out my information, understanding what my needs were and what my exact situation was..then making suggestions, and answering ALL my questions - and I had a few of them! In fact, I asked him more questions than he asked me.. Then we worked out the finances, and there was never any pressure..just a lot of explanation. After the deal I even got a text from General Manager O.C. to follow up on my car, sale and satisfaction. I'm working with Nate to run some Town North Nissan commercials on the K-MAC Sports network for a win-win situation.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Issac was extremely helpful and thorough. Even though they were short handed that day he still made sure I was not ignored. The staff was friendly and helpful. He talked me out of a service I did not need which was such a breath of fresh air. I will continue to bring my rogue to town north. I felt super taken care of. 5 stars. Great service

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Issac was extremely helpful and thorough. Even though they were short handed that day he still made sure I was not ignored. The staff was friendly and helpful. He talked me out of a service I did not need which was such a breath of fresh air. I will continue to bring my rogue to town north. I felt super taken care of. 5 stars. Great service

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Met with salesperson Kyle to purchase a certified pre-owned Rogue on March 5, 2018. Overall, excellent customer service. Kyle explained the car features and took us on a test drive. No pressure sales pitch. My husband and I then outlined our budget and was able to secure a car that met our need. There was no haggling just a fair and straightforward low key negotiation. I also wanted to give a shout out to Leon in the finance department for thoroughly explaining the financing terms. He is the genuine article. Would recommend any of these two gentlemen they are truly an asset to this dealer. Marilyn F.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recently purchased my first new vehicle with my salesman Jerome. The entire purchasing experience was great. Jerome was able to provide me with a wealth of knowledge about Nissan and premier service to give me the tools needed to make the right choice. Financing was great as well, helping meet my requirements to get into the truck I wanted. Felt great leaving in my new truck knowing their sales team took care of me. Thanks again Jerome for your knowledge, professionalism, and transparency.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've had roadside assistance with other companies for years so had moderate expectations of a good customer experience this time. Let me just say that Town North Nissan knocked it out of the park! I work in the service industry and I know what to expect in terms of great service. Unfortunatly, I don't always receive the level of service appropriate to the issue. The Nissan team took ownership of my problem and professionally guided me through the process of getting my car to the dealer and repaired with courtesy, consideration and empathy for my predicament. They encountered and proactively handled all obstacles without me needing to ask. They practiced next-issue avoidance and significantly reduced my effort. Thank you for exceeding all of my expectations and providing a fabulous customer experience.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Mike at town north Nissan dealership. I received five star service. Mike was a phenomenal professional to work with. It was a total satisfaction as far as my car care was concerned. Thank you Mike and team! Love to see you next time with to see same or even better spirit and professionalism👍👍

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been to this place so many times . Today, my experience was special and different. Angela is the one who helped me . Such an amazing person to work with. She walked me to my car and showed me where is the problem and what I need to fix. She was so kind, helpful and provided the best of the best of Customer Service. Will definitely schedule with her to get my service done.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Angela Jackson did a great job of communicating with me during the repair of one of our company vehicles. She went out of her way to arrange courtesy van pick-ups for both the drop-off trip and the return pick-up trip.........This really helps us a lot. Also, the courtesy wash was really appreciated. I'm looking forward to working with her again in the future.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience buying my first car at Town North Nissan. Javier Vega helped me find the perfect car for me. He was very helpful and accommodating. If you're looking to buy a car I highly recommend seeing Javier.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Isaac was the Best. Prompt, Knowledgeable and very Customer Friendly. Had me in and out in no time. Staff was very courteous and fast at problem solving. Will recommend for future business

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service

I went in for an oil change but ended up needing more and they explained everything to me and asked beforehand. They never do any work without your permission and approval. Jose Gutierrez is so pleasant and helpful. He was such a joy to have as a service advisor and I would recommend anyone and everyone to Town North Nissan for any service work needed. They’re top notch and the prices are more than fair!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Timing chain cover oil leak

After getting blown off by another Nissan dealer, I deceided to try Town North. Boy, did i make the right choice ! Michael Vanderlinden took the time to hear my concern, find the problem and repair it in a timely manner. His professionalism was over the top ! Everyone who helped me from the operator, parts, & service advisors were very pleasant Thank you again Michael. I wish I could give you 10 stars ! Next time I have an issue with my vehicle I’ll be going to Town North

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Issac was awesome! Professional and courteous. Got me in and out quickly and went above and beyond to find out what was going on with my car. My first experience at this dealership and I will definitely be back for my next service!

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

A1service

I own a business and will get all my vehicles from this dealership. The service is nice and professional. See you soon. Thanks for your service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No pressure sales tactics, fair price , good treatment and delivered the truck clean and with a full tank of gas. Overall a pleasant experience. Will consider buying from them again given the opportunity.

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went in for an oil change but ended up needing more and they explained everything to me and asked beforehand. They never do any work without your permission and approval. Jose Gutierrez is so pleasant and helpful. He was such a joy to have as a service advisor and I would recommend anyone and everyone to Town North Nissan for any service work needed. They’re top notch and the prices are more than fair!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After getting blown off by another Nissan dealer, I deceided to try Town North. Boy, did i make the right choice ! Michael Vanderlinden took the time to hear my concern, find the problem and repair it in a timely manner. His professionalism was over the top ! Everyone who helped me from the operator, parts, & service advisors were very pleasant Thank you again Michael. I wish I could give you 10 stars ! Next time I have an issue with my vehicle I’ll be going to Town North

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I own a business and will get all my vehicles from this dealership. The service is nice and professional. See you soon. Thanks for your service.

Customer:
Date: 2018-00-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I come here to service my Nissan at its scheduled intervals. The service advisors are always friendly, and the wait area is great. They offer complementary snacks, coffee, water, and have any machines for your other snack he needs. There is also a variety of seating arrangements to serve those who want to lounge around or if you’re wanting to get some work done on your lap top with their computer area.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with Ben Beasley was great. Ben took the time needed to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I could tell that he was well prepared ahead of time for all of the questions that I had. Being in the automotive industry, I had some very specific questions to be answered and Ben had the answers! When I moved over to Leon Tinto in the finance dept., my experience was just as great. Leon spent over an hour with me and was always very cordial to speak with. Both Ben and Leon are definitely an asset to the dealership and I commend them both for doing such a great job!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I have always had great experiences with Town North Nissan. This is our go to place for oil changes or any issues with our vehicle. They are always fast, friendly, and most of all honest. I will highly recommend them to everyone.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Care

I was well informed and given top rate service! I appreciated the customer excellent service. I was able to show up and be taken care of immediately.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mark Holley made my day. Confident and competent, he was attentive without being pushy. He exerted zero pressure on me. Instead, he listened carefully to my concerns and worked hard to address them so I could achieve the outcome I wanted. Very pleasurable experience today. Mark is a natural at this and others should emulate his style and approach. He knows his stuff.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mark Holley made my day. Confident and competent, he was attentive without being pushy. He exerted zero pressure on me. Instead, he listened carefully to my concerns and worked hard to address them so I could achieve the outcome I wanted. Very pleasurable experience today. Mark is a natural at this and others should emulate his style and approach. He knows his stuff.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X