Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Town North Nissan.

The make it a point to help do whatever to help.

They contact you and stay in contact until your happy

Customer: Maplesun
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Nissan dealer in Texas

I give the salesman,finance, and management a perfect score for our satisfaction. They were all about getting us a great new truck deal. Very honest,helpful and nice and personable. We will buy another vehicle from town North. They were very open with the deal, showing us the numbers. Attention to this great dealership you will be greatly appreciative.

Customer: Cowboy123
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I had a great experience at this dealership! Our sales person Konstantin was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. He listened to us and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our decision. We highly recommend to buy from this dealer and Konstantin!

Customer: Timofey Beliakov
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been shopping around for a used Nissan Frontier and went out to look at one that seemed like it might be a good fit. After looking it over closely, having an excellent test drive, and talking about it with friendly Kyle, he got me quickly moving through the buying process. He kept me entertained with stories and helpful information about the vehicle and Nissan as we worked our way through the paper work. Kyle was extremely helpful and got me into an excellent truck at a fantastic price. If you are considering buying a used car or truck, swing over to Town North Nissan and see what Kyle can do for you! He won't steer you wrong and you'll have a blast hanging out with the amazing, story telling, Sir Kyle!

Customer: Oliver Olderog
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to Town North Nissan with my Mom to buy my first car. Our salesperson was Eric Wood and he made us feel comfortable and confident right from the start. He listened to our specifications and was happy to help us look at several cars. I felt like he was happy to spend as much time as we needed to find the right car and he answered all my questions in a way that I could understand. I'd heard all these stories about car salesmen being pushy and predatory, but Eric wasn't like that at all - he made me feel like he was genuinely interested in helping me get the right car for me.

Customer: Maisy Yoder
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joseph from Town North Nissan is the best sales person here at the dealership. He was very knowledgeable and quick with his service to get my new car in no time without rushing through the sales process. He explained everything in detail, clear and concise. I wasn't able to eat dinner and he even went out of his way to buy me a snickers bar.. who does that these days?? It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go to him. Thank you Joseph!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is great to buy a car at. I got my first car here (Nissan Versa 2017) and was very surprised on how easy they made it for me. The sales man I recommend is Kevin. He answered all my questions and made the whole experience perfect. I've been to few other dealerships before this one and I felt like I got dropped in a shark tank and literally watched them fight over who was going to get the sale. Kevin on the other hand made it all about the customer and did not push me into anything I did not want. He was genuine, fast and entertaining! I give this dealership 5 stars and Kevin 100+ stars.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Jason and Leon for making my recent car buying experience at Town North Nissan so enjoyable and painless. I appreciate your patience in answering all my questions and your no pressure attitude. I couldn't be more thrilled with "both" of my car purchases. ~ A Forever Loyal Town North Nissan Customer

Customer: Susan L.
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Hardy didn't have what we wanted on the lot, but sent our specs with managers to an auction. They came back with a great match. Thanks Hardy! Three other brand dealerships and two other Nissan dealers could not find a match. Hardy at Town North did.

Customer: Brian Willoughby
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've owned multiple Nissans, and have used this dealership for services. The people are always friendly and very helpful. I recently bought a car and used this dealership. All of the dealers are very friendly and personable. They make you feel as though you're at home, and treat you like you're at a luxury dealer. The first time I went to test drive they didn't just take me on some back-roads, but let me get it on the highway (well, 183). After test-driving when I said I needed to look at some other cars before making my decision, they had no qualms, and did not try to put a "good" number in front of me to keep me there. In fact, numbers and offers really weren't discussed. After trying out some other cars and other dealers, I came back to Town North Nissan, and when they put the first offer on the table, it was exactly what we wanted, and basically the best offer they could have given us. The entire thing was (mostly) pain-free and not like your typical car buying experience. Would recommend it to everyone!

Customer: fletcher146
Date: 2016-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saturday 5/19, I purchased a 2017 Altima in replacement of the 2013 one also bought at Town North. It was actually my 3rd time buying a vehicle from them. They have great people working there: Great people skills, great customer service skills. The personal there is friendly and professional. Reagan Allen is one of the best. She's fantastic. She has a great attitude, she's knowledgeable and really easy to work with. She'll get you the car that meets your needs and fits your budget. I definitely recommend her.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in a couple of weeks ago looking good to find a new car. I worked with Amanda, and she was super nice and helpful. She really explained everything to me, and felt like she was trying to get me the car I wanted, not just another sale. She's great, good pick guys. I'm always gonna come back here

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the fortune of working with Maxwell Levin during my car buying process. I actually came in just for a test drive, doing all my research about the vehicles and customer service, I knew what to expect. However, Max certainly surpassed my expectations. He didn't come off as someone who is trying to make a quick sale and move on. He was kind, understanding, and tried to meet my needs for the right car. Most importantly he was patient and easy to talk to. Long story short, I bought the car without planning on it. Maybe an impulse decision? Nonetheless I'm glad the it was a smooth transaction with Max. He even followed up to see how I was liking the car & if I had any questions. Ask for Maxwell Levin on your next visit to Nissan, he'll take care of you without being too pushy.

Customer: Shakir Hassan
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had my best car-buying experience ever on Saturday at Town North Nissan! Earlier in the week I had requested an internet quote on a new truck, and Michael Rodriguez responded within a couple of hours even though it was late at night. From that point on, Michael provided excellent customer service, working with us to help get the payment we wanted for the vehicle we wanted. Michael made the process easy from start to finish. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was friendly and helpful, and we drove away satisfied and happy! If you're in the market for a new vehicle, ask for Michael -- I'm confident you will be as satisfied with his professional, friendly service as we were!

Customer: Cindy Stocking
Date: 2016-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would like to commend Town North Nissan and specifically laud the service provided by the salesperson Max Levin, for our recent car purchase. We visited Town North simply get some information on the Leaf, and perhaps get a test drive. Max greeted us within a minute of arriving. He was able to arrange a test drive and answer our questions, but allowed us to have some space to discuss things. He asked us what we were looking for, and explained the options with the stock that they had on hand. He also explained a lot of features we weren't aware of, not having researched electric cars before our visit. By the time the test drive was over, we knew a lot more about battery sizes, range, and charging options. We told him that we were gathering information and didn't intend on buying anything that evening. He asked if he could follow up the next day when they expected more stock to arrive. The next day he called to say that more cars had arrived. They had a black Leaf SV, but we didn't relish having to cool off a black car in an Austin summer, and the price was a little out of our range. Max said that they might have a few more Leafs coming in and that instead of us waiting around, he would call us if he found one in a lighter color. He called a few hours later to say that he had found a white S. The price was still a bit outside of our expectation, but he simply asked what amount would we be happy with. We gave him a price, fully expecting them to say no; however, they came back with that amount, to the penny, including TTL. It was a great deal, much better than we expected, so we bought the car. We love it. I think that other dealerships might have just let us walk away after we showed some hesitation about the models they had in stock and the price. They also let us have some space to talk about what we wanted without making us feel trapped or pressuring us to make decision before we were ready. Max was very easy to work with, and we've already recommended him to a few of our friends that are thinking about getting an EV. Everyone at Town North has been very easy to work with, and I highly recommend checking them out if you are considering making the leap to a zero emission vehicle.

Customer: Mikki G.
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought two cars from different places but I didn't get good deal when I went town north Nissan, I met with Mr. Kyle.F . He and his team helped me to get best car what I'm looking for. Really appreciate with his team. My next car will be also from them. Thanks once again town north Nissan

Customer: Suvash G.
Date: 2016-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As a repeat customer of this dealership I cannot say enough positive things. I've purchased several vehicles here and always bring my car in for service. Everyone is accommodating and nice. This is my go-to Nissan dealer in Austin and would never consider taking my business anywhere else. Sure, there's going to be a wait in service, but I'd rather wait a little longer knowing that my vehicle is being taken care of by professionals who know about my vehicle.

Customer: Samantha W.
Date: 2016-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and inspection done

I'm disabled and rely on my Nissan Cube to get me where I need to go. Today I came in for a oil change, vehicle inspection and possible brake job. Luckily my brakes were ok and didn't need to be replaced yet so I saved some money for now. I appreciate Town North Nissan's Service staff especially Issac Zimmerman who truly understand each customers situation. I will definitely return when I am able to as I do need some major work done and I need to find a way to pay for it.

Customer: IlovemyCube
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service!

For years our family has bought Nissan vehicles and had them serviced at the Town North Nissan. We've been completely satisfied with the professional and knowledgable service they provide with every visit. We will continue to bring our vehicles to Town North Nissan.

Customer: DMA344
Date: 2017-00-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had been looking for a car since December of last year. I wanted an SUV and had looked at most of the dealers in Austin and the surrounding area. I liked several vehicles, but the price was wrong and the dealers would not work with me. I was looking on the internet and saw that Town North Nissan was having a sale, so I went to visit. I was in the Parking lot looking at Rouges and Reagan walked up and asked us if we needed help. She was so nice and helpful from the beginning. I thought I knew what I wanted when I got there, but after driving many vehicles I was so confused. We left and went to eat. When we came back, Reagan had the numbers worked out for two cars. She and her boss had worked out a better deal than I had ever expected. When I told her that I did not want to spend that much money, she was so gracious and worked up another deal on a car, even better. But that was not the end, I decided I did not want that car after all. I landed out buying the first car I drove, at a fantastic deal. I do not think any other sales person would have been as patient and great as Reagan. This was a great experience and I would recommend Reagan over anyone to help you find your perfect car. Donna

Customer: Donna Story
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Despite all the trouble with Nissan and their service employees. I was so frustrated with everyone there and their rudeness was ready to walk out when Luis Cruz stepped in and went more than beyond to help us out and get our car back to what it was suppose to be. The other employees should follow Luis's actions and they would have a lot more business. Thanks again Luis!

Customer: Sandra B.
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took in a LEAF that I was considering purchasing (from a different dealer) for an inspection. I didn't have an appointment, but they were able to fit me in and get me to work with their shuttle. Everyone I spent any time with was great. Isaac (the LEAF specialist) and Amanda (the shuttle driver) all had a great attitude and they took good care of me. In the end, I got a good report (with a few minor issues) and they didn't charge me anything for it. Very satisfied.

Customer: Ale Avila
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

I bought a used car and Kyle sales man and Jason fianance did a great job they made buying a car quick and easy as it should be this days., I gave them 5 stars.

Customer: Lg
Date: 2016-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I spent a couple days in the Austin area looking a more fuel-efficient sedan and found that Town North Nissan provided the best price for my needs. At the end of the day, the Altima that I purchased was not only cheaper than any the dealerships I visited, but was a CPO vehicle as well. Emmett and Brandon were the sales people that really made my decision to do business with Town North Nissan. They were extremely helpful, easy to work with, and provided me with peace-of-mind. If you do visit this dealership, I highly recommend asking for either Emmett, or Brandon.

Customer: David Wong
Date: 2016-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a Rogue over the weekend from Reagan. She was very knowledge, friendly, and helpful. The experience was enjoyable and relatively quick. Dominic in finance was great as well. Very informative. I would definitely recommend Reagan at Town North Nissan if you are in the market for a new car.

Customer: James Allen
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to buy a car and ended up with a vehicle and a friend! Kyle Forga was great to work with-- we both had fun in the process and I truthfully wouldn't want to buy a car from anyone else! It's been over a year and we still stay in touch just in case he has something come across his radar that may be a good fit for me! Love it! Thanks Kyle!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New sales

Excellent and impressive discounts, good quality car, excellent and friendly overall experience, would recommend this dealership to all my family members, friends, colleagues and co-workers

Customer: someonegood
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service

Town North Nissan always provides excellent customer service. My vehicle has always been ready when promised. My experience with the service department has always gone above and beyond my expectations.

Customer: Jen123
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Scotty Huffmaster is awesome. I bought my third car from him today. He gave me no hassle personal attention and was patient as I decided between a Pathfinder and a 370Z. Ask for him by name - you won't be disappointed!

Customer: mikey osegueda
Date: 2016-10-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I wanted to take a minute to thank Bryce at Town North Nissan for his excellent customer service. He really worked hard to get me the best price possible , was responsive and looked out for me. I don't have time to not have the backing of a dealership when I buy a used car. I own my own business and have kids to take care of. Buying something is not only about the product but about the relationship. I really felt like i was valued and that I could come back anytime to Bryce for any reason or issue and he would take care of me. He is that type of person and I really appreciate it. Oh - My wife absolutely loved the Pathfinder Platinum , incredible vehicle.

Customer: Timothy Masters
Date: 2016-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After spending 2 weeks researching different types of SUV. We decided on a SUV and comparing prices, makes and models between different companies.We finally decided on Nissan and already knew what we wanted it to be a NEW SUV Lease. Our Car sales man was Jacob a very friendly guy. He immediately approached us and took us inside to talk about what we were looking for... asking what we liked or wanted what colors we liked and didn't like and we wanted and he provided us what we asked for. We got to test drive it and sadly for us it wasn't in our budget so we had to eliminate a perk off our list. He offered us Drinks. He sat down and chatted with us while we waited to be transferred to the finance department I also shopped in the Nissan store and bought a steering wheel cover for my car. The gentleman behind the counter was funny, attentive and a pleasure to deal with. It was such a smooth transition or process the longest part was waiting for the financial department to be able to help us because they were busy with other buyers we were in line I guess you could say. Once we got to sit down with Finance Department he was another very nice gentleman I believe his name was Lee We arrived at the Town North Nissan dealership on a Thursday about 12:28 pm and at 455 pm we were driving away in the 2016 Nissan Rogue. Between these 3 guy they made our experience of buying a car a WONDERFUL experience. I would buy again from them!

Customer: Rubbie S.
Date: 2016-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was looking at a specific car online and put in a request on information about the car. A representative was quick (no less than 12 hours) to respond to my request and made sure that I was getting everything I wanted even before I went to the dealership. When I got to the dealership, many respectable gentlemen in the establishment were ready to assist. I previously went to another dealership the day before and the dealers did not treat me as generous and welcoming as the dealers at Town North. Lee and Bryson were the guys who helped me get the car that I am in love with. They worked their hardest to drive the price down to where I wanted but were also very honest with me about certain specs on these cars (because it was my first). I would say for this to be my official first car purchase, I am happy that I was able to handle my business with the guys at Town North Nissan.

Customer: Jarvier Peeples
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change / Service Center

I take my car to get an oil change and nowhere else. The service is exceptional. Each teachnician seems to enjoy their job and they are always very curteous and seem like they care about your experience. The manager Luis has always helped me and I couldnt ask for better service, great guy. Yesterday I got my oil changed and Luis wasnt avaialable so i was greeted and taken care of by Steven D. This guy was super nice, attentive and also made me feel very happy to do business with Town North. Very professional. These guys are pros, great job!!!! I will be back!

Customer: ATX370
Date: 2017-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Kyle in the used department took great care of us and got us exactly what we needed without being pushy at all. Ryan, who is the manager, also went out of his way and even helped us with our kids when we were signing the paperwork. They helped us install my daughter's car seat while I was taking care our 1 year old. We went with a used SUV (looks and drives brand new). Awesome experience and I won't buy a car anywhere else moving forward.

Customer: Aaron R.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at buying a new truck

My experience with buying vehicles in the past has been less than good. My experience with dealing with Reagan Allen was exceptional. She had everything ready and waiting for me when I arrived with my wife. I hate waiting and she make sure the process was quick and efficient. Her knowledge and professionalism was above and beyond what I expected. She was quick with the paperwork and had all information needed ready and waiting for me. This was the most painless process with buying a vehicle I have encountered. I highly recommend Reagan as your preferred sales consultant for any purchase you may be in the market for at Town North Nissan.

Customer: Steve Hoskin
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

I went in to get my car serviced and Anthony took care of me, he was very friendly & helpful. Answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Anthony to family & friends. Thanks Anthony for the good job

Customer: Hjs112967
Date: 2017-00-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a new to me Nissan Altima over the weekend. My sales man was Jeff, he was great to work with. He was friendly and courteous from the test drive all the way to ensuring my car was nice and clean at the time I took it home. In the middle of all this, the purchase process was good too, took some negotiating back and forth but came to a fair agreement. Would recommend this dealer based on my experience. Thanks Town North!

Customer: Tony Palacios
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with Town North was overall great. Upon arrival I was greeted by smiling faces ready to help with my car search. Emmett ended up being my representative and he did a phenomenal job. He stuck with the mission of helping me obtain the type of car that would best fit me along with maintaining affordability. He reminded me to stay positive about the process and reassured me that I would leave with a car. Thanks to all the staff at Town North for their hard work.

Customer: GG FRANCIS
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service

We recently purchased our second Nissan Altima from Town North Nissan. Brandon Wooley, took great care of us. He is very professional and listened to exactly what we wanted. He has been a pleasure to work with and has exceeded all expectations!

Customer: JP
Date: 2017-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maria Martinez

I called Town North Nissan to ask about financing and options on buying a new car and spoke to Reagan Allen she was very professional over the phone that I will be coming in to see the new 2017 maxima she talk to me about. I also wanted her to get the credit for being so professional and understanding my needs and what I want in a new car. Thank you and I wil be seeing her soon

Customer: Maria Martinez
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience all around! 3rd vehicle that we buy from them. Really helpful staff. Edwin (salesman) and Lee (Finance Mgr) both helped us to get the deal that we were looking for. This is NOT the closest Nissan dealer to our house, but we feel that the distance is really worth it! Customer Service makes a big difference.

Customer: Juan Carranza
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a vehicle here and I am very pleased by the way I was treated. I remember that I even stayed an hour and thirty minutes after closing time and I was still treated with respect. If you are looking for a new car, come here. I guarantee you will love it. Just like I love my new car "Pearl" :) Thank you Edwin Pineda for your great assistance!! This was an experience I will never forget.

Customer:
Date: 2016-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Vehicle service

Thorough review and resolution of issues. . .even those I didn't recognize as needing attention. . .fast and courteous service. . .kept me informed of progress of repair!

Customer: S FRANCE
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon was super helpful and great at dealing with my very demanding parents, very respectful, polite, and committed to sticking to his word. Tried to hook us up with as many deals as possible, and when he mistakenly told us something was free that ended up being $40, he paid for it himself for us. Quality individual, positive experience all around.

Customer: Haylee L.
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Worked with a gentleman by the name of Justin Frazier in the service department and he was very helpful. Professional but also very adapting to my personality. Had an appointment early in the morning and was able to get my car back in the early afternoon. The shuttle service they have is awesome and very convenient. The work wasn't tooooo expensive, but it was something that Nissan could have only done. Wouldn't mind bringing my car back in the future.

Customer: Andrew Brouillard
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service and warranty work is excellent. e

Service work and attention to detail is a real strength for this dealership Fast and friendly service with no underlying agenda. Direct Communications and a lot of detail on repairs made

Customer: Mmmmmmm
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are a Nissan family. Everyone in my household owns a Nissan and we will keep coming back to Town North Nissan and continue out business with them. If you need great service when buying a vehicle ask for Eddie. He will help through the whole process and get the best deal for you. Eddie is an awesome salesman.

Customer: Elida Lopez
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought a Nissan Frontier from Town North Nissan and it was easily one of the smoothest car buying experiences I've ever had. Kurt Moyer was our salesman and made the entire experience smooth and simple.  He patiently answered all of our questions and helped us find the perfect car for us. Kurt was willing to work with us on the price and when we agreed Kurt put a deal together and thoroughly explained his offer. We signed and Kurt had the car ready for us to drive home quickly.  We will definitely be back.  I highly recommend looking for a car here and asking for Kurt.

Customer: gypysno
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great enjoyed the experience. Greatttttt

Great experience good people. Everyone was friendly paid close attention to me especially when I first came in my service provider was already taking down my info he was quick friendly and willing to help with any needs I had.

Customer: Harris@
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall

There is a recall on the ACU ( airbag control unit ). The service department corrected the issue and had me on my way. I think the most important thing is that they listen to their customers. While I was waiting for my car ... another customer went to get some popcorn out of the machine that they have ( free of charge) to whoever wants some. I witnessed this man sneezing right into the machine. Needless to say ... it grossed me out. After notifying the manager he had the machine removed and sent for cleaning. I was grateful for that. 😊

Customer: Debster
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My New Nissan Altima

I had been researching whether to get a new or used car and talking to people for over a month. When I first talked to Tad at Town North Nissan, he was willing to listen and work through my challenges. When I arrived at the dealership a couple of days later for my appt, Tad had had to leave but Konstantin was very nice and worked through all my challenges with his Finance Mgr and I was approved for my new Nissan Altima. They really went to bat for me and got it done! I definitely Recommend Town North Nissan!

Customer: Happy Customer
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Christian Maldonado was exceptional in sales. Got me the car I wanted and did everything he could to assist me. Lee Tinoco went above and beyond in assisting me in finance and financing the auto. I will highly recommend this dealership and will be coming again for my next cars. Superb work and amazing staff!

Customer: Juan
Date: 2016-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I just bought a new Murano from Kevin and John last night and were pleased with the car and the process itself overall.  Both Kevin and John were helpful and polite from the beginning and really helped seal the deal in buying from this dealer.  
One caveat, as others have said, this dealership is a bit of a dinosaur in that it is old school in their approach on how the sales managers offer deals.  Not a big issue, just be aware going in that the sales managers haven't quite caught up to the times yet so make sure to do your homework before talking numbers (price and interest rate) and be prepared to turn down the first couple or so offers the sales managers send out to you.  Other than that, great experience, friendly and helpful people all around.

Customer: Joe W.
Date: 2016-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys were awesome. They gave us the promised discount price and discounts they promised. They matched all the discounts they offered at other Houston and San Antonio dealers. We got a really good deal. We got approved and drove off with a brand new 2017 Maxima even with negative equity with a trade in. Nick B and Jacob S were the best. I highly recommend and ask for them. Highly satisfied. Avoid Clay Cooley and go Town North Nissan. Best service ever.

Customer: Orlando R.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jordan Dupree' is the best! He made sure I received exactly what I wanted in my next vehicle. He made car shopping a fun experience. I highly recommend working with him if you're interested in buying a new Nissan.

Customer: Keegan Rivers
Date: 2016-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience was very good. I highly recommended Town north Nissan. The staff are very friendly. I didn't need to wait . Eddie is very cooperative person. Eddie helped me to walk through my options and took care of everything concerned me regarding the car and everyone understand what I needed and how to manage everything according to my budget. At Town North Nissan you can find affordable prices, quality cars, cooperative team, and satisfactorily. Thank you Eddie Sifuentes and the management at Town North Nissan for making my experience to getting a car the best.

Customer: Hanan Mohammed
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

If you are looking for a vehicle ask to see Kyle Forga. He helped us with a truck we saw online(internet sales). He was very nice and helpful with our purchase, And finance was very QUICK! We would definitely get another car thru him.

Customer: Erica M.
Date: 2017-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Above and beyond

Jacob provided top notch service and wasn't a pushy salesmen. They treated me like a human being and was super accommodating! Lee and OC was informative without being aggressive. They all exceeded my expectations!!

Customer: Oxprs1
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

good guys

I purchased a car pre-owned from town north. My salesman, Kyle, could not not have been more friendly and helpful. No pressure and I got a good deal on a low mileage SUV (well below KBB stated). the finance guy, Jason, was also very friendly and accomodating without pressuring me. Overall it was a good experience and I shall look to them first in the future.

Customer: turanthor
Date: 2016-09-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a used Leaf from Hardy in sales and worked with Isaac in service on a free (warranty) battery replacement. As a skeptical consumer I was a little worried about whether I'd really get my battery replaced at no cost to me, but after a very short wait I'm happy to report that not only is my used Leaf running GREAT (super quiet, peppy, great sound system) but it has already had its "heart transplant" and now has a brand-new traction battery. Nissan USA not only installed the battery for free but supplied a nice new rental car during the two days my Leaf was in the operating room. Thanks again to Hardy for a very professional, low-pressure sales experience, and to Isaac for his friendly and super-competent help in service. I can't say enough good things about my Town North Nissan used car purchase experience.

Customer: Jim Donahue
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Town North Nissan is the epitome of customer service. From my first point of contact with Peter in the pre-owned section, to Eric and Glenn in the service department, they made my experience with them a 5 STAR actuality of how you should treat customers. I seldom give 5 stars to anyone, as I believe there is always room for improvement, but if you visit them, I believe that you will agree with me, that Town North Nissan treats everyone with the respect and decency that will make you a lifetime customer. Thanks Town North.

Customer: Mark W.
Date: 2017-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took Care of Me....and I left with both arms and both legs!!

Jose greeted me and my beat-up 2008 Armada. Explained problem (corroded positive battery cable terminal and assembly). Took about 3 hours, which was only negative. My bill? $87!!! No one gets out of a dealership service dept for $87. Hallalulah! Strolling around lot killing time, and met new car sales manager. gentlemanly and engaging--not at all pushy! A good group of peeps all over this dealership., I'm not a hot rod kind of guy, but they had a 2018 Z-?? On the floor. Midlife crisis ain't caught up to me-----yet-----but is was a fine lookin' car. I'll stick to big trucks for now. Very positive experience Jimmy Floyd Austin, TX

Customer: Jimmy1960
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fixed problem that round rock Nissan was unable to find

I came here after taking my vehicle to round rock nissan 3 times and problem was not fixed there. So far seems that towne north nissan found and fixed the problem. Will updated if that changes. Anthony was great to work with

Customer: Mklares
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jason Cobault and Leon were amazing to work with when getting a new car for my self and my family. If you get the chance to meet them, know you are in good hands. Both are very knowledgeable about their respective jobs and didn't make me feel weird about asking questions and such. Will definitely see them again!

Customer: Rachel Eidenschink
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loyal customer

I've been a loyal customer to Town North as long as I've had a Nissan, off/on for the last 10 years. I've bought 2 new and 2 used cars there, and chose to keep my service with them.

Customer: jeanna.watson
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Long Hoang was very informed on the sale and the history of the all details pertaining to the vehicle .i would recommend Town North to my friends

Customer: VERY PLEASED
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Truck oil change

Took truck in for oil change techs found oil leak rear axel was under warranty so they took care of it.I felt that they value my time spent at their dealership.Have two other vechiles from them.

Customer: Vatoloco
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Elizabeth Knott. Remember that name. I recently purchased a vehicle from a private party which in turn meant I needed to sell my current vehicle. Incredibly, I have bought and sold numerous vehicles in my life (as in north of 40). Yes, I have a "thing" for having quality vehicles. With that said, from the moment I first visited with Liz to the face-to-face, to the final meeting and walk out...it was the best auto dealership experience I've had. Shopping around for the vehicle I wanted, then flipping around and selling, Elizabeth gave me much more for my trade than other dealers offered. She was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Professional and personable, and provided clear details for every item. For an easy car buying/selling process, trust Liz @ Town North Nissan. If another dealer learns of her - they will surely offer her more to be a part of their team...should that happen, find her. You will thank me later.

Customer: Tony C.
Date: 2016-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As soon as I walked in I was impressed with the organization and friendliness of the staff. The salesmen I worked with was Christian Maldonado he is very professional and knowledgeable, one of the best salesman I ever had to deal with. He is still in contact with me making sure I am as happy as I was when my car left the dealership!. I will definitely recommend that you ask for him. Thanks

Customer: Krystal Cruz
Date: 2016-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience!

I went to Town North Nissan to test drive a new Rogue, I ended up leasing a 2017 and I absolutely LOVE this SUV! The interior is beautiful and the quality seems much higher end compared to others in it's class. The customer service was 5 star! I have never had such a positive experience at a car dealership. I worked with Reagan and Eddie. They both bent over backwards to make sure I was well taken care of. Reagan is a delight to work with and made me feel very comfortable. She definitely goes the extra mile! Eddie is also great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I could not have asked for a better team! Also, one more shout out to Zach. He was the manager working with Eddie and Reagan. He could not have been more polite and appreciative of my business. I don't normally do online reviews but the kind of customer service I received there is hard to find these days. I highly recommend!

Customer: Danette Ormand
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the pleasure of speaking with Reagan Allen prior to making an appointment. She answered all of my questions and concerns related to the Nissan Murano. Even though I live in Houston I can already tell my business will go to her and Town North Nissan. I'm excited about my appointment next weekend. It will be worth the drive.

Customer: Patricia Wilcox
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had such a great experience with Town North Nissan. On Thursday, I began searching for a new to me used car. By Saturday, I was driving a brand new car. Kevin Ranft in internet sales made the whole process easy and pain-free. I showed up on Saturday having already picked out the car I wanted without test driving it. When I did finally test drive it, I fell in love with it. All of my other car buying experiences have been awful and intimidating, but Kevin made the process a joy. I was able to leave with the car I wanted, and I didn't have to spend all day at the dealership. HUGE BONUS for me. I REALLY needed a new car and I'm so excited that my family and I can enjoy our new Nissan for the next several years. When it's time to trade this one in, I know exactly where I'm taking my business. Thank you Kevin & Town North Nissan. Best car buying experience ever!

Customer: Stacy Tabor
Date: 2016-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had service on my Rogue yesterday. Became a need to have car entire day. Anthony kept me informed what was needed and what would be involved. Arranged rental car for the day. Called at 3:15 saying car was ready. Smooth pickup of car. Very impressed and pleased with service department.

Customer: Ron W.
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome!

Kevin was such a pleasure to work with. His customer service was fantastic and he went above and beyond to make the deal happen. THANK YOU!!!

Customer: AMHardilek
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a car on a budget isn't always the most fun experience. Actually, I was dreading it. This was my first car purchase and I didn't know what to expect. I also wanted to make sure I was getting a good deal and that it wouldn't be something I was "pressured" into buying. Kyle Forga made the process a breeze. He made what could be a scary purchase, easy and fun (he's a character). More importantly he is honest, friendly and was able to find me something I wanted AND I was comfortable with financially. That's where Ryan Scott also came in. Ryan made sure we could make everything work financially and that I was happy with the whole process. I love my 2015 Rogue and I have Kyle and Ryan to thank for that. Bottom line... if you need new wheels GO SEE THESE GUYS!

Customer: Nancy Zam
Date: 2016-10-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick shout out to Joseph at town north Nissan! He kept it 100 all the way through made my fist time buying a car super easy and made it an awesome experience! And he really worked hard on getting me the best deal. Love my JUKE!! Thank you Jo for your hard work, you deserve 5 stars and more!

Customer: Jasmine Acosta
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am extremely pleased with my Nissan Juke and my purchase experience with Town North Nissan. Customer service was excellent, from start to finish. Lee Jenkins was my sales contact, and I could not ask for better treatment, assistance, and guidance. Lee was personable, very knowledgeable, and professional, and worked to make my experience very comfortable and productive. I give him my highest recommendations.

Customer: Brianna Mynar
Date: 2016-10-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reagan was super helpful when I was on the hunt for a new car to lease. She understood and answered my questions very thoroughly. I work a strict 9-5 schedule but Reagan was able to accommodate by quickly responding to all of my texts. Turns out leasing a car is a lot easier than I had anticipated. :)

Customer: Sarah Worth
Date: 2017-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the first time that a car salesman kept his word and got me the best price. The guys at Town North Nissan know how to treat their customers. Every person that I talked to was polite and helpful. From test drive to trade in to mew keys I was happy every step of the way. Thank you guys.

Customer: Brickteacher with Alejandro and guys
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in the market for a Sentra SR, as soon as I walked towards the entrance of the building John Duff greeted me and ask me how he could help me. He showed me multiple cars, until I found the one with the interior details I wanted. He was not only interested in selling me a car, but most importantly finding exactly what I was looking for. A couple of hours later I drove out of the dealership in my new Sentra. I recommend going to Town North Nissan and ask for John Duff, my best car-buying experience.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They make it too simple and are too nice!

Very laid back and kind, smiling staff. Hardy and Jason were not just kind, they took time to go over everything from the car features to all paperwork placed in front of us. It was a simple quick process and that's not something I've ever experienced when buying a car. It freaks you out when you're treated right. We'd like to thank them for treating us right, he and giving us all the information that we requested and even didn't request.

Customer: Bananasrepublic88
Date: 2017-00-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kyle made the car buying process easy and stress free. We appreciated his hands off approach that allowed us to look at everything before making a choice. The credit approval was up front and no nonsense. We will look at this dealer first the next time we need a vehicle.

Customer: Jeanne Desmond
Date: 2016-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The customer service was great! The receptionist helped us as soon as we walked in. The first time we came in, Eddie helped give us information on buying a car. The next time we came in after deciding to purchase a car, we were helped by Edwin. He was able to answer all of my questions, along with my mom's, who only speaks Spanish. With his help, we were able to feel confident with out purchase. He was also very patient with us. We will definitely recommend Town North Nissan to family and friends!

Customer: Sarahi Torres
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I knew what I wanted

I went in there with what I wanted in my mind and how much I wanted to pay. Amanda only had to pull out one car.

Customer: Robyn Douglas
Date: 2017-00-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional and caring staff. This is the second time I bought a car from Kyle and I plan on buying another from them.

Customer: Thomas N.
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service

Great customer service. Nice people Good experience Thank u again I really don't like surveys We hope to enjoy our Have a great one

Customer: Suelai197-
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I used their service department to repair a manufacturing defect, and it was an impeccable experience. Everything went right. - Easy to make an appointment online - Check in at the service department with a pleasant associate (Manual) who was expecting me and gave me a realistic ETA so I could plan my day - Prompt courtesy shuttle back with a great driver (Amanda) - Received call backs as expected when my vehicle was ready I know dealerships sometimes have a bad reputation, however these guys got everything right and it was an A+ experience. So much so that I will definitely consider Town North Nissan when I'm in the market for a new car.

Customer: Alexandra B.
Date: 2017-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joseph was truly exceptional in his customer service and the way he helped me to buy my perfect car. This was far the best experience I had in my years of car buying. He was respectful with my time and was attentive to my every needs. Anyone that needs a new car needs to go to him. Thank you Town North Nissan and Joseph for helping me out!

Customer: Tonieh Brewer
Date: 2017-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership is wonderful! The General Manager Greg is top notch! Salesman Hardy was absolutely great and efficient! I've never liked the car buying experience until now. Straight forward, honest, efficient, and made the process painless! If you are looking for a car new or used- Go to Town North Nissan!

Customer: Cassie Piel
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience.

It is a good experience going to Town Noth Nissan. Eric Spurling is a great manager. Luis Ruiz always has my best interest in mind and takes good care of me. Steven DeGraw was very efficient and kept me in the loop through the entire service.

Customer: Sherry B
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Reagan at Town North Nissan. I came in wanting to lease a car. She was very accommodating and listened to what I needed. She was able to get my monthly payment and down payment within my budget. Very much appreciated her help and service! Thank you!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the pleasure of speaking with Reagan today. She was very helpful, and was able to answer all my questions about the Titan. I look forward to meeting with her in person. We ended up going with the Frontier. We schedule an appointment to meet with Reagan on Saturday. She had several trucks pulled for us to look at, she had the paperwork started so ,and she made the purchase easy and pleasant. She was great to work with. I highly recommend working with Reagan.

Customer: Carol Hoskin
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

TL;DR: Bought a used Nissan Leaf a few days ago from Kyle. Found what I was looking for & got an excellent deal. The whole staff was nice: new car sales, used car sales, service. Long version: I came in looking for a Nissan Leaf. Didn't know if I wanted new or used, but I'd done a lot of research before coming in, including looking at their used Leaf inventory online. I first checked out a 2016 model with help from Ryan in new car sales. Ryan was super nice and what questions he wasn't able to answer, he pulled in another sales person with more in-depth knowledge about the Leaf to answer. We went out for a test drive and the car was great, but wanted to weigh all my options. So next, I headed over to the used car side. Kyle was a big help, was really patient, and answered a ton of my questions (some of them multiple times). We looked at several models, their options, vehicle history, went for a test drive, and Ted in service was nice enough to answer all my Leaf-specific service and daily-use type questions. We haggled and I got the deal I wanted. Kyle was great to work with and is a pretty hilarious dude too. Most importantly, I found what I was looking for -- actually, to better specifications than I had hoped for because it was certified pre-owned, plus had added features -- and was able to work towards a price that I was really happy with. I'll put in an update after I bring my car back for maintenance, but I'm expecting good service based on my experience so far.

Customer: Nicole B.
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

would highly recommend this dealership and especially my salesperson Reagan Allen they gave me a test drive and not only explained the safety features but also demonstrated them. the whole transaction went very smoothly and I feel that she will always be there for me when needed

Customer: Priscilla G.
Date: 2017-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Town North Nissa was a great experience and I love my new Rogue SV. I worked with Amanda, she was very knowledgeable and really tried to help me find a vehicle that would best suit my needs. She really went out of her way to help and was not pushy like a typical car sales person. It was a very refreshing experience. The finance manager Derrick was great too. I highly recommend this dealership and Amanda.

Customer: Jasper Cunningham
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Isaac Zimmerman, service consultant at Town North Nissan, is the kind of car service guy you want to have. He has such a kind heart, really really helpful and informative. He will help you out to the best that he can, either to help u save you tons of money for whatever repair or service you'll be needing or with just anything. Tell him what you need, what you have and he will work it out for you. I appreciate this guy so much. Nissan is so lucky to have an employee like him, a pro-customer one. And I was so lucky to have him too as my car guy during this time of my life when my budget is stressed out too. I didn't have the best experience with Nissan for the past times but because of this incident and having him helped me out, I am glad I got a Nissan car.

Customer: Joanazel mendoza
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an absolutely wonderful experience! The GM is fantastic! The finance guy Jason was super helpful and professional. Hardy was fast, efficient and thorough! I've always cringed at the car buying process and this was painless! Thank you Town North. Other buyers beware of reviews that go as far as to call someone a jackass when reviewing a business. I think this is a case of consider the source! I'm a customer for the long haul at Town North now!

Customer: Cassie P.
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch!

This dealership is wonderful! The General Manager Greg is top notch! Salesman Hardy was absolutely great and efficient! I've never liked the car buying experience until now. Straight forward, honest, efficient, and made the process painless! If you are looking for a car new or used- Go to Town North Nissan!

Customer: Cassie
Date: 2017-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have a 2006 Nissan Morano which I had been taking to South Austin Nissan. I have add nothing but problems since I brought the car in for a oil leak! The technician advised that we have the spark plugs changed out soon and that my car would start running bad. Sure enough a few days later it did! Hub changed the spark plugs and found oil in the cylinder from them fixing the NOT so fixed leak!! Took the car back to fix the leak. Car still chugged and clunked so they changed out the transmission. Still same problem!!! They wanted to change out the plugs and coils but I was hesitant with the workmanship at this point. I contacted Nissan Consumer Affairs and they suggested that I take the car to Town North Nissan. Im so glad I did! Those guys rock! My car has been driving smooth! Thanks to Eric Sperling the service manager, Justin Frazier the advisor, and a AWESOME mechanic Jared Tracy!!!! Thank you Town North you guys are AWESOME!!!!

Customer: Patty Q.
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ok, overall my experience had been less than stellar with the service department....BUT if you need a part from the PARTS Dept. David is awesome!!!!! He patiently took the time to make sure I got the right part and helped explain how to put it on. This dude is the dude!! Thanks David!!!!

Customer: Martha P.
Date: 2017-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was looking for a nice vehicle for my daughter and Kevin found the perfect vehicle and was in my budget. I am very pleased with how smoothly this transaction went. I'll definitely be back!!

Customer: Kristi S.
Date: 2016-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stress free

Bryson made our Town North Nissan car buying experience stress free. We wanted time to look around at the Certified Nissan Altima before going in to sit down. Bryson was courteous, helpful and professional at all times. We chose a one owner 2015 Nissan Altima SD with less than 9,000 miles. The 36,000 mile warranty plus an additional 100,000 mile warranty after the 36,000 miles expires was included. The first oil change is free. We are still in awe because of our stress free experience with Bryson at the Town North Nissan.

Customer: Jennifer Perkins
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As soon as i walked into this dealership, i knew i was going to purchase a vehicle. The setup felt so welcoming. I was assisted by Mr long, and he was of much help. I really appreciate the customer service, i recommend this place for anyone on the market for a car.

Customer: sherif atobajeun
Date: 2016-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a used Nissan Leaf from Kyle last week. It was a real pleasure working with him & I got the car I wanted at a deal I'm happy with. I checked out both new and used, so wanted to mention that everyone at this dealer are all really nice and helpful. Got all my questions answered and they helped me make an informed decision about my purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealer, and especially Kyle if you're looking for a used car.

Customer: Nicole B
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon Wooley was a very good salesman. He was 100% honest with everything and was very easy to work with. Made me feel very comfortable with all the information he provided me with and had knowledge about the car I bought. Would most definitely come back if I needed another car.

Customer: camryn brown
Date: 2016-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was at the end of my lease with a Nissan from Florida & wanted to get out of it & into a new one before the new year. I made an appointment with Eddie Sifuentes at Town North & had a great experience. I was able to get my last two payments paid for, along with a little overage on miles & into a new Maxima that I loved. The experience was quick & painless & I left very satisfied & with a great deal. I would recommend Eddie to anyone who needs to get into a new Nissan!

Customer: Chelsea N.
Date: 2016-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best car shopping experience EVER at Town North Nissan. My salesman was Ben Beasley and he was very knowledgable about every option on the Rogue we bought. We told him what options we needed and the price we needed. He took us straight to that exact car with no wasted time. And he is so funny too. Just loved him. Would highly recommend this dealership and Ben.

Customer: Melissa joned
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lila V was very helpful and made me feel at ease through out the entire process! She was very clear and detailed with all of the steps which I appreciated so much. Couldn't recommend her more! Thanks Lila!

Customer: Melissa Ann
Date: 2017-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful Sales experience at Town North Nissan

From the moment I walked into Town North dealership, I was greeted warmly by Kevin Ranft. I could tell right away this had the possibility of being a very good car buying experience. Kevin proved me right and I had the best car buying experience I have ever had. Kevin showed me the car I was looking for, the test drive was fun and relaxed and he guided me through each step from appraisal of my used car, to a tour of the dealership, financing, what I needed in the purchase, a through explanation of the truck and help after the sale. I picked the right dealership in Town North Nissan and the best sales experience with Kevin Ranft.

Customer: Jon S.
Date: 2017-00-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have a 2011 Nissan Frontier that needed a console cover and David Barron in the parts department ordered it and had it to me within 24 hours! He was friendly, it was not expensive, and it was an awesome experience!

Customer: Jay C.
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Edwin was terrific in helping me find a new snazzy ride! The sales process was easy and very quick, and I would highly recommend checking out what they have to offer at Town North, you will not be disappointed.

Customer: Sallad34
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just came in to test drive and walked out with a car my experience here was 10 stars if I could give it. My sales man Mr. Long with the help of the Manager Mr. Lee was awesome these two guys are who you need to come and see! They were very up front and honest. I will send everyone I know who's looking to buy. All I can say is excellent service!

Customer: Ersula Parks
Date: 2016-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was in the market for a Hummer and came across a reasonable deal on autotraders for a H3 offered by Town North Nissan. After visiting their website and applying for credit, I received a call by Kyle within 24hrs to set an appointment to come see the car. I arrived at the dealership and within couple of hours I unexpectedly left in the Hummer H3 I wanted!!!! Kyle and Leon did what it took to offer me a great deal with reasonable payments. Also, by the time I arrived to see the car, which was alot earlier than the scheduled appointment it was already detailed and ready. Kyle did a great job at assuming the sale and I am greatful for the experience!!!!!I definitely would recommend Town North Nissan to everyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Ask for Kyle and I'm sure he will get you rolling!!!!!

Customer: Shawn J
Date: 2016-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After going to Clay Cooley Nissan who quoted me a lease of $580/mo on a new Murano. This is a 27k car. Anyone that's leased knows this is way way off. Basically I think they give you a terrible lease and pocket the difference. They are crooks.
Town North Nissan was a breath of fresh air. The dealership was clean, unlike Cooley. They were attentive and not aggressive. They were very honest and straight forward. They made the car buying experience an absolute pleasure. I own my own company and they used my mantra for my employees on me. Under promise and over deliver. They even loaned me a car to go eat lunch while they prepped mine. I highly recommend buying your car from therm. Love the Murano as well. And it was $400/month to lease, exactly in line with what I thought it would be.

Customer: Alan H.
Date: 2016-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's a Home away from Home.

It's a Comfortable Atmosphere to be in while waiting for service to be done. They offer snacks, COLD water, soft drinks and Coffee Galore! They are Professionals trying to make your day less hectic while offering the best of service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jason Cobault and Leon were amazing to work with when getting a new car for my self and my family. If you get the chance to meet them, know you are in good hands. Both are very knowledgeable about their respective jobs and didn't make me feel weird about asking questions and such. Will definitely see them again!

Customer: Rachel Eidenschink
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Received a Kelly Blue Book offer on a 2003 Chevy Suburban that I was comfortable with and met with Liz Knott gave me a written quote that they would honor that amount for a week. Called up a week later and spoke with Kyle Forga who offered a bit more if I was willing to make a deal that day. Kyle was extremely accommodating and after it was all said and done, traded both my older vehicles in one transaction and drove off in a low mileage pickup that happened to be on their lot. One of the most pleasant car selling and buying experiences that I have EVER had, especially with all of the variables involved. Would definitely recommend both Kyle and Liz. R. Franklin

Customer: Ron Franklin
Date: 2016-09-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly, courteous, and super easy to work with. They are very accessible by both phone and email. They never made me feel pressured to make a decision. I always felt as though they were really trying to get to know me and what I wanted. When I arrive at the front desk, I have never waited more than 3mins for someone to start helping me. They have always kept me updated on my services and of course everything was done at a reasonable speed. A very positive experience and I plan to be a customer for life!

Customer: Mary Nedbalek
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great FAST service on my truck!

I got there an hour before my appointment due light traffic. They took me right in and had everything done and out within an hour!!! Leon was very very good!

Customer: Julie's truck
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super professional, as soon as they found out my car was dirty when I got it back from them, they organised to have it all cleaned (inside & out!) at no charge. Incredible service, and I also wasn't inconvenienced because they dropped me off to where I needed to be for the day with their van, and then picked me up when my car was ready. Simple, and very professional!

Customer: Piper H.
Date: 2017-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We will be definitely be buying from here again. Eddie was great, he worked with are needs and made our buying process run smoothly! We will definitely be recommending to family and friends to come and buy from here and have Eddie has their sales man. Thanks Eddie!!!

Customer: Mari C.
Date: 2016-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X