Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Town North Nissan.

This dealership is wonderful! The General Manager Greg is top notch! Salesman Hardy was absolutely great and efficient! I've never liked the car buying experience until now. Straight forward, honest, efficient, and made the process painless! If you are looking for a car new or used- Go to Town North Nissan!

Customer: Cassie Piel
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

good guys

I purchased a car pre-owned from town north. My salesman, Kyle, could not not have been more friendly and helpful. No pressure and I got a good deal on a low mileage SUV (well below KBB stated). the finance guy, Jason, was also very friendly and accomodating without pressuring me. Overall it was a good experience and I shall look to them first in the future.

Customer: turanthor
Date: 2016-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon was super helpful and great at dealing with my very demanding parents, very respectful, polite, and committed to sticking to his word. Tried to hook us up with as many deals as possible, and when he mistakenly told us something was free that ended up being $40, he paid for it himself for us. Quality individual, positive experience all around.

Customer: Haylee L.
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had service on my Rogue yesterday. Became a need to have car entire day. Anthony kept me informed what was needed and what would be involved. Arranged rental car for the day. Called at 3:15 saying car was ready. Smooth pickup of car. Very impressed and pleased with service department.

Customer: Ron W.
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is a review of the guys in the service department, five star treatment always. Ask for Isaac.

Customer: Lexi P.
Date: 2016-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Elizabeth Knott. Remember that name. I recently purchased a vehicle from a private party which in turn meant I needed to sell my current vehicle. Incredibly, I have bought and sold numerous vehicles in my life (as in north of 40). Yes, I have a "thing" for having quality vehicles. With that said, from the moment I first visited with Liz to the face-to-face, to the final meeting and walk out...it was the best auto dealership experience I've had. Shopping around for the vehicle I wanted, then flipping around and selling, Elizabeth gave me much more for my trade than other dealers offered. She was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Professional and personable, and provided clear details for every item. For an easy car buying/selling process, trust Liz @ Town North Nissan. If another dealer learns of her - they will surely offer her more to be a part of their team...should that happen, find her. You will thank me later.

Customer: Tony C.
Date: 2016-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were interested in a really nice looking Hyundai Sonata after seeing it on the Town North website. My girlfriend made an appointment to meet with Kyle at 6:30. At around 4:45, on my way home from work, I thought I would stop in to take a look at the car. The pictures did not do it justice. It was beautiful. Kyle then came out to talk to me. I mentioned that I had one more stop to make, then I would pick up my girlfriend and we would be back for our 6:30 appointment. Kyle suggested I take the car to run my errand, pick up my girlfriend, and come back. I was sold on the car immediately after pulling off the lot. When we returned to the lot, we knew that we wanted to purchase the vehicle. Kyle could not have been friendlier. He joked around, made us laugh, and we couldn't have been more comfortable with the experience. He even tracked down the previous owner to get the extra key for the vehicle, as it only came with one. Excellent service! Thank you Kyle! And thank you Town North Nissan!

Customer: Steve Penn
Date: 2016-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After going to Clay Cooley Nissan who quoted me a lease of $580/mo on a new Murano. This is a 27k car. Anyone that's leased knows this is way way off. Basically I think they give you a terrible lease and pocket the difference. They are crooks.
Town North Nissan was a breath of fresh air. The dealership was clean, unlike Cooley. They were attentive and not aggressive. They were very honest and straight forward. They made the car buying experience an absolute pleasure. I own my own company and they used my mantra for my employees on me. Under promise and over deliver. They even loaned me a car to go eat lunch while they prepped mine. I highly recommend buying your car from therm. Love the Murano as well. And it was $400/month to lease, exactly in line with what I thought it would be.

Customer: Alan H.
Date: 2016-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in the market for a Hummer and came across a reasonable deal on autotraders for a H3 offered by Town North Nissan. After visiting their website and applying for credit, I received a call by Kyle within 24hrs to set an appointment to come see the car. I arrived at the dealership and within couple of hours I unexpectedly left in the Hummer H3 I wanted!!!! Kyle and Leon did what it took to offer me a great deal with reasonable payments. Also, by the time I arrived to see the car, which was alot earlier than the scheduled appointment it was already detailed and ready. Kyle did a great job at assuming the sale and I am greatful for the experience!!!!!I definitely would recommend Town North Nissan to everyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Ask for Kyle and I'm sure he will get you rolling!!!!!

Customer: Shawn J
Date: 2016-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Christian Maldonado was exceptional in sales. Got me the car I wanted and did everything he could to assist me. Lee Tinoco went above and beyond in assisting me in finance and financing the auto. I will highly recommend this dealership and will be coming again for my next cars. Superb work and amazing staff!

Customer: Juan
Date: 2016-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to commend Town North Nissan and specifically laud the service provided by the salesperson Max Levin, for our recent car purchase. We visited Town North simply get some information on the Leaf, and perhaps get a test drive. Max greeted us within a minute of arriving. He was able to arrange a test drive and answer our questions, but allowed us to have some space to discuss things. He asked us what we were looking for, and explained the options with the stock that they had on hand. He also explained a lot of features we weren't aware of, not having researched electric cars before our visit. By the time the test drive was over, we knew a lot more about battery sizes, range, and charging options. We told him that we were gathering information and didn't intend on buying anything that evening. He asked if he could follow up the next day when they expected more stock to arrive. The next day he called to say that more cars had arrived. They had a black Leaf SV, but we didn't relish having to cool off a black car in an Austin summer, and the price was a little out of our range. Max said that they might have a few more Leafs coming in and that instead of us waiting around, he would call us if he found one in a lighter color. He called a few hours later to say that he had found a white S. The price was still a bit outside of our expectation, but he simply asked what amount would we be happy with. We gave him a price, fully expecting them to say no; however, they came back with that amount, to the penny, including TTL. It was a great deal, much better than we expected, so we bought the car. We love it. I think that other dealerships might have just let us walk away after we showed some hesitation about the models they had in stock and the price. They also let us have some space to talk about what we wanted without making us feel trapped or pressuring us to make decision before we were ready. Max was very easy to work with, and we've already recommended him to a few of our friends that are thinking about getting an EV. Everyone at Town North has been very easy to work with, and I highly recommend checking them out if you are considering making the leap to a zero emission vehicle.

Customer: Mikki G.
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great time locating and purchasing my first vehicle with salesperson Hardy Woodall.

Customer: Kyle K.
Date: 2016-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The staff at Town North were absolutely amazing!!! Jacolb our salesman was very helpful he went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. He was not pushy at all. He made our car buying experience hassle free and so did the finance manager Dominic. I have also told a few people about our car buying experience so they may come by in the future. The James Family

Customer: Elijah Cavalier
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my best car-buying experience ever on Saturday at Town North Nissan! Earlier in the week I had requested an internet quote on a new truck, and Michael Rodriguez responded within a couple of hours. From that point on, Michael provided excellent customer service, working with us to help get the payment we wanted for the vehicle we wanted. Michael made the process easy from start to finish. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was friendly and helpful, and we drove away satisfied and happy! If you're in the market for a new vehicle, ask for Michael -- I'm confident you will be as satisfied with his professional, friendly service as we were!

Customer: Cindy S.
Date: 2016-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Kyle in the used department took great care of us and got us exactly what we needed without being pushy at all. Ryan, who is the manager, also went out of his way and even helped us with our kids when we were signing the paperwork. They helped us install my daughter's car seat while I was taking care our 1 year old. We went with a used SUV (looks and drives brand new). Awesome experience and I won't buy a car anywhere else moving forward.

Customer: Aaron R.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience all around! 3rd vehicle that we buy from them. Really helpful staff. Edwin (salesman) and Lee (Finance Mgr) both helped us to get the deal that we were looking for. This is NOT the closest Nissan dealer to our house, but we feel that the distance is really worth it! Customer Service makes a big difference.

Customer: Juan Carranza
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joseph from Town North Nissan is the best sales person here at the dealership. He was very knowledgeable and quick with his service to get my new car in no time without rushing through the sales process. He explained everything in detail, clear and concise. I wasn't able to eat dinner and he even went out of his way to buy me a snickers bar.. who does that these days?? It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go to him. Thank you Joseph!

Customer: Chris Ferri
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a used Nissan Leaf from Kyle last week. It was a real pleasure working with him & I got the car I wanted at a deal I'm happy with. I checked out both new and used, so wanted to mention that everyone at this dealer are all really nice and helpful. Got all my questions answered and they helped me make an informed decision about my purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealer, and especially Kyle if you're looking for a used car.

Customer: Nicole B
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Department Review

I will start off by saying two things:
1. I have only had one interaction with this location, it was over the telephone, and lasted about 3 minutes total.
2. My review is based on a comparison between this location and the other Nissan dealership/service department in Austin, Clay Cooley Nissan (South I-35 - formerly Southpoint Nissan).

The experience, even as short as it was, was noticeably better than any interaction I have ever had at Clay Cooley Nissan. I phoned to find out how I could find out whether something was under warranty or not with plans to bring it in either way.

The "operator" who answered the phone was pleasant and efficient. She transferred me and after a few rings John S. answered (before ending the telephone call he told me to save his name in case there were any other issues - which is why I share his name here (except for the full last name)). I asked my question and he said it would likely need to be brought in but asked what the problem(s) was I was having. I explained and he told me that this was likely just a timing issue that I could resolve on my own. He gave me the instructions on how to attempt to resolve when I was in my car. He said to try that and then gave me his name and told me to remember it just in case my attempt did not have satisfactory results.

I cannot tell you how shocked I was to have such a pleasant interaction with someone in a Nissan service department (if you wonder why then look at my reviews for Clay Cooley Nissan). I have decided that, even though Clay Cooley is 6 miles from my home and Town North is 22 miles I will begin taking my vehicle here for all service (including oil changes, tune ups, etc.). I am hoping that everyone who works there is as customer service-focused as John.

Customer: Ryan O.
Date: 2016-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon Wooley was a very good salesman. He was 100% honest with everything and was very easy to work with. Made me feel very comfortable with all the information he provided me with and had knowledge about the car I bought. Would most definitely come back if I needed another car.

Customer: camryn brown
Date: 2016-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought two cars from different places but I didn't get good deal when I went town north Nissan, I met with Mr. Kyle.F . He and his team helped me to get best car what I'm looking for. Really appreciate with his team. My next car will be also from them. Thanks once again town north Nissan

Customer: Suvash G.
Date: 2016-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a vehicle here and I am very pleased by the way I was treated. I remember that I even stayed an hour and thirty minutes after closing time and I was still treated with respect. If you are looking for a new car, come here. I guarantee you will love it. Just like I love my new car "Pearl" :) Thank you Edwin Pineda for your great assistance!! This was an experience I will never forget.

Customer: Abigail Chaparro
Date: 2016-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first car so I was definitely nervous about the whole thing. Hardy was awesome. He was ultra helpful and over all awesome. He made this process so smooth that I didn't even feel like I was purchasing a car! He kept me informed every step of the way! I would highly recommend you visit Hardy at Town North Nissan and ask for Hardy. you will not regret it!!! if i could give more stars i would!

Customer: Yamina Gomez
Date: 2016-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I spent a couple days in the Austin area looking a more fuel-efficient sedan and found that Town North Nissan provided the best price for my needs. At the end of the day, the Altima that I purchased was not only cheaper than any the dealerships I visited, but was a CPO vehicle as well. Emmett and Brandon were the sales people that really made my decision to do business with Town North Nissan. They were extremely helpful, easy to work with, and provided me with peace-of-mind. If you do visit this dealership, I highly recommend asking for either Emmett, or Brandon.

Customer: David Wong
Date: 2016-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the fortune of working with Maxwell Levin during my car buying process. I actually came in just for a test drive, doing all my research about the vehicles and customer service, I knew what to expect. However, Max certainly surpassed my expectations. He didn't come off as someone who is trying to make a quick sale and move on. He was kind, understanding, and tried to meet my needs for the right car. Most importantly he was patient and easy to talk to. Long story short, I bought the car without planning on it. Maybe an impulse decision? Nonetheless I'm glad the it was a smooth transaction with Max. He even followed up to see how I was liking the car & if I had any questions. Ask for Maxwell Levin on your next visit to Nissan, he'll take care of you without being too pushy.

Customer: Shakir Hassan
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an absolutely wonderful experience! The GM is fantastic! The finance guy Jason was super helpful and professional. Hardy was fast, efficient and thorough! I've always cringed at the car buying process and this was painless! Thank you Town North. Other buyers beware of reviews that go as far as to call someone a jackass when reviewing a business. I think this is a case of consider the source! I'm a customer for the long haul at Town North now!

Customer: Cassie P.
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy Customer!

I had a great car buying experience at Town North Nissan! Jordan Dupree helped me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted!

Customer: Renee
Date: 2016-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Konstantin Allen is the nicest and most professional car salesman I have ever met! He truly cares about his customers and always does his best to make sure they are happy. He is a joy to work with and I will always come to him first! Thanks so much Konstantin!! Melanie Lawrence

Customer: Melanie Lawrence
Date: 2016-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car on a budget isn't always the most fun experience. Actually, I was dreading it. This was my first car purchase and I didn't know what to expect. I also wanted to make sure I was getting a good deal and that it wouldn't be something I was "pressured" into buying. Kyle Forga made the process a breeze. He made what could be a scary purchase, easy and fun (he's a character). More importantly he is honest, friendly and was able to find me something I wanted AND I was comfortable with financially. That's where Ryan Scott also came in. Ryan made sure we could make everything work financially and that I was happy with the whole process. I love my 2015 Rogue and I have Kyle and Ryan to thank for that. Bottom line... if you need new wheels GO SEE THESE GUYS!

Customer: Nancy Zam
Date: 2016-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

For years our family has bought Nissan vehicles and had them serviced at the Town North Nissan. We've been completely satisfied with the professional and knowledgable service they provide with every visit. We will continue to bring our vehicles to Town North Nissan.

Customer: DMA344
Date: 2017-00-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional and caring staff. This is the second time I bought a car from Kyle and I plan on buying another from them.

Customer: Thomas N.
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick shout out to Joseph at town north Nissan! He kept it 100 all the way through made my fist time buying a car super easy and made it an awesome experience! And he really worked hard on getting me the best deal. Love my JUKE!! Thank you Jo for your hard work, you deserve 5 stars and more!

Customer: Jasmine Acosta
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am extremely pleased with my Nissan Juke and my purchase experience with Town North Nissan. Customer service was excellent, from start to finish. Lee Jenkins was my sales contact, and I could not ask for better treatment, assistance, and guidance. Lee was personable, very knowledgeable, and professional, and worked to make my experience very comfortable and productive. I give him my highest recommendations.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kyle Forga did a great job! He will get you a great deal and make sure you enjoy your time while shopping at town north Nissan ! Thanks Kyle!

Customer: Brittany H.
Date: 2016-08-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm had a fantastic experience at Town North Nissan dealership. The staff was informative and knowledgeable. Your sales rep Joe An was especially considerate and patient while answering all my lengthy questions and concerns. I would totally recommended him as well as your location to friends and family. Nissan for life!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful Sales experience at Town North Nissan

From the moment I walked into Town North dealership, I was greeted warmly by Kevin Ranft. I could tell right away this had the possibility of being a very good car buying experience. Kevin proved me right and I had the best car buying experience I have ever had. Kevin showed me the car I was looking for, the test drive was fun and relaxed and he guided me through each step from appraisal of my used car, to a tour of the dealership, financing, what I needed in the purchase, a through explanation of the truck and help after the sale. I picked the right dealership in Town North Nissan and the best sales experience with Kevin Ranft.

Customer: Jon S.
Date: 2017-00-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was looking at a specific car online and put in a request on information about the car. A representative was quick (no less than 12 hours) to respond to my request and made sure that I was getting everything I wanted even before I went to the dealership. When I got to the dealership, many respectable gentlemen in the establishment were ready to assist. I previously went to another dealership the day before and the dealers did not treat me as generous and welcoming as the dealers at Town North. Lee and Bryson were the guys who helped me get the car that I am in love with. They worked their hardest to drive the price down to where I wanted but were also very honest with me about certain specs on these cars (because it was my first). I would say for this to be my official first car purchase, I am happy that I was able to handle my business with the guys at Town North Nissan.

Customer: Jarvier Peeples
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience with Town North Nissan. On Thursday, I began searching for a new to me used car. By Saturday, I was driving a brand new car. Kevin Ranft in internet sales made the whole process easy and pain-free. I showed up on Saturday having already picked out the car I wanted without test driving it. When I did finally test drive it, I fell in love with it. All of my other car buying experiences have been awful and intimidating, but Kevin made the process a joy. I was able to leave with the car I wanted, and I didn't have to spend all day at the dealership. HUGE BONUS for me. I REALLY needed a new car and I'm so excited that my family and I can enjoy our new Nissan for the next several years. When it's time to trade this one in, I know exactly where I'm taking my business. Thank you Kevin & Town North Nissan. Best car buying experience ever!

Customer: Stacy Tabor
Date: 2016-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The customer service was great! The receptionist helped us as soon as we walked in. The first time we came in, Eddie helped give us information on buying a car. The next time we came in after deciding to purchase a car, we were helped by Edwin. He was able to answer all of my questions, along with my mom's, who only speaks Spanish. With his help, we were able to feel confident with out purchase. He was also very patient with us. We will definitely recommend Town North Nissan to family and friends!

Customer: Sarahi Torres
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in the market for a Sentra SR, as soon as I walked towards the entrance of the building John Duff greeted me and ask me how he could help me. He showed me multiple cars, until I found the one with the interior details I wanted. He was not only interested in selling me a car, but most importantly finding exactly what I was looking for. A couple of hours later I drove out of the dealership in my new Sentra. I recommend going to Town North Nissan and ask for John Duff, my best car-buying experience.

Customer: beatriz garcia
Date: 2016-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

So I brought my 3rd car from Nissan. I can say each time I come here the services get better. I especially want to say that Christian Maldonado was perfect. He was very patient, helpful and his customer service was awesome. He worked hard to give me the deal I wanted for my budget. Thanks Christian. I also wanted to thank Long. He was also awesome and had wonderful stories. Jason Strong is also great! I recommend everyone to come here to NISSAN to by a car. Thanks to the both of all!

Customer: monteilh aguillard
Date: 2016-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Happy Customer!

I had a great car buying experience at Town North Nissan! Jordan Dupree helped me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted!

Customer: Renee
Date: 2016-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the pleasure of speaking with Reagan Allen prior to making an appointment. She answered all of my questions and concerns related to the Nissan Murano. Even though I live in Houston I can already tell my business will go to her and Town North Nissan. I'm excited about my appointment next weekend. It will be worth the drive.

Customer: Patricia Wilcox
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reagan Allen, was very professional and knowledgeable. Reagan was also very pleasant to deal with. I recommend you go in and ask for her.

Customer: James Cuellar
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently went in to look for a new car for my girlfriend. I worked with Anthony D and he was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. He asked me tons of questions and didn't pressure me into a sale. We found the perfect car for her and she loved it. I would definitely recommend dealing with him and Town North Nissan when you car shopping.

Customer: Orlando Espinoza
Date: 2017-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They make it too simple and are too nice!

Very laid back and kind, smiling staff. Hardy and Jason were not just kind, they took time to go over everything from the car features to all paperwork placed in front of us. It was a simple quick process and that's not something I've ever experienced when buying a car. It freaks you out when you're treated right. We'd like to thank them for treating us right, he and giving us all the information that we requested and even didn't request.

Customer: Bananasrepublic88
Date: 2017-00-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

good guys

I purchased a car pre-owned from town north. My salesman, Kyle, could not not have been more friendly and helpful. No pressure and I got a good deal on a low mileage SUV (well below KBB stated). the finance guy, Jason, was also very friendly and accomodating without pressuring me. Overall it was a good experience and I shall look to them first in the future.

Customer: turanthor
Date: 2016-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Tim VanZile was amazing! I've never written a review on Yelp, this is my first time and felt it was necessary because it is so rare to come out of a car dealership having a positive experience (at least for me it was a first). I came in for a few things: a safety recall, an oil change, and a chip on a part of my car. I was nervous about the dent/chip because I knew there was slim to no chance that it could be fixed let alone at no cost... he got his manager Eric involved and they helped me! Tim was extremely informative with explaining the safety recall as well. Eric and Tim were both amazing and if you ever go to Town North, definitely try to work with them. They made this an all around great experience.

Customer: Courtney D.
Date: 2016-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've owned multiple Nissans, and have used this dealership for services. The people are always friendly and very helpful. I recently bought a car and used this dealership. All of the dealers are very friendly and personable. They make you feel as though you're at home, and treat you like you're at a luxury dealer. The first time I went to test drive they didn't just take me on some back-roads, but let me get it on the highway (well, 183). After test-driving when I said I needed to look at some other cars before making my decision, they had no qualms, and did not try to put a "good" number in front of me to keep me there. In fact, numbers and offers really weren't discussed. After trying out some other cars and other dealers, I came back to Town North Nissan, and when they put the first offer on the table, it was exactly what we wanted, and basically the best offer they could have given us. The entire thing was (mostly) pain-free and not like your typical car buying experience. Would recommend it to everyone!

Customer: fletcher146
Date: 2016-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stress free

Bryson made our Town North Nissan car buying experience stress free. We wanted time to look around at the Certified Nissan Altima before going in to sit down. Bryson was courteous, helpful and professional at all times. We chose a one owner 2015 Nissan Altima SD with less than 9,000 miles. The 36,000 mile warranty plus an additional 100,000 mile warranty after the 36,000 miles expires was included. The first oil change is free. We are still in awe because of our stress free experience with Bryson at the Town North Nissan.

Customer: Jennifer Perkins
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hardy didn't have what we wanted on the lot, but sent our specs with managers to an auction. They came back with a great match. Thanks Hardy! Three other brand dealerships and two other Nissan dealers could not find a match. Hardy at Town North did.

Customer: Brian Willoughby
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was originally looking at buying a different vehicle but after rethinking my finances I was very disappointed in what I thought my options would be. Hardy Woodall was able to help me look through other options and I landed on a perfect fit with exactly what I had hoped for in mileage, style and price. In addition, I took my son with me who is autistic for the closing and was pleasantly surprised to find that the gentlemen who work there were very kind to him and understanding. (One star for that alone!) I would rate that this dealer is fair priced, easy to communicate with and negotiations were decent. They are also relatively fast in getting the close done, I think we were out of there in around 2 1/2 hours or so. They are disability and child friendly (which is BIG, car shopping with kiddos period, much less with a disability, can be really challenging). I am looking forward to doing more business with them the next time I car shop.

Customer: Rachel M.
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been shopping around for a used Nissan Frontier and went out to look at one that seemed like it might be a good fit. After looking it over closely, having an excellent test drive, and talking about it with friendly Kyle, he got me quickly moving through the buying process. He kept me entertained with stories and helpful information about the vehicle and Nissan as we worked our way through the paper work. Kyle was extremely helpful and got me into an excellent truck at a fantastic price. If you are considering buying a used car or truck, swing over to Town North Nissan and see what Kyle can do for you! He won't steer you wrong and you'll have a blast hanging out with the amazing, story telling, Sir Kyle!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have a 2011 Nissan Frontier that needed a console cover and David Barron in the parts department ordered it and had it to me within 24 hours! He was friendly, it was not expensive, and it was an awesome experience!

Customer: Jay C.
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch!

This dealership is wonderful! The General Manager Greg is top notch! Salesman Hardy was absolutely great and efficient! I've never liked the car buying experience until now. Straight forward, honest, efficient, and made the process painless! If you are looking for a car new or used- Go to Town North Nissan!

Customer: Cassie
Date: 2017-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Simple

Simple! No pressure! Simple simple simple. Salesperson very polite and friendly.

Customer: Ann white
Date: 2016-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to buy a car and ended up with a vehicle and a friend! Kyle Forga was great to work with-- we both had fun in the process and I truthfully wouldn't want to buy a car from anyone else! It's been over a year and we still stay in touch just in case he has something come across his radar that may be a good fit for me! Love it! Thanks Kyle!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kyle made the car buying process easy and stress free. We appreciated his hands off approach that allowed us to look at everything before making a choice. The credit approval was up front and no nonsense. We will look at this dealer first the next time we need a vehicle.

Customer: Jeanne Desmond
Date: 2016-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Isaac Zimmerman, service consultant at Town North Nissan, is the kind of car service guy you want to have. He has such a kind heart, really really helpful and informative. He will help you out to the best that he can, either to help u save you tons of money for whatever repair or service you'll be needing or with just anything. Tell him what you need, what you have and he will work it out for you. I appreciate this guy so much. Nissan is so lucky to have an employee like him, a pro-customer one. And I was so lucky to have him too as my car guy during this time of my life when my budget is stressed out too. I didn't have the best experience with Nissan for the past times but because of this incident and having him helped me out, I am glad I got a Nissan car.

Customer: Joanazel mendoza
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an excellent experience at Town North Nissan. We met with Kevin and while it was a long process (our fault for going on the last day of the month, it was VERY busy), we were always kept informed as to what we were waiting for. Kevin was very willing to help us any way he could. We came in with a very underwater trade-in and were still able to get a deal everyone was happy about. He even got the car off the showroom floor for us! This is our third car from Town North (not the cars' faults, I just don't like to stick with a car for very long) and we'll keep coming back.

I can't recommend him, and Town North, enough.

Customer: Lauren G.
Date: 2016-08-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just came in to test drive and walked out with a car my experience here was 10 stars if I could give it. My sales man Mr. Long with the help of the Manager Mr. Lee was awesome these two guys are who you need to come and see! They were very up front and honest. I will send everyone I know who's looking to buy. All I can say is excellent service!

Customer: Ersula Parks
Date: 2016-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jordan at Town North Nissan really came through for me.....So I needed to get a new car and was unsure that I could get the monthly price in my range. Jordan did everything he could for me to help me achieve that. He made the entire process smooth and easy. No hassling or haggling! Overall it was a great experience and I love my new car! If you are looking for a new car and want a great and easy experience head to Town North Nissan and ask for Jordan!!!

Customer: Christopher Sola
Date: 2016-07-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I bought a used car and Kyle sales man and Jason fianance did a great job they made buying a car quick and easy as it should be this days., I gave them 5 stars.

Customer: Lg
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I went in to get my car serviced and Anthony took care of me, he was very friendly & helpful. Answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Anthony to family & friends. Thanks Anthony for the good job

Customer: Hjs112967
Date: 2017-00-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Town North Nissan is awesome!  I bought my car here almost 2 years ago and it was a no-hassle experience. The service department is the BEST!!! They were very busy last time, but John took the time make sure everything was perfect and they finished my oil change when they said they would. I have all my service on my 370Z done here! Everyone is friendly and attentive and listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. Couldn't be happier!

Customer: Stacey M.
Date: 2016-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I wanted to take a minute to thank Bryce at Town North Nissan for his excellent customer service. He really worked hard to get me the best price possible , was responsive and looked out for me. I don't have time to not have the backing of a dealership when I buy a used car. I own my own business and have kids to take care of. Buying something is not only about the product but about the relationship. I really felt like i was valued and that I could come back anytime to Bryce for any reason or issue and he would take care of me. He is that type of person and I really appreciate it. Oh - My wife absolutely loved the Pathfinder Platinum , incredible vehicle.

Customer: Timothy Masters
Date: 2016-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As soon as i walked into this dealership, i knew i was going to purchase a vehicle. The setup felt so welcoming. I was assisted by Mr long, and he was of much help. I really appreciate the customer service, i recommend this place for anyone on the market for a car.

Customer: sherif atobajeun
Date: 2016-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service, Great People

I can't say enough nice things about Isaac in the service department or the general manager, Greg. I was in a terribly tight spot and they went over and above all expectations to help me resolve my problem. I'm from Illinois and my transmission gave out (under warranty) in Austin, 1,000 miles from home. Nissan couldn't get the replacement part to Austin until a day and a half after I was supposed to leave, and I had to be home on time - I was getting married the day after I was supposed to be home. Isaac and Greg worked with me and found a way to get me home on time and get my now-repaired car back to me in Illinois. Great people who care about their customers!

Customer: Eric Ryan
Date: 2016-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have a 2006 Nissan Morano which I had been taking to South Austin Nissan. I have add nothing but problems since I brought the car in for a oil leak! The technician advised that we have the spark plugs changed out soon and that my car would start running bad. Sure enough a few days later it did! Hub changed the spark plugs and found oil in the cylinder from them fixing the NOT so fixed leak!! Took the car back to fix the leak. Car still chugged and clunked so they changed out the transmission. Still same problem!!! They wanted to change out the plugs and coils but I was hesitant with the workmanship at this point. I contacted Nissan Consumer Affairs and they suggested that I take the car to Town North Nissan. Im so glad I did! Those guys rock! My car has been driving smooth! Thanks to Eric Sperling the service manager, Justin Frazier the advisor, and a AWESOME mechanic Jared Tracy!!!! Thank you Town North you guys are AWESOME!!!!

Customer: Patty Q.
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I couldn't be happier with my experience buying a brand new Nissan Titan. Had a fantastic experience with Jacob Selbe and his team. I actually started here then visited three other dealerships, but the volume dealerships just felt rushed and impersonal. So naturally, I returned. Jacob listened to my concerns and worked with me to find the perfect vehicle at the right price. I was never rushed, and I was able to test drive all of the vehicles I was interested in, sometimes a few times! Honestly, I don't understand some of the negative reviews. Tip: if you want great service at ANY dealership, walk right into the showroom and ask for what you want. Being in the lot doesn't always communicate intentions, but words do. I would highly recommend this dealership and Jacob as a salesman. Thank you, Jacob, for providing the perfect balance between distance and guidance. I am confident that I made the best decision for me, without feeling pressured in a negative way. Buying a vehicle is a big decision and you were an excellent guide through the process. Looking forward to a long relationship with the Town North Nissan team.

Customer: Brian Sullivan
Date: 2017-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was at the end of my lease with a Nissan from Florida & wanted to get out of it & into a new one before the new year. I made an appointment with Eddie Sifuentes at Town North & had a great experience. I was able to get my last two payments paid for, along with a little overage on miles & into a new Maxima that I loved. The experience was quick & painless & I left very satisfied & with a great deal. I would recommend Eddie to anyone who needs to get into a new Nissan!

Customer: Chelsea N.
Date: 2016-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My new Car

I am very happy with my new Car. I really just came to look. But I drove my new Nissan Rogue home the same evening. A big thank you to Edwin Pineda for helping me make up my mind and get me such a good deal. Thank you.

Customer: Sigrun Hale
Date: 2016-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome customer service!

Long Hoang greeted me at the door with a smile. He was very patient in explaining the process and he helped me with a rental truck until the paperwork was fully signed. The next day he called me and I picked up the car and he made sure he explained everything to me. I appreciate the assistance he provided to me and he deserves to be recognized for a job well done. He also assured me he would do everything possible to make sure I get the car that works for me. Thank you! I'm enjoying my Altima...

Customer: Sharon Addison
Date: 2016-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was totally taken care of by John Duff. No BS. I was in and out with my new Sentra in a little over three hours. The staff was attentive and answered all my question and concerns. I'll definitely be  back in three years when my lease is up.

Customer: Michael P.
Date: 2016-08-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I knew what I wanted

I went in there with what I wanted in my mind and how much I wanted to pay. Amanda only had to pull out one car.

Customer: Robyn Douglas
Date: 2017-00-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

"Awesome "

I can't say enough about Kevin Ranft except he's "Awesome". He was very compassionate and listened to my needs and wants. He was great at finding the right Rogue for me. A big plus, I felt with Kevin was the way he showed respect to me as woman. A lot of times sales people show very little respect to women. He didn't try to be "pushy". I would recommend Kevin and Town North Nissan anyone looking for a Nissan. Also, kudos to Dominic in the finance department. He did an awesome job and was very funny. So funny you forgot you were there to talk costs. Town North Nissan you "rock".I highly recommend them to anyone!

Customer: Steeple15
Date: 2016-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As soon as I walked in I was impressed with the organization and friendliness of the staff. The salesmen I worked with was Christian Maldonado he is very professional and knowledgeable, one of the best salesman I ever had to deal with. He is still in contact with me making sure I am as happy as I was when my car left the dealership!. I will definitely recommend that you ask for him. Thanks

Customer: Krystal Cruz
Date: 2016-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The make it a point to help do whatever to help.

They contact you and stay in contact until your happy

Customer: Maplesun
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My niece and her husband were expecting their 3rd child and in the market for a good used minivan. We found the perfect vehicle at Town North and went out to see it because we knew it wouldn't be there for long - we loved it and got a quick trade-in value from Kyle Forga, and even though I haven't bought many cars in my life (just 6, all were nightmarish ordeals for one reason or another), this was the BEST experience I've ever been a part of! He is very personable, has a great sense of humor, and gave us excellent service - he also included some Longhorn floormats in the van that were a Big hit! Leon, their business manager, was top notch, too, and expedited our paperwork so we could get to the hospital (sorry we made you nervous after the call from the OB, Leon!). They both get a 10 and 2 thumbs up in my book - you need to "clone" Kyle to work in the NEW CAR department, too! Thanks a million, Town North - I will wholeheartedly recommend you to my friends! :)

Customer: Sherri Serna
Date: 2016-08-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience at Town North Nissan. Ray answered all of my questions and was very patient with me. I'm buying my first car and he spent the necessary time with me to make me feel confident in my future purchase here. Thanks Ray !!

Customer: Rachel B.
Date: 2016-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I just bought a new Murano from Kevin and John last night and were pleased with the car and the process itself overall.  Both Kevin and John were helpful and polite from the beginning and really helped seal the deal in buying from this dealer.  
One caveat, as others have said, this dealership is a bit of a dinosaur in that it is old school in their approach on how the sales managers offer deals.  Not a big issue, just be aware going in that the sales managers haven't quite caught up to the times yet so make sure to do your homework before talking numbers (price and interest rate) and be prepared to turn down the first couple or so offers the sales managers send out to you.  Other than that, great experience, friendly and helpful people all around.

Customer: Joe W.
Date: 2016-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We will be definitely be buying from here again. Eddie was great, he worked with are needs and made our buying process run smoothly! We will definitely be recommending to family and friends to come and buy from here and have Eddie has their sales man. Thanks Eddie!!!

Customer: Mari C.
Date: 2016-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was looking for a nice vehicle for my daughter and Kevin found the perfect vehicle and was in my budget. I am very pleased with how smoothly this transaction went. I'll definitely be back!!

Customer: Kristi S.
Date: 2016-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Long Hoang was very informed on the sale and the history of the all details pertaining to the vehicle .i would recommend Town North to my friends

Customer: VERY PLEASED
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

TL;DR: Bought a used Nissan Leaf a few days ago from Kyle. Found what I was looking for & got an excellent deal. The whole staff was nice: new car sales, used car sales, service. Long version: I came in looking for a Nissan Leaf. Didn't know if I wanted new or used, but I'd done a lot of research before coming in, including looking at their used Leaf inventory online. I first checked out a 2016 model with help from Ryan in new car sales. Ryan was super nice and what questions he wasn't able to answer, he pulled in another sales person with more in-depth knowledge about the Leaf to answer. We went out for a test drive and the car was great, but wanted to weigh all my options. So next, I headed over to the used car side. Kyle was a big help, was really patient, and answered a ton of my questions (some of them multiple times). We looked at several models, their options, vehicle history, went for a test drive, and Ted in service was nice enough to answer all my Leaf-specific service and daily-use type questions. We haggled and I got the deal I wanted. Kyle was great to work with and is a pretty hilarious dude too. Most importantly, I found what I was looking for -- actually, to better specifications than I had hoped for because it was certified pre-owned, plus had added features -- and was able to work towards a price that I was really happy with. I'll put in an update after I bring my car back for maintenance, but I'm expecting good service based on my experience so far.

Customer: Nicole B.
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Received a Kelly Blue Book offer on a 2003 Chevy Suburban that I was comfortable with and met with Liz Knott gave me a written quote that they would honor that amount for a week. Called up a week later and spoke with Kyle Forga who offered a bit more if I was willing to make a deal that day. Kyle was extremely accommodating and after it was all said and done, traded both my older vehicles in one transaction and drove off in a low mileage pickup that happened to be on their lot. One of the most pleasant car selling and buying experiences that I have EVER had, especially with all of the variables involved. Would definitely recommend both Kyle and Liz. R. Franklin

Customer: Ron Franklin
Date: 2016-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jordan Dupree' is the best! He made sure I received exactly what I wanted in my next vehicle. He made car shopping a fun experience. I highly recommend working with him if you're interested in buying a new Nissan.

Customer: Keegan Rivers
Date: 2016-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Kyle and mentioned during our test drive that the brakes felt a little weird.  He said it may have been from new brakes, but to just give it a week and call him back if I wasn't satisfied.  Two weeks later, I made an appointment with Adam in service (BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE EVER--ADAM ROCKS).  I dropped the car off, used their shuttle service to get to work, picked it up a few hours later as good as new.  Have dealt with several dealers over the years.  This experience was painless--which has NEVER happened. Recommending to a new co-worker in need of a car.  And if I have any further service needs, I'm making a beeline to Adam.  Great job all around.

Customer: Alissa M.
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great store and smooth car buying process

This was me and my wife's first time buying a car and Keith Demby showed us the way. It was smooth and we didn't feel rushed at all. They stayed opened late to make sure we were comfortable on the finance part and we greatly appreciate that!

Customer: Ricardo Diaz
Date: 2016-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was my first car buying experience and the people at Town North Nissan made it as easy of a process as I could have imagined. I was in the used car section and I worked with Lee, who had kept in contact with me even a few days before I showed up to make sure they had what I was looking for. I had done quite a bit of research coming in just so I would know about how much to pay, and Lee made it so that I payed significantly less. They also had a huge selection to choose from. The best thing is that Lee did a great job in making a stress free process without pressuring me one way or the other.
The finance guy, Jason, was also a great person to work with. He said he'd only been there for a couple of weeks, but I would never have guessed so. He was quick and efficient as was everyone else we worked with. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great car and a great deal.

Customer: Evan E.
Date: 2016-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service, Great People

I can't say enough nice things about Isaac in the service department or the general manager, Greg. I was in a terribly tight spot and they went over and above all expectations to help me resolve my problem. I'm from Illinois and my transmission gave out (under warranty) in Austin, 1,000 miles from home. Nissan couldn't get the replacement part to Austin until a day and a half after I was supposed to leave, and I had to be home on time - I was getting married the day after I was supposed to be home. Isaac and Greg worked with me and found a way to get me home on time and get my now-repaired car back to me in Illinois. Great people who care about their customers!

Customer: Eric Ryan
Date: 2016-07-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Shirley C. is definitely a person you want to work with. She is very friendly and wants to make sure you get the best deal you can get. She also will easily put you at ease and make you feel comfortable during the whole process.

Customer: Ashley W.
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience buying a used truck there.  First class service.  They even drove my truck over to the restaurant and met us while we were eating to drop it off.  My experience was awesome although I did hesitate when I saw the Yelp rating.  I'm glad my experience surpassed those that gave them a bad rating.

Customer: Gary R.
Date: 2016-08-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Salesman Jordan Dupree is Awesome!

My elderly mom was scared to buy a car. Jordan Dupree was awesome. He was patient and honest. I have lots experience buying cars and this the most honest salesman I have encountered. He delivered every promise. If something wasn't possible he just simply said it. This was the first time a dealer did not try to cram all kinds of extras on us when we were signing the contract. They offered them and we said no and that was the end. Jordan made sure the car would accommodate my disabled mom, even ensuring all her equipment fitted in the car easily. Please ask for him when go buy a car there.

Customer: Super happy customer
Date: 2016-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic experience

Kevin Ranft and Jeff Lapp were fantastic. I made an inquiry online and Jeff followed up promptly. I purchased a 2016 Versa and Kevin was exceptional. He was thorough and professional... Definitely a positive experience and I would not hesitate to go back. Thanks Kevin and Jeff.

Customer: Dan Price
Date: 2016-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joseph was truly exceptional in his customer service and the way he helped me to buy my perfect car. This was far the best experience I had in my years of car buying. He was respectful with my time and was attentive to my every needs. Anyone that needs a new car needs to go to him. Thank you Town North Nissan and Joseph for helping me out!

Customer: Tonieh Brewer
Date: 2017-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely amazing experience! From start to finish, we could not have gotten better customer service. Nik was very patient with us and listened to exactly what we wanted. No pushing to show us vehicles that didn't fit our criteria and completely understood when we wanted to go look into other options and go have lunch to think it over. Generally, this is where pushiness and pressure shows up but we had none of that. On our return both Nik and Konstaine took the time to run the numbers multiple times until we were satisfied with moving forward. Once that was done we had the pleasure of working with Lee in finance. He made wrapping the deal quick and painless. All and all probably the best car buying experience we have ever had! Thank you Town North Nissan!

Customer: Courtney O.
Date: 2016-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As a repeat customer of this dealership I cannot say enough positive things. I've purchased several vehicles here and always bring my car in for service. Everyone is accommodating and nice. This is my go-to Nissan dealer in Austin and would never consider taking my business anywhere else. Sure, there's going to be a wait in service, but I'd rather wait a little longer knowing that my vehicle is being taken care of by professionals who know about my vehicle.

Customer: Samantha W.
Date: 2016-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Sales (New)

My husband went in knowing what we wanted and were greeted right away with excellent customer service! We worked with Jose Cruz and Tony Banta. This dealership did not force us to make any decisions but helped in every way they could to ensure that we were ultimately satisfied in every way. Our family ended up purchasing 3 vehicles from them over a weekend period and we are all glad we did. Town North Nissan will have our continued business!!

Customer: My Cars
Date: 2016-03-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X