Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Town North Nissan.

Vehicle service

Thorough review and resolution of issues. . .even those I didn't recognize as needing attention. . .fast and courteous service. . .kept me informed of progress of repair!

Customer: S FRANCE
Date: 2017-06-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Saturday 5/19, I purchased a 2017 Altima in replacement of the 2013 one also bought at Town North. It was actually my 3rd time buying a vehicle from them. They have great people working there: Great people skills, great customer service skills. The personal there is friendly and professional. Reagan Allen is one of the best. She's fantastic. She has a great attitude, she's knowledgeable and really easy to work with. She'll get you the car that meets your needs and fits your budget. I definitely recommend her.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came in a couple of weeks ago looking good to find a new car. I worked with Amanda, and she was super nice and helpful. She really explained everything to me, and felt like she was trying to get me the car I wanted, not just another sale. She's great, good pick guys. I'm always gonna come back here

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome customer service

Town North Nissan is a awesome dealership if your in the market for buying a vehicle. They give quality customer service, friendly professional staff. You'll be happy you did business with Town North Nissan.

Customer: GMF
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Liked

I like to much Nissan and the location and every member of the dealer and is very convenient for my and they faster every time and every time friendly and happy

Customer: Picachu#078
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Reagan Allen

I accompanied my husband to purchase a new truck. We were assisted by Reagan Allen. We had called ahead and told her what we were looking for. She had three trucks ready for my husband to view and test drive when we arrived. I found her to be very personable, professional and knowledgeable in her handling of our needs and questions. She was able to provide a seamless process. The actual purchase was easy and smooth due to her advanced handling of our paperwork. Ms. Allen was in all aspects outstanding and made our experience pleasurable.

Customer: Carol Hoskin
Date: 2017-03-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Kyle in the used department took great care of us and got us exactly what we needed without being pushy at all. Ryan, who is the manager, also went out of his way and even helped us with our kids when we were signing the paperwork. They helped us install my daughter's car seat while I was taking care our 1 year old. We went with a used SUV (looks and drives brand new). Awesome experience and I won't buy a car anywhere else moving forward.

Customer: Aaron R.
Date: 2017-01-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joseph from Town North Nissan is the best sales person here at the dealership. He was very knowledgeable and quick with his service to get my new car in no time without rushing through the sales process. He explained everything in detail, clear and concise. I wasn't able to eat dinner and he even went out of his way to buy me a snickers bar.. who does that these days?? It was a wonderful experience and I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go to him. Thank you Joseph!

Customer: Chris Ferri
Date: 2017-01-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reagan Allen is a remarkable sales team member. She was very attentive to myself and my family and was able to answer all of our questions. Highly recommend her to all future purchase.

Customer: Jennifer Vidales
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have a 2011 Nissan Frontier that needed a console cover and David Barron in the parts department ordered it and had it to me within 24 hours! He was friendly, it was not expensive, and it was an awesome experience!

Customer: Jay C.
Date: 2017-01-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a such an awesome experience at Town North thanks to Jacob! He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and his professional demeanor helped me to feel super confident in my decision. If you're stopping by, I would definitely recommend asking for Jacob - you won't be disappointed.

Customer: Julia Lorenz
Date: 2017-01-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This is the first time that a car salesman kept his word and got me the best price. The guys at Town North Nissan know how to treat their customers. Every person that I talked to was polite and helpful. From test drive to trade in to mew keys I was happy every step of the way. Thank you guys.

Customer: Brickteacher with Alejandro and guys
Date: 2017-07-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience with Town North was overall great. Upon arrival I was greeted by smiling faces ready to help with my car search. Emmett ended up being my representative and he did a phenomenal job. He stuck with the mission of helping me obtain the type of car that would best fit me along with maintaining affordability. He reminded me to stay positive about the process and reassured me that I would leave with a car. Thanks to all the staff at Town North for their hard work.

Customer: GG FRANCIS
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fixed problem that round rock Nissan was unable to find

I came here after taking my vehicle to round rock nissan 3 times and problem was not fixed there. So far seems that towne north nissan found and fixed the problem. Will updated if that changes. Anthony was great to work with

Customer: Mklares
Date: 2017-06-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience was very good. I highly recommended Town north Nissan. The staff are very friendly. I didn't need to wait . Eddie is very cooperative person. Eddie helped me to walk through my options and took care of everything concerned me regarding the car and everyone understand what I needed and how to manage everything according to my budget. At Town North Nissan you can find affordable prices, quality cars, cooperative team, and satisfactorily. Thank you Eddie Sifuentes and the management at Town North Nissan for making my experience to getting a car the best.

Customer: Hanan Mohammed
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Reagan Allen is the BEST!!! She has the best attitude and was so helpful in our search for a new Nissan! Her knowledge and expertise helped us make the appropriate decision and her willingness to make herself available was like no other car dealership/sales person I've dealt with before. She truly made us feel like our purchase mattered, I plan on returning to see Reagan for all of my vehicle purchases. Thanks for all your help Reagan!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Thank you Jason and Leon for making my recent car buying experience at Town North Nissan so enjoyable and painless. I appreciate your patience in answering all my questions and your no pressure attitude. I couldn't be more thrilled with "both" of my car purchases. ~ A Forever Loyal Town North Nissan Customer

Customer: Susan L.
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the fortune of working with Maxwell Levin during my car buying process. I actually came in just for a test drive, doing all my research about the vehicles and customer service, I knew what to expect. However, Max certainly surpassed my expectations. He didn't come off as someone who is trying to make a quick sale and move on. He was kind, understanding, and tried to meet my needs for the right car. Most importantly he was patient and easy to talk to. Long story short, I bought the car without planning on it. Maybe an impulse decision? Nonetheless I'm glad the it was a smooth transaction with Max. He even followed up to see how I was liking the car & if I had any questions. Ask for Maxwell Levin on your next visit to Nissan, he'll take care of you without being too pushy.

Customer: Shakir Hassan
Date: 2017-01-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Was in Town North Nissan as my husband was upgrading his truck, I was too looking to get a different vehicle. He had been helped by Reagan Allen. This lady is awesome! She goes above and beyond helping you find what is a good vehicle for you. She is super sweet and answers all your questions. If you go to Town North and want great service and someone who will work hard for you to make your purchase a good experience ask for Reagan, she is the best!!

Customer: SHERRY TAYLOR
Date: 2017-02-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My buying experience was great all the staff was courteous but my sale person Jose Cruz was great he was very attentive to what I was looking for and got me exactly what I wanted. If anyone is shopping for the perfect car i recommend you go to TOWN NORTH NISSAN and look for Jose Cruz he will help you with great attitude. Thank You so much Jose Cruz and Town North Nissan

Customer: Dolores Arroyo
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good price on nee car

The dealership had best prices in the town at the time i went. Happy with my purchase. Joseph was easy to work with and answered alm my questions. Would recommend them for new car sales

Customer: Nissanpathfinder
Date: 2017-00-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Nissan dealer in Texas

I give the salesman,finance, and management a perfect score for our satisfaction. They were all about getting us a great new truck deal. Very honest,helpful and nice and personable. We will buy another vehicle from town North. They were very open with the deal, showing us the numbers. Attention to this great dealership you will be greatly appreciative.

Customer: Cowboy123
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This dealership is wonderful! The General Manager Greg is top notch! Salesman Hardy was absolutely great and efficient! I've never liked the car buying experience until now. Straight forward, honest, efficient, and made the process painless! If you are looking for a car new or used- Go to Town North Nissan!

Customer: Cassie Piel
Date: 2017-01-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently went in to look for a new car for my girlfriend. I worked with Anthony D and he was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. He asked me tons of questions and didn't pressure me into a sale. We found the perfect car for her and she loved it. I would definitely recommend dealing with him and Town North Nissan when you car shopping.

Customer: Orlando Espinoza
Date: 2017-02-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the most wonderful car buying experience today from Joseph. I stopped by a dealership before this and was pressured to buy but the moment I walked in, I was greeted and Joseph took care of me and helped me pick out the perfect car. I was not pressured and he explained everything in detail without rushing. I will recommend my family and friends that need a car to buy a car from him. Thank you Joseph and Town North Nissan.

Customer: Janie Tate
Date: 2017-03-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Knowledge

Knowledgeable and attentive. Answer questions thoroughly. Explained financial and warranties well. I have no more to say and think your minimum word count is absurd.

Customer: doug
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New sales

Excellent and impressive discounts, good quality car, excellent and friendly overall experience, would recommend this dealership to all my family members, friends, colleagues and co-workers

Customer: someonegood
Date: 2017-07-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

would highly recommend this dealership and especially my salesperson Reagan Allen they gave me a test drive and not only explained the safety features but also demonstrated them. the whole transaction went very smoothly and I feel that she will always be there for me when needed

Customer: Priscilla G.
Date: 2017-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had been looking for a car since December of last year. I wanted an SUV and had looked at most of the dealers in Austin and the surrounding area. I liked several vehicles, but the price was wrong and the dealers would not work with me. I was looking on the internet and saw that Town North Nissan was having a sale, so I went to visit. I was in the Parking lot looking at Rouges and Reagan walked up and asked us if we needed help. She was so nice and helpful from the beginning. I thought I knew what I wanted when I got there, but after driving many vehicles I was so confused. We left and went to eat. When we came back, Reagan had the numbers worked out for two cars. She and her boss had worked out a better deal than I had ever expected. When I told her that I did not want to spend that much money, she was so gracious and worked up another deal on a car, even better. But that was not the end, I decided I did not want that car after all. I landed out buying the first car I drove, at a fantastic deal. I do not think any other sales person would have been as patient and great as Reagan. This was a great experience and I would recommend Reagan over anyone to help you find your perfect car. Donna

Customer: Donna Story
Date: 2017-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good service

I have the confidence of good service, and the auto parts are original, and the kindness of the employees and the patience to explicat when something is wrong in my car.

Customer: Rogueisa123
Date: 2017-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Excellent service fast good attention very friendly professional the complete diagnosis your service, I really like the glass window is good to look when you are doing the service thank you

Customer: Urena
Date: 2017-08-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the pleasure of speaking with Reagan Allen prior to making an appointment. She answered all of my questions and concerns related to the Nissan Murano. Even though I live in Houston I can already tell my business will go to her and Town North Nissan. I'm excited about my appointment next weekend. It will be worth the drive.

Customer: Patricia Wilcox
Date: 2017-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As soon as i walked into this dealership, i knew i was going to purchase a vehicle. The setup felt so welcoming. I was assisted by Mr long, and he was of much help. I really appreciate the customer service, i recommend this place for anyone on the market for a car.

Customer: sherif atobajeun
Date: 2016-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil change and inspection done

I'm disabled and rely on my Nissan Cube to get me where I need to go. Today I came in for a oil change, vehicle inspection and possible brake job. Luckily my brakes were ok and didn't need to be replaced yet so I saved some money for now. I appreciate Town North Nissan's Service staff especially Issac Zimmerman who truly understand each customers situation. I will definitely return when I am able to as I do need some major work done and I need to find a way to pay for it.

Customer: IlovemyCube
Date: 2017-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've owned multiple Nissans, and have used this dealership for services. The people are always friendly and very helpful. I recently bought a car and used this dealership. All of the dealers are very friendly and personable. They make you feel as though you're at home, and treat you like you're at a luxury dealer. The first time I went to test drive they didn't just take me on some back-roads, but let me get it on the highway (well, 183). After test-driving when I said I needed to look at some other cars before making my decision, they had no qualms, and did not try to put a "good" number in front of me to keep me there. In fact, numbers and offers really weren't discussed. After trying out some other cars and other dealers, I came back to Town North Nissan, and when they put the first offer on the table, it was exactly what we wanted, and basically the best offer they could have given us. The entire thing was (mostly) pain-free and not like your typical car buying experience. Would recommend it to everyone!

Customer: fletcher146
Date: 2016-10-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have been shopping around for a used Nissan Frontier and went out to look at one that seemed like it might be a good fit. After looking it over closely, having an excellent test drive, and talking about it with friendly Kyle, he got me quickly moving through the buying process. He kept me entertained with stories and helpful information about the vehicle and Nissan as we worked our way through the paper work. Kyle was extremely helpful and got me into an excellent truck at a fantastic price. If you are considering buying a used car or truck, swing over to Town North Nissan and see what Kyle can do for you! He won't steer you wrong and you'll have a blast hanging out with the amazing, story telling, Sir Kyle!

Customer: Oliver Olderog
Date: 2016-12-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Service

I stopped in for an oil change and they rotated the tires, replaced pin on under-carriage shield and I was on my way in 45 minutes! Excellent service across the board!!

Customer: E Harper
Date: 2017-08-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service department.

My service manager Jose, and the Town North technicians provided exceptional service for my Xterra and went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for the great experience!

Customer: rsmp41
Date: 2017-08-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Stress free

Bryson made our Town North Nissan car buying experience stress free. We wanted time to look around at the Certified Nissan Altima before going in to sit down. Bryson was courteous, helpful and professional at all times. We chose a one owner 2015 Nissan Altima SD with less than 9,000 miles. The 36,000 mile warranty plus an additional 100,000 mile warranty after the 36,000 miles expires was included. The first oil change is free. We are still in awe because of our stress free experience with Bryson at the Town North Nissan.

Customer: Jennifer Perkins
Date: 2016-11-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Quick & efficient

The staff is always prompt, throughout the process in updating on my car. I like that. Patience goes a long way with elderly. Good training. Keep up the good work. Always go & recommend Town North.

Customer: Cdubose
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always a fantastic experience

I have been taking my Altima to this dealership for service for over 10 years and have always had excellent customer service. My service writer and the mechanic have always been honest and very thorough with the explanation of service needed for my car. I'm always happy with the outcome.

Customer: Jen123
Date: 2017-00-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased a Rogue over the weekend from Reagan. She was very knowledge, friendly, and helpful. The experience was enjoyable and relatively quick. Dominic in finance was great as well. Very informative. I would definitely recommend Reagan at Town North Nissan if you are in the market for a new car.

Customer: James Allen
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I purchased my Nissan truck over the internet. The price was agreed on ahead of time. When I arrived at the dealership, I was shown the car, we agreed on a price for my trade in. Paper work was completed and signed. This was painless. Adam Gill, went out of the way to make sure that everything was completed on a timely manner. I highly recommend him and Town North Nissan. Very professional.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Long Hoang was very informed on the sale and the history of the all details pertaining to the vehicle .i would recommend Town North to my friends

Customer: VERY PLEASED
Date: 2016-11-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a Nissan one year ago, and changed to Town North Nissan to have the servicing done instead of continuing with my prior mechanic because I knew they specialize in this Make and the prices were comparable. They have always provided excellent customer service and are quite honest when something needed to be repaired. Plus, just like my former mechanic, it's nice when they get to know you personally, and not just as a "number." Thank you for a year of great service and many more to come! Jose has been a fantastic rep for me and TNN. Thanks Jose!

Customer: Melinda K
Date: 2017-09-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Emmett at Town North Nissan was very professional !! He helped me pick out perfect SUV for my family. I received excellent customer Service from this young man from the time I walked in until the very end. I would recommend anyone to ask for Emmett at Town North Nissan he will definitely take care of you

Customer: Renee Houston
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just came in to test drive and walked out with a car my experience here was 10 stars if I could give it. My sales man Mr. Long with the help of the Manager Mr. Lee was awesome these two guys are who you need to come and see! They were very up front and honest. I will send everyone I know who's looking to buy. All I can say is excellent service!

Customer: Ersula Parks
Date: 2016-11-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I worked with Reagan at Town North Nissan. I came in wanting to lease a car. She was very accommodating and listened to what I needed. She was able to get my monthly payment and down payment within my budget. Very much appreciated her help and service! Thank you!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-05-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought a Nissan Frontier from Town North Nissan and it was easily one of the smoothest car buying experiences I've ever had. Kurt Moyer was our salesman and made the entire experience smooth and simple.  He patiently answered all of our questions and helped us find the perfect car for us. Kurt was willing to work with us on the price and when we agreed Kurt put a deal together and thoroughly explained his offer. We signed and Kurt had the car ready for us to drive home quickly.  We will definitely be back.  I highly recommend looking for a car here and asking for Kurt.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience.

It is a good experience going to Town Noth Nissan. Eric Spurling is a great manager. Luis Ruiz always has my best interest in mind and takes good care of me. Steven DeGraw was very efficient and kept me in the loop through the entire service.

Customer: Sherry B
Date: 2017-01-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place is great to buy a car at. I got my first car here (Nissan Versa 2017) and was very surprised on how easy they made it for me. The sales man I recommend is Kevin. He answered all my questions and made the whole experience perfect. I've been to few other dealerships before this one and I felt like I got dropped in a shark tank and literally watched them fight over who was going to get the sale. Kevin on the other hand made it all about the customer and did not push me into anything I did not want. He was genuine, fast and entertaining! I give this dealership 5 stars and Kevin 100+ stars.

Customer: Michelle Jeffers
Date: 2017-07-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kyle did a fantastic job of working with us and helping us with our purchase. It's not always easy trying to buy a car with a our 4-year old distracting us, but Kyle was able to keep her entertained. He was knowledgeable and an expert when it came to different vehicles. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend Kyle if you're in need of a vehicle in the North Austin area.

Customer: Patrick Fariss
Date: 2016-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Edwin was terrific in helping me find a new snazzy ride! The sales process was easy and very quick, and I would highly recommend checking out what they have to offer at Town North, you will not be disappointed.

Customer: Sallad34
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good customer service

Great customer service. Nice people Good experience Thank u again I really don't like surveys We hope to enjoy our Have a great one

Customer: Suelai197-
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a great experience with Lee who helped to make the purchasing process very simple and stress-free. He has followed up with me a few times to make sure I am happy with my purchase and to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend over other Nissan dealerships in the area who made me feel more like a number than a customer.

Customer: Shelby Middaugh
Date: 2017-09-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Prompt, quick, and hassle free services. Very friendly and knowledge staff. Answered all of my questions and provided me with maintenance options for needed services.

Customer: Roguedriver
Date: 2017-08-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We will be definitely be buying from here again. Eddie was great, he worked with are needs and made our buying process run smoothly! We will definitely be recommending to family and friends to come and buy from here and have Eddie has their sales man. Thanks Eddie!!!

Customer: Mari C.
Date: 2016-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Kyle made the car buying process easy and stress free. We appreciated his hands off approach that allowed us to look at everything before making a choice. The credit approval was up front and no nonsense. We will look at this dealer first the next time we need a vehicle.

Customer: Jeanne Desmond
Date: 2016-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I'm had a fantastic experience at Town North Nissan dealership. The staff was informative and knowledgeable. Your sales rep Joe An was especially considerate and patient while answering all my lengthy questions and concerns. I would totally recommended him as well as your location to friends and family. Nissan for life!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just purchased a new to me Nissan Altima over the weekend. My sales man was Jeff, he was great to work with. He was friendly and courteous from the test drive all the way to ensuring my car was nice and clean at the time I took it home. In the middle of all this, the purchase process was good too, took some negotiating back and forth but came to a fair agreement. Would recommend this dealer based on my experience. Thanks Town North!

Customer: Tony Palacios
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I were in the market for a new car and decided to take a look at Nissan's CPO Murano's. We were paired with Emmett, who was without question the most enjoyable salesman I have experienced at a car dealership. We were unsure on what we wanted in a car and Emmett took the information that we provided him on what we were looking for in a car and presented us with three options that fit the needs of our family perfectly. His ability to listen to what we wanted and without being pushy provided us with options to ensure that we found the car we didn't know we wanted! Because of Emmett, I will recommending Town North (primarily him) for a long time. Thanks!

Customer: Paul Miller
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Friendly, courteous, and super easy to work with. They are very accessible by both phone and email. They never made me feel pressured to make a decision. I always felt as though they were really trying to get to know me and what I wanted. When I arrive at the front desk, I have never waited more than 3mins for someone to start helping me. They have always kept me updated on my services and of course everything was done at a reasonable speed. A very positive experience and I plan to be a customer for life!

Customer: Mary Nedbalek
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have a 2006 Nissan Morano which I had been taking to South Austin Nissan. I have add nothing but problems since I brought the car in for a oil leak! The technician advised that we have the spark plugs changed out soon and that my car would start running bad. Sure enough a few days later it did! Hub changed the spark plugs and found oil in the cylinder from them fixing the NOT so fixed leak!! Took the car back to fix the leak. Car still chugged and clunked so they changed out the transmission. Still same problem!!! They wanted to change out the plugs and coils but I was hesitant with the workmanship at this point. I contacted Nissan Consumer Affairs and they suggested that I take the car to Town North Nissan. Im so glad I did! Those guys rock! My car has been driving smooth! Thanks to Eric Sperling the service manager, Justin Frazier the advisor, and a AWESOME mechanic Jared Tracy!!!! Thank you Town North you guys are AWESOME!!!!

Customer: Patty Q.
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome!

Kevin was such a pleasure to work with. His customer service was fantastic and he went above and beyond to make the deal happen. THANK YOU!!!

Customer: AMHardilek
Date: 2017-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the best car shopping experience EVER at Town North Nissan. My salesman was Ben Beasley and he was very knowledgable about every option on the Rogue we bought. We told him what options we needed and the price we needed. He took us straight to that exact car with no wasted time. And he is so funny too. Just loved him. Would highly recommend this dealership and Ben.

Customer: Melissa joned
Date: 2017-07-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great enjoyed the experience. Greatttttt

Great experience good people. Everyone was friendly paid close attention to me especially when I first came in my service provider was already taking down my info he was quick friendly and willing to help with any needs I had.

Customer: Harris@
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Leon was a great assist by showing great customer service. He was able to change my light bulb without an appointment within the last thirty minutes from closing. Service needs people like this especially so women can feel confident and satisfied with car service

Customer: skyler jones
Date: 2017-09-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service Department Appointment

🚖Service Adviser, Leon Scheiler, was Professional, Knowledgeable, Efficient, Thoughtful, Informative, Polite, & Personable, He's an Outstanding Employee & a Definite Asset to Your Company & has a Bright Future Ahead. Thank you Leon & Staff for your Excellent & Honest Appraisal & Service to my Vehicle. 👍 👏 Carole Meldau 😊

Customer: Frontier
Date: 2017-08-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Five stars. Ben was great! He contacted me prior to our meeting to let me know what they had available and to schedule a test drive for that weekend. He walked us through each of our options and was very thorough. We felt confident in Ben. So much so that we decided to purchase on the spot! Great product, great service. Thanks Ben!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ok, overall my experience had been less than stellar with the service department....BUT if you need a part from the PARTS Dept. David is awesome!!!!! He patiently took the time to make sure I got the right part and helped explain how to put it on. This dude is the dude!! Thanks David!!!!

Customer: Martha P.
Date: 2017-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to Town North Nissan with my Mom to buy my first car. Our salesperson was Eric Wood and he made us feel comfortable and confident right from the start. He listened to our specifications and was happy to help us look at several cars. I felt like he was happy to spend as much time as we needed to find the right car and he answered all my questions in a way that I could understand. I'd heard all these stories about car salesmen being pushy and predatory, but Eric wasn't like that at all - he made me feel like he was genuinely interested in helping me get the right car for me.

Customer: Maisy Yoder
Date: 2017-08-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Oil Change / Service Center

I take my car to get an oil change and nowhere else. The service is exceptional. Each teachnician seems to enjoy their job and they are always very curteous and seem like they care about your experience. The manager Luis has always helped me and I couldnt ask for better service, great guy. Yesterday I got my oil changed and Luis wasnt avaialable so i was greeted and taken care of by Steven D. This guy was super nice, attentive and also made me feel very happy to do business with Town North. Very professional. These guys are pros, great job!!!! I will be back!

Customer: ATX370
Date: 2017-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I used their service department to repair a manufacturing defect, and it was an impeccable experience. Everything went right. - Easy to make an appointment online - Check in at the service department with a pleasant associate (Manual) who was expecting me and gave me a realistic ETA so I could plan my day - Prompt courtesy shuttle back with a great driver (Amanda) - Received call backs as expected when my vehicle was ready I know dealerships sometimes have a bad reputation, however these guys got everything right and it was an A+ experience. So much so that I will definitely consider Town North Nissan when I'm in the market for a new car.

Customer: Alexandra B.
Date: 2017-05-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Lila V was very helpful and made me feel at ease through out the entire process! She was very clear and detailed with all of the steps which I appreciated so much. Couldn't recommend her more! Thanks Lila!

Customer: Melissa Ann
Date: 2017-04-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loyal customer

I've been a loyal customer to Town North as long as I've had a Nissan, off/on for the last 10 years. I've bought 2 new and 2 used cars there, and chose to keep my service with them.

Customer: jeanna.watson
Date: 2017-02-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience all around! 3rd vehicle that we buy from them. Really helpful staff. Edwin (salesman) and Lee (Finance Mgr) both helped us to get the deal that we were looking for. This is NOT the closest Nissan dealer to our house, but we feel that the distance is really worth it! Customer Service makes a big difference.

Customer: Juan Carranza
Date: 2016-12-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Truck oil change

Took truck in for oil change techs found oil leak rear axel was under warranty so they took care of it.I felt that they value my time spent at their dealership.Have two other vechiles from them.

Customer: Vatoloco
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The make it a point to help do whatever to help.

They contact you and stay in contact until your happy

Customer: Maplesun
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience!

I went to Town North Nissan to test drive a new Rogue, I ended up leasing a 2017 and I absolutely LOVE this SUV! The interior is beautiful and the quality seems much higher end compared to others in it's class. The customer service was 5 star! I have never had such a positive experience at a car dealership. I worked with Reagan and Eddie. They both bent over backwards to make sure I was well taken care of. Reagan is a delight to work with and made me feel very comfortable. She definitely goes the extra mile! Eddie is also great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I could not have asked for a better team! Also, one more shout out to Zach. He was the manager working with Eddie and Reagan. He could not have been more polite and appreciative of my business. I don't normally do online reviews but the kind of customer service I received there is hard to find these days. I highly recommend!

Customer: Danette Ormand
Date: 2017-03-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

TL;DR: Bought a used Nissan Leaf a few days ago from Kyle. Found what I was looking for & got an excellent deal. The whole staff was nice: new car sales, used car sales, service. Long version: I came in looking for a Nissan Leaf. Didn't know if I wanted new or used, but I'd done a lot of research before coming in, including looking at their used Leaf inventory online. I first checked out a 2016 model with help from Ryan in new car sales. Ryan was super nice and what questions he wasn't able to answer, he pulled in another sales person with more in-depth knowledge about the Leaf to answer. We went out for a test drive and the car was great, but wanted to weigh all my options. So next, I headed over to the used car side. Kyle was a big help, was really patient, and answered a ton of my questions (some of them multiple times). We looked at several models, their options, vehicle history, went for a test drive, and Ted in service was nice enough to answer all my Leaf-specific service and daily-use type questions. We haggled and I got the deal I wanted. Kyle was great to work with and is a pretty hilarious dude too. Most importantly, I found what I was looking for -- actually, to better specifications than I had hoped for because it was certified pre-owned, plus had added features -- and was able to work towards a price that I was really happy with. I'll put in an update after I bring my car back for maintenance, but I'm expecting good service based on my experience so far.

Customer: Nicole B.
Date: 2016-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've owned multiple Nissans, and have used this dealership for services. The people are always friendly and very helpful. I recently bought a car and used this dealership. All of the dealers are very friendly and personable. They make you feel as though you're at home, and treat you like you're at a luxury dealer. The first time I went to test drive they didn't just take me on some back-roads, but let me get it on the highway (well, 183). After test-driving when I said I needed to look at some other cars before making my decision, they had no qualms, and did not try to put a "good" number in front of me to keep me there. In fact, numbers and offers really weren't discussed. After trying out some other cars and other dealers, I came back to Town North Nissan, and when they put the first offer on the table, it was exactly what we wanted, and basically the best offer they could have given us. The entire thing was (mostly) pain-free and not like your typical car buying experience. Would recommend it to everyone!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Top Notch!

This dealership is wonderful! The General Manager Greg is top notch! Salesman Hardy was absolutely great and efficient! I've never liked the car buying experience until now. Straight forward, honest, efficient, and made the process painless! If you are looking for a car new or used- Go to Town North Nissan!

Customer: Cassie
Date: 2017-00-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Above and beyond

Jacob provided top notch service and wasn't a pushy salesmen. They treated me like a human being and was super accommodating! Lee and OC was informative without being aggressive. They all exceeded my expectations!!

Customer: Oxprs1
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Customer Service

Town North Nissan always provides excellent customer service. My vehicle has always been ready when promised. My experience with the service department has always gone above and beyond my expectations.

Customer: Jen123
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very professional and caring staff. This is the second time I bought a car from Kyle and I plan on buying another from them.

Customer: Thomas N.
Date: 2016-12-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Isaac Zimmerman takes good care of me. I need brakes in 5 months we think. He didn't let me pay for a warranty item several months ago and has never failed to be interested in me having a good experience. He is putting some extra effort into taking care of my Kia. He will get all my business. Go there and ask for him. He even refused a payment from me once because an item was under warranty. Isaac Zimmerman is a great guy.

Customer: Doug Hall
Date: 2017-09-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Town North Nissa was a great experience and I love my new Rogue SV. I worked with Amanda, she was very knowledgeable and really tried to help me find a vehicle that would best suit my needs. She really went out of her way to help and was not pushy like a typical car sales person. It was a very refreshing experience. The finance manager Derrick was great too. I highly recommend this dealership and Amanda.

Customer: Jasper Cunningham
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Maria Martinez

I called Town North Nissan to ask about financing and options on buying a new car and spoke to Reagan Allen she was very professional over the phone that I will be coming in to see the new 2017 maxima she talk to me about. I also wanted her to get the credit for being so professional and understanding my needs and what I want in a new car. Thank you and I wil be seeing her soon

Customer: Maria Martinez
Date: 2017-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I just bought a used Nissan Leaf from Kyle last week. It was a real pleasure working with him & I got the car I wanted at a deal I'm happy with. I checked out both new and used, so wanted to mention that everyone at this dealer are all really nice and helpful. Got all my questions answered and they helped me make an informed decision about my purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealer, and especially Kyle if you're looking for a used car.

Customer: Nicole B
Date: 2016-12-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Super professional, as soon as they found out my car was dirty when I got it back from them, they organised to have it all cleaned (inside & out!) at no charge. Incredible service, and I also wasn't inconvenienced because they dropped me off to where I needed to be for the day with their van, and then picked me up when my car was ready. Simple, and very professional!

Customer: Piper H.
Date: 2017-04-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Christian Maldonado was exceptional in sales. Got me the car I wanted and did everything he could to assist me. Lee Tinoco went above and beyond in assisting me in finance and financing the auto. I will highly recommend this dealership and will be coming again for my next cars. Superb work and amazing staff!

Customer: Juan
Date: 2016-11-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an absolutely wonderful experience! The GM is fantastic! The finance guy Jason was super helpful and professional. Hardy was fast, efficient and thorough! I've always cringed at the car buying process and this was painless! Thank you Town North. Other buyers beware of reviews that go as far as to call someone a jackass when reviewing a business. I think this is a case of consider the source! I'm a customer for the long haul at Town North now!

Customer: Cassie P.
Date: 2017-01-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a vehicle here and I am very pleased by the way I was treated. I remember that I even stayed an hour and thirty minutes after closing time and I was still treated with respect. If you are looking for a new car, come here. I guarantee you will love it. Just like I love my new car "Pearl" :) Thank you Edwin Pineda for your great assistance!! This was an experience I will never forget.

Customer:
Date: 2016-11-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

After spending 2 weeks researching different types of SUV. We decided on a SUV and comparing prices, makes and models between different companies.We finally decided on Nissan and already knew what we wanted it to be a NEW SUV Lease. Our Car sales man was Jacob a very friendly guy. He immediately approached us and took us inside to talk about what we were looking for... asking what we liked or wanted what colors we liked and didn't like and we wanted and he provided us what we asked for. We got to test drive it and sadly for us it wasn't in our budget so we had to eliminate a perk off our list. He offered us Drinks. He sat down and chatted with us while we waited to be transferred to the finance department I also shopped in the Nissan store and bought a steering wheel cover for my car. The gentleman behind the counter was funny, attentive and a pleasure to deal with. It was such a smooth transition or process the longest part was waiting for the financial department to be able to help us because they were busy with other buyers we were in line I guess you could say. Once we got to sit down with Finance Department he was another very nice gentleman I believe his name was Lee We arrived at the Town North Nissan dealership on a Thursday about 12:28 pm and at 455 pm we were driving away in the 2016 Nissan Rogue. Between these 3 guy they made our experience of buying a car a WONDERFUL experience. I would buy again from them!

Customer: Rubbie S.
Date: 2016-12-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was at the end of my lease with a Nissan from Florida & wanted to get out of it & into a new one before the new year. I made an appointment with Eddie Sifuentes at Town North & had a great experience. I was able to get my last two payments paid for, along with a little overage on miles & into a new Maxima that I loved. The experience was quick & painless & I left very satisfied & with a great deal. I would recommend Eddie to anyone who needs to get into a new Nissan!

Customer: Chelsea N.
Date: 2016-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall, the experience at Town North Nissan was a pleasant one. I bought a used vehicle and thought the gentlemen there were extremely informative and flexible. In particular, Hardy was immensely helpful. He is a class act that will ensure you get what you are looking for. I never felt the classic salesman "sell" therefore I definitely recommend doing business with this dealer again.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Elizabeth Knott. Remember that name. I recently purchased a vehicle from a private party which in turn meant I needed to sell my current vehicle. Incredibly, I have bought and sold numerous vehicles in my life (as in north of 40). Yes, I have a "thing" for having quality vehicles. With that said, from the moment I first visited with Liz to the face-to-face, to the final meeting and walk out...it was the best auto dealership experience I've had. Shopping around for the vehicle I wanted, then flipping around and selling, Elizabeth gave me much more for my trade than other dealers offered. She was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Professional and personable, and provided clear details for every item. For an easy car buying/selling process, trust Liz @ Town North Nissan. If another dealer learns of her - they will surely offer her more to be a part of their team...should that happen, find her. You will thank me later.

Customer: Tony C.
Date: 2016-11-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I spent a couple days in the Austin area looking a more fuel-efficient sedan and found that Town North Nissan provided the best price for my needs. At the end of the day, the Altima that I purchased was not only cheaper than any the dealerships I visited, but was a CPO vehicle as well. Emmett and Brandon were the sales people that really made my decision to do business with Town North Nissan. They were extremely helpful, easy to work with, and provided me with peace-of-mind. If you do visit this dealership, I highly recommend asking for either Emmett, or Brandon.

Customer: David Wong
Date: 2016-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are a Nissan family. Everyone in my household owns a Nissan and we will keep coming back to Town North Nissan and continue out business with them. If you need great service when buying a vehicle ask for Eddie. He will help through the whole process and get the best deal for you. Eddie is an awesome salesman.

Customer: Elida Lopez
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon was super helpful and great at dealing with my very demanding parents, very respectful, polite, and committed to sticking to his word. Tried to hook us up with as many deals as possible, and when he mistakenly told us something was free that ended up being $40, he paid for it himself for us. Quality individual, positive experience all around.

Customer: Haylee L.
Date: 2016-12-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great FAST service on my truck!

I got there an hour before my appointment due light traffic. They took me right in and had everything done and out within an hour!!! Leon was very very good!

Customer: Julie's truck
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Joseph was truly exceptional in his customer service and the way he helped me to buy my perfect car. This was far the best experience I had in my years of car buying. He was respectful with my time and was attentive to my every needs. Anyone that needs a new car needs to go to him. Thank you Town North Nissan and Joseph for helping me out!

Customer: Tonieh Brewer
Date: 2017-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As soon as I walked in I was impressed with the organization and friendliness of the staff. The salesmen I worked with was Christian Maldonado he is very professional and knowledgeable, one of the best salesman I ever had to deal with. He is still in contact with me making sure I am as happy as I was when my car left the dealership!. I will definitely recommend that you ask for him. Thanks

Customer: Krystal Cruz
Date: 2016-11-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had the pleasure of speaking with Reagan today. She was very helpful, and was able to answer all my questions about the Titan. I look forward to meeting with her in person. We ended up going with the Frontier. We schedule an appointment to meet with Reagan on Saturday. She had several trucks pulled for us to look at, she had the paperwork started so ,and she made the purchase easy and pleasant. She was great to work with. I highly recommend working with Reagan.

Customer: Carol Hoskin
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I wanted to take a minute to thank Bryce at Town North Nissan for his excellent customer service. He really worked hard to get me the best price possible , was responsive and looked out for me. I don't have time to not have the backing of a dealership when I buy a used car. I own my own business and have kids to take care of. Buying something is not only about the product but about the relationship. I really felt like i was valued and that I could come back anytime to Bryce for any reason or issue and he would take care of me. He is that type of person and I really appreciate it. Oh - My wife absolutely loved the Pathfinder Platinum , incredible vehicle.

Customer: Timothy Masters
Date: 2016-12-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The customer service was great! The receptionist helped us as soon as we walked in. The first time we came in, Eddie helped give us information on buying a car. The next time we came in after deciding to purchase a car, we were helped by Edwin. He was able to answer all of my questions, along with my mom's, who only speaks Spanish. With his help, we were able to feel confident with out purchase. He was also very patient with us. We will definitely recommend Town North Nissan to family and friends!

Customer: Sarahi Torres
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Town North Nissa was a great experience and I love my new Rogue SV. I worked with Amanda, she was very knowledgeable and really tried to help me find a vehicle that would best suit my needs. She really went out of her way to help and was not pushy like a typical car sales person. It was a very refreshing experience. The finance manager Derrick was great too. I highly recommend this dealership and Amanda.

Customer: Jasper Cunningham
Date: 2017-10-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Above and beyond customer service

I was a hurricane Harvey evacu, they helped me get into a new car, trying everything possible, they got me approved, Thanks for everything, Nate and OC were awesome, they deserve the humanitarian award

Customer: arnicletech
Date: 2017-09-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a used Leaf from Hardy in sales and worked with Isaac in service on a free (warranty) battery replacement. As a skeptical consumer I was a little worried about whether I'd really get my battery replaced at no cost to me, but after a very short wait I'm happy to report that not only is my used Leaf running GREAT (super quiet, peppy, great sound system) but it has already had its "heart transplant" and now has a brand-new traction battery. Nissan USA not only installed the battery for free but supplied a nice new rental car during the two days my Leaf was in the operating room. Thanks again to Hardy for a very professional, low-pressure sales experience, and to Isaac for his friendly and super-competent help in service. I can't say enough good things about my Town North Nissan used car purchase experience.

Customer: Jim Donahue
Date: 2017-03-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Took Care of Me....and I left with both arms and both legs!!

Jose greeted me and my beat-up 2008 Armada. Explained problem (corroded positive battery cable terminal and assembly). Took about 3 hours, which was only negative. My bill? $87!!! No one gets out of a dealership service dept for $87. Hallalulah! Strolling around lot killing time, and met new car sales manager. gentlemanly and engaging--not at all pushy! A good group of peeps all over this dealership., I'm not a hot rod kind of guy, but they had a 2018 Z-?? On the floor. Midlife crisis ain't caught up to me-----yet-----but is was a fine lookin' car. I'll stick to big trucks for now. Very positive experience Jimmy Floyd Austin, TX

Customer: Jimmy1960
Date: 2017-06-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wonderful Sales experience at Town North Nissan

From the moment I walked into Town North dealership, I was greeted warmly by Kevin Ranft. I could tell right away this had the possibility of being a very good car buying experience. Kevin proved me right and I had the best car buying experience I have ever had. Kevin showed me the car I was looking for, the test drive was fun and relaxed and he guided me through each step from appraisal of my used car, to a tour of the dealership, financing, what I needed in the purchase, a through explanation of the truck and help after the sale. I picked the right dealership in Town North Nissan and the best sales experience with Kevin Ranft.

Customer: Jon S.
Date: 2017-00-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jason Cobault and Leon were amazing to work with when getting a new car for my self and my family. If you get the chance to meet them, know you are in good hands. Both are very knowledgeable about their respective jobs and didn't make me feel weird about asking questions and such. Will definitely see them again!

Customer: Rachel Eidenschink
Date: 2017-05-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brandon Wooley was a very good salesman. He was 100% honest with everything and was very easy to work with. Made me feel very comfortable with all the information he provided me with and had knowledge about the car I bought. Would most definitely come back if I needed another car.

Customer: camryn brown
Date: 2016-11-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Recall

There is a recall on the ACU ( airbag control unit ). The service department corrected the issue and had me on my way. I think the most important thing is that they listen to their customers. While I was waiting for my car ... another customer went to get some popcorn out of the machine that they have ( free of charge) to whoever wants some. I witnessed this man sneezing right into the machine. Needless to say ... it grossed me out. After notifying the manager he had the machine removed and sent for cleaning. I was grateful for that. 😊

Customer: Debster
Date: 2017-06-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Isaac Zimmerman, service consultant at Town North Nissan, is the kind of car service guy you want to have. He has such a kind heart, really really helpful and informative. He will help you out to the best that he can, either to help u save you tons of money for whatever repair or service you'll be needing or with just anything. Tell him what you need, what you have and he will work it out for you. I appreciate this guy so much. Nissan is so lucky to have an employee like him, a pro-customer one. And I was so lucky to have him too as my car guy during this time of my life when my budget is stressed out too. I didn't have the best experience with Nissan for the past times but because of this incident and having him helped me out, I am glad I got a Nissan car.

Customer: Joanazel mendoza
Date: 2016-10-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ron is the nicest and most honest car salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I traded in my car for a awesome new 370z and felt no pressure to do so. I was able to make the decision and the process was super easy and painless. I got the exact car I wanted. Thank you to the staff at Town North that went out of their way to make me happy.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Town North Nissan is the epitome of customer service. From my first point of contact with Peter in the pre-owned section, to Eric and Glenn in the service department, they made my experience with them a 5 STAR actuality of how you should treat customers. I seldom give 5 stars to anyone, as I believe there is always room for improvement, but if you visit them, I believe that you will agree with me, that Town North Nissan treats everyone with the respect and decency that will make you a lifetime customer. Thanks Town North.

Customer: Mark W.
Date: 2017-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jason Cobault and Leon were amazing to work with when getting a new car for my self and my family. If you get the chance to meet them, know you are in good hands. Both are very knowledgeable about their respective jobs and didn't make me feel weird about asking questions and such. Will definitely see them again!

Customer: Rachel Eidenschink
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service and warranty work is excellent. e

Service work and attention to detail is a real strength for this dealership Fast and friendly service with no underlying agenda. Direct Communications and a lot of detail on repairs made

Customer: Mmmmmmm
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They make it too simple and are too nice!

Very laid back and kind, smiling staff. Hardy and Jason were not just kind, they took time to go over everything from the car features to all paperwork placed in front of us. It was a simple quick process and that's not something I've ever experienced when buying a car. It freaks you out when you're treated right. We'd like to thank them for treating us right, he and giving us all the information that we requested and even didn't request.

Customer: Bananasrepublic88
Date: 2017-00-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I knew what I wanted

I went in there with what I wanted in my mind and how much I wanted to pay. Amanda only had to pull out one car.

Customer: Robyn Douglas
Date: 2017-00-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Eric Woods was very helpful and professional. Thank you for helping me get my new car! Jason Strong was the best finance person I have worked with, not pushy at all. Overall they are both an asset to Town North Nissan,

Customer: RSmith12901
Date: 2017-08-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's a Home away from Home.

It's a Comfortable Atmosphere to be in while waiting for service to be done. They offer snacks, COLD water, soft drinks and Coffee Galore! They are Professionals trying to make your day less hectic while offering the best of service!

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys were awesome. They gave us the promised discount price and discounts they promised. They matched all the discounts they offered at other Houston and San Antonio dealers. We got a really good deal. We got approved and drove off with a brand new 2017 Maxima even with negative equity with a trade in. Nick B and Jacob S were the best. I highly recommend and ask for them. Highly satisfied. Avoid Clay Cooley and go Town North Nissan. Best service ever.

Customer: Orlando R.
Date: 2017-02-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I took in a LEAF that I was considering purchasing (from a different dealer) for an inspection. I didn't have an appointment, but they were able to fit me in and get me to work with their shuttle. Everyone I spent any time with was great. Isaac (the LEAF specialist) and Amanda (the shuttle driver) all had a great attitude and they took good care of me. In the end, I got a good report (with a few minor issues) and they didn't charge me anything for it. Very satisfied.

Customer: Ale Avila
Date: 2017-07-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought two cars from different places but I didn't get good deal when I went town north Nissan, I met with Mr. Kyle.F . He and his team helped me to get best car what I'm looking for. Really appreciate with his team. My next car will be also from them. Thanks once again town north Nissan

Customer: Suvash G.
Date: 2016-12-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X