Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Town North Nissan.

This Nissan not only is clean every time I go but they have am excellent service advisor. I came across Jose Gutierrez and since then requested him every time my car needs service. He explains everything thoroughly, I feel comfortable asking multiple questions. Such an amazing advisor!

Customer: Celina Jaramillo
Date: 2019-10-31

First visit to this place. Found the service staff very polite and friendly. Was informed that my vehicle service would take @ 1 1/2 hrs. I received a call stating my vehicle was completed on time. Very pleased! Kudos to service advisor Oscar Becerra! See you again.

Customer: Rudy Nieto
Date: 2019-10-30

I usually service my Nissan Frontier there. I personally like one of the service writers, Jose Gutierrez . He’s always really helpful and prioritizes customers. Really cool guy. Service there is great too. Yeah, sometimes the wait is a bit long but I have the peace of mind knowing my car is fixed right the first time.

Customer: Aaron Flores
Date: 2019-10-30

Town North Nissan is my go to any time I need my car serviced. Jose Herrera is the best! My car is a little older and up there in miles and he’s always super polite and honest about how necessary a repair might be. He explains and helps me understand exactly what’s going on so I always leave comfortably knowing my car was taken care of. All-in-all everyone there is really nice — you can’t go wrong!

Customer: Erika Acuna
Date: 2019-10-29

My family felt welcomed by all the employees. Our shopping experience was amazing. Brandon was super helpful, patient, and knowledge. We bought the car we wanted and needed. They really are interested in finding the vehicle that your family wants and needs and not looking to sell you. I super recommended Town North Nissan to anyone looking for a great experience and know you'll leave satisfied. Thank you to everyone at TNN.

Customer: Ana Guevara
Date: 2019-10-27

Omg, where do I begin? Anthony really made me feel comfortable with a decision that was so frightening to me. He helped me to understand why the new car was needed and how I could work things out in the future. He was very patient, understanding, and quite knowledgeable. It definitely was a great experience working with this individual and I hope that others at Nissan will model what Anthony did to make me feel valued and not just a sale. I believe I'll be referring my mom to you all here shortly.

Customer: Lerondra Hicks
Date: 2019-10-24

Eddie was my technician and was very helpful. This was not the first time he had helped me and have serviced my vehicle. He genuinely cares for my Nissan and makes sure to check the basics careful to make sure there aren't any emergent things I need to take care of concerning my vehicle. He is honest about what services are a priority and which car issues I can hold off for later in order to help me prioritize which problems I should handle first financially since car service is not cheap.

Customer: Geralene Villaverde
Date: 2019-10-02

I showed up on a relatively busy Monday and Jon was kind enough to walk out and greet me before walking in. We test drove a couple of vehicles and eventually found the car for me. Jon patiently worked with me in finding the right vehicle with the right payment plan and I couldn’t be happier. Customer service was outstanding from everyone in the dealership and I felt comfortable making a big purchase here. I would strongly suggest giving Town North Nissan a visit if you’re in the market for a new, affordable vehicle.

Customer: clock187 .
Date: 2019-10-01

Brandon was amazing to work with. He listened to what we wanted and was very patient with us. Brandon got us the price we wanted and Jason, the finance guy, worked hard with the banks to get us the best interests rate. I recommend anyone looking for a car to go here and ask for Brandon.

Customer: Ashley Capehart
Date: 2019-09-26

Ashton Wisdom made my car buying experience incredible! I went to another dealership before and left there extremely let down. I’m glad I left because Ashton took great care of me, showed me all the bells and whistles of each vehicle I liked, and then helped me decide between them based off the things I wanted in a vehicle. I’m very very happy!

Customer: Delaney Rosenberg
Date: 2019-09-20

Everyone there was awesome and nice. Especially Eddie who fixed this noise under my car that I didn’t know where it came from. But for everyone to be cool and at a timely fashion. Good job Nissan North AUSTIN!

Customer: Shenee Lloyd
Date: 2019-09-14

Nate was incredible and went above and beyond for us. He waited after hours to accommodate us and we were in and out in about 2 hours with financing and everything completed. He was extremely knowledgeable about all features and took the time to make sure that we were taken care of. We are extremely happy with our purchase and with the entire staff at Town North Nissan. I highly recommend going here and if you have the pleasure of working with Nate, you are in great hands.

Customer: Maranda Jennings
Date: 2019-09-12

My buying experience was great all the staff was courteous but my sale person Jose Cruz was great he was very attentive to what I was looking for and got me exactly what I wanted. If anyone is shopping for the perfect car i recommend you go to TOWN NORTH NISSAN and look for Jose Cruz he will help you with great attitude. Thank You so much Jose Cruz and Town North Nissan 9/5/19 My experience at Town North Nissan is always great. Thank you Luis for all the help and attention. You are always a pleasure to work with.

Customer: Dolores Arroyo
Date: 2019-09-05

Came here initially when looking at several different possibilities for our next vehicle. Explained to Luis Cabrera that we were initially just interested in sitting in/looking at the Kicks then we were going to look at other cars. He was very friendly and not pushy at all. I asked for some additional info which he sent via email, again without being pushy. From there we did everything by phone/text before going back to test drive before committing. Would recommend Luis to anyone looking for a new/used car from Town North Nissan.

Customer: Larry Grieve
Date: 2019-09-05

Anthony and Jose always come through and provide superior customer service and hospitality. They always make me feel welcome and never make me feel like a burden. Garrett, you've done great at coaching and supervising these gentlemen.

Customer: Adam Marsh
Date: 2019-09-03

I had a great experience at Town North Nissan. I found a great certified pre owned car at a great price. No high pressure sales tactics and the finance guy Jason Strong is very kind and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Nissan.

Customer: Lori Lemon
Date: 2019-08-22

Went to north town Nissan had a good experience but did take longer than I thought. Got a great price on 2019 Nissan Rogue sport. Just love it!! Thank you to Laura, patient and professional and financial Officer was professional and knowledgeable. Thanks again for your service and just love my new Rogue Sport!!❤️

Customer: Virginia Diaz
Date: 2019-08-01

Thank you Lee!!

Lee was exceptional!! Very pleased with my purchase and the entire team made it a very enjoyable experience. Coming from a guy who doesn't like to shop for anything, that says a lot!! 😂 Thank you so much Lee for hooking a brother up and making me very happy with this investment! I'm going to recommend you guys to all family and friends who need a car. Dan Wood

Customer: dwood1982
Date: 2019-07-25

Great job to "TACO ED" who did a fantastic job. I visited 5 dealerships total and chose this one for three reasons 1) I really liked Ed very genuine, kind, and professional. NOT a slick type sales guy... 2) they were very accommodating and understanding to my payment situation which is slightly delayed because of insurance company and lawyer involved and 3) they gave me a loaner car until I get the new one on Monday. How cool is that!?! Thank you so much Ed and great job!

Customer: Dan Wood
Date: 2019-07-21

Anthony was awesome and super helpful. Saturday’s are very busy. Even with an appointment, I was told my oil change could take up to 4 hours. It ended up taking an hour and a half so that was a relief. I’m not sure what the point of making appointments is if walk ins will receive service before. Other than that it was an easy process. I’ll definitely return during a weekday next time.

Customer: Cristal Carbajal
Date: 2019-07-06

Chrissie was wonderful. She is professional and helpful and a delight to work with. Thank you! As far as purchasing a "new" vehicle I probably won't but I could definitely see myself buying another used vehicle from Town North.

Customer: lgamble
Date: 2019-07-05

Christi Munoz gave great customer service! I wasn’t too happy when I left from my previous experience and she pointed out that she was aware of that, making sure I was satisfied this time around. I didn’t think companies actually read customer feedback but this made me feel better because it’s nice to know that they take their customer service very seriously. Great job. Thank you Christi!

Customer: Jose Arreola
Date: 2019-07-02

If you are needing a new vehicle and go to Town North Nissan then I suggest working with Emmett Hylton, he has sold me my last two cars and he has provided 5 star service every time. He strives to work closely with his clients and try to get them exactly what they are looking for. I was completely satisfied with both vehicles he sold me. Before I worked with him I dreaded looking for a vehicle but he made the process so smooth and also fun at the same time, he has a great personality and will do his best to be sure you leave with the vehicle you want and a smile on your face.

Customer: Joy Howard
Date: 2019-07-02

My experience with Anthony was very fruitful and pleasant. He is very knowledgeable of the products and in tone with the needs of the buyer. He’s very determined and straight forward, He means what he says about the product and say what he means. Thank you for employing such a informative and hard working employee.

Customer: Stella Williams
Date: 2019-07-02

Excellent outstanding service by Daniel. I was in and out in no time. Very pleasant and made sure all my questions were answered. Very efficient and professional. Service with a positive attitude and a smile.

Customer: Chris Abbyad
Date: 2019-06-28

Leo was great from the get go. He was very friendly and informative. He answered of all my questions. He actually followed up via email AND phone call when my vehicle was ready for pick up. Highly recommend Leo. Thanks!

Customer: Victoria Robles
Date: 2019-06-24

The sales people are nice and try to make your experience as good as possible. They also fixed a problem with one of the tires of my new-used car, this was a few days after buying the car, so great service. The only drawback was that it took them such a long time to put all the paperwork together and finalize the sale. Other than that very good experience and would buy again from them. I recommend Town North Nissan.

Customer: Andrea Langton
Date: 2019-06-12

Everything went very well. Christi is one of the best service rep who handle my case and she was very outstanding.. she has a great personality and very welcoming. Knows exactly what she is doing and will come again. She is the kind of employee that every company should have. Christi, thanks for everything and making sure my car is a safe to drive. Really appreciate it.

Customer: George Azaletey
Date: 2019-06-07

Best car buying experience I have ever had. This is where you want to buy that Nissan, trust me. I started out at the dealership north of them because it was closer to my home. But went here because I wanted a fair price, and none of the slimy sales games. Town North Austin delivered. I got a great deal AND they treated me with respect! Laura was fantastic. I am so excited about my new Nissan!

Customer: Kat K
Date: 2019-06-05

I was planning to "just look" and make a decision in a few weeks. Carlos Lopez was wonderful understanding my situation and was happy to answer my questions. I drove a Rogue and knew that was the model I wanted. I had planned on purchasing a 2016. Then I saw the red on and fell in love. Everyone I spoke with at Town North Nissan was great! They were as happy for me as I was! Thank you Town North Nissan!! I highly recommend Carlos for your next new or used car, truck, or suv!!

Customer: Ann Reveile
Date: 2019-05-31

I was extremely impressed by the service department at Town North Nissan! They were quick, thorough, and kept me informed at all times. Prices were good, people were friendly and professional. We'll definitely be using them for all future service needs.

Customer: Beth Eakman
Date: 2019-05-29

My experience was simply amazing. I actually didn’t intend on buying a vehicle, I just wanted to look around. The gentleman I was working with (Shams) gave me more than enough information about the vehicle, got mine appraised in less than 10 minutes and took me to see it. One of the managers (Ken) came over to greet me and told me he’d get me in a car. When it rained, at least 3 different people offered me an umbrella. From beginning to end, the customer service was great and I LOVE my new car. Definitely recommend stopping by

Customer: Miesha Aubrey
Date: 2019-05-23

Always thorough and professional. Excellent service and great advice on getting the best mileage and longevity. I've owned Nissan pickups since 1987. I think they're the most reliable vehicle out there and they deserve the best care available. Town North delivers.

Customer: Daryl Poole
Date: 2019-05-18

Town North Nissan went out of their way to make you feel at ease. Thank you Daniella for having the patience and taking your time in explaining everything very thoroughly to me. It was well worth my 2 hour drive to get the car I wanted instead of settling for something less closer to where I live

Customer: tapia79r4p
Date: 2019-05-12

I cannot say enough good about the people here. I did spend almost an entire day here, while they worked on finding me financing, but everyone made me feel very welcome 🙂 & I'm driving away in an awesome vehicle. Carlos has been my sales associate, who went above & beyond, for me..even helped me with finding affordable insurance! I would def tell everyone, who is looking for a vehicle, to come here & ask for CARLOS! Thank you Carlos for everything! Thank you Town North Nissan for being so awesome!

Customer: Lena Ross
Date: 2019-05-03

The salesman was awesome. He went out of his way to help make sure my wait was worthwhile and to make sure that my new car was ready for me when all was done. The finance manager was awesome as well as I had no credit and what I did have is a bit challenged and they worked diligently until the deal was done.... Thanks guys for a job well done

Customer: Steven Conroy
Date: 2019-04-30

I never leave reviews, but just had to on this one. I have always dreaded purchasing a new vehicle, but thanks to Jason Covault, this by far was the best experience! He was not pushy, which was a huge plus! He listened to my requests, was very patient, knowledgeable, and there every step of the way. Thank you Jason for making this the easiest purchase! Highly recommend!

Customer: Victoria Robles-Nunn
Date: 2019-04-30

My wife and I had a great experience at Town North Nissan. We dealt primarily with Ed and Jason and both went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and help us find the best car for us. We came a long way because of good things we had heard and were not disappointed!

Customer: Jace Bagwell
Date: 2019-04-28

Honestly, I do not see anything that needs improvement. Brandon was an awesome sale person and he made a lot of the process smoother and easier to get through. I felt calm, relax, and not under and type of pressure when making my decision. Great experience by far!

Customer: Jassmine King
Date: 2019-04-24

My wife and I had a great experience buying a 2019 Kicks with Ahmad Abdulkabar. He was patient while showing us several vehicles, he guided us through the process, and he worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. We'd absolutely buy another car with him.

Customer: Steve Bennett
Date: 2019-04-22

I drove over 5 hours to get there and was not disappointed! If buying used, ask for Ryder. He will not let you down. He had the vehicle pulled around and ready for me. He had the keys saved and the paperwork printed and ready to go [AS WAS REQUESTED in advance]. Thank you Ryder for your fantastic customer service! Finance DID try to sneak in the warranty on me even though I had tried to opt out, so be sure to triple check the paperwork, and make sure if you don't want that warranty you make it clear. Finance badgered me a little bit on trying to sell it, BUT was never impolite. Overall great experience. Quick "in and out" as it should be. Ryder made sure the car got detailed and gassed up while I was doing the paperwork, so once I finished paperwork I was ready to head home!

Customer: Devin Young
Date: 2019-04-21

What can we say that we didn't say a million times over on Saturday. We initially had an appointment with Ryder but due to an already scheduled appointment we were passed on to Jason to which we would just like to say how very grateful we are to have met this young man. He was straight forward and genuine from the start and both him and Ryder could not have worked together any better. We waited a long time but the wait was worth it and we are now the proud owners of a 2019 Nissan Sentra. This vehicle is such a blessing but so was our experience with Jason. If anyone is ever interested in looking for a Nissan please see Jason or Ryder at Town North Nissan. You won't be disappointed. Thank you guys for the best experience ever in searching and purchasing a vehicle.

Customer: 79 Cortez
Date: 2019-03-25

Depth of Knowledge/Expertise on Nissan Leaf

Service Adviser, Isaac Zimmerman -- VERY knowledgeable on all aspects of the car we brought in for a diagnostic appointment. He also provided updated info on best practices and long-term options. Wait time was exactly as promised.

Customer: The Mrs.
Date: 2019-03-05

Town North Nissan, I usually don’t write reviews but I thought my experience at Town North Nissan was definitely worth sharing! Ill start by saying I had a surprisingly good time here. Customer service is something I always look for wherever I shop, and Ashton did a great job of meeting my expectations. From the get go he greeted me AND treated me as someone who had a real need and not just someone who was trying to buy a car. As I continued to shop around, I had one other associate help me, Nate, he showed me the Altima’s and was very knowledgeable about the mechanics and safety features of the car. Even though all of it was very over my head, I appreciated him sharing his expertise on the vehicle. I also really liked that fact that he owned the car that I was getting, that’s a huge plus for me: when people use what they are selling, it really shows they are not just out to make money. The final part of the process was smooth as well, they not only fought hard for my business, but also respected me and my time. They were quick to offer better incentives than the other dealers in Austin and had no problem beating their competition. The sales manager Hardy as well as Ashton kept in touch with me outside the dealership which a lot of places just don’t flat out do. Again, I don’t usually write reviews, but I felt as if Town North deserved a good one. I’m very happy with my purchase and I definitely recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a dependable and long term vehicle. Happy Car Hunting, Sanka

Customer: Sam and Sanka Fernando
Date: 2019-03-01

Emmett was absolutely amazing! After literally spending all day at town north Nissan, I was ultimately able to leave with my very first car. Emmett is an extremely great salesman and made sure he did everything within his power to get me into a vehicle. He stayed in contact with me through the entire buying process and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with the purchase of my first car. If you go to town north, ask for Emmett!

Customer: Paris Brown
Date: 2019-02-25

Jason Covault was our sales person. He is good at what he does. Very professional, and helpful. Made the first time car buying experience stress free. He didn’t just hand us over to the finance guys. He made sure that we were happy as we walked out the door. Thank you!

Customer: Nathan Buster
Date: 2019-01-19

Jason Covault was our sales guy and was very professional and helpful. Ask for him to help you find the right vehicle and you wont be disappointed. The whole experience at this Nissan dealership was great, with one exception. From the time we decided on the car, it took several hours to check out. This was due to the number of people ahead of us in line. Might want to assess how to get people in and out quicker, such as a second payment processor person (we were paying cash).

Customer: J Barden
Date: 2019-01-17

This is the best place ever.. excellent service and customer service, clean, shuttle, waiting room with TV and dispenser machines, pop corn, all kind of coffees and a children play room. And the prices are really good.. sometimes I get amazing coupons.. really insane coupons.. The best of the best..!!

Customer: Zoi Peterson
Date: 2019-01-15

Jason Covault was extremely helpful in finding us the best deal and listening to what we wanted! Had the vehicle I wanted ready when we arrived, but also had a better match in mind for us that I ended up buying. Very easy and enjoyable car buying process!

Customer: Catherine Boatright
Date: 2019-01-12

Can't explain my experience here at this dealership.. from the moment I applied online to the moment they called me .. Derek was highly recommend and gave him a try. So all I can say is that Derek is definitely your car guy.. he worked well with his co-workers ..he didn't sugar coat anything he told me what I needed before I made that trip to the dealership and he helped me at my most stressful time and was blessed with my first 2019 car . . I highly recommend DEREK HES A AWESOME GREAT GUY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE... LOVED THE CONVERSATION MADE US FEEL WELCOMED AND COMFORTABLE.. KEVIN AND BRYSON WERE FREAKING AWESOME TOO GREAT LAUGHS.. Keep up the amazing work guys was a pleasure to meet y'all.. GREAT TEAM WORK...

Customer: Alicia Jaimes
Date: 2018-12-19

Derek Galban was my sales associate. He listened carefully to my needs and made all efforts to understanding what I wanted in my vehicle. He ensured I received close to the price I was willing to pay with no hassles. He was patient with me throughout the entire process. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and not only showed me how to use the gadgets in the vehicle, but set it up for me as well. I would definitely use and rely on this sales associate with future vehicles.

Customer: Judy Johnson
Date: 2018-12-17

Went in for an oil change and was treated swiftly yet kindly. Jose Gutierrez provided helpful insight and kept me well informed of my vehicle's status. Overall, a great experience worth the time needed to attend to my car.

Customer: Alexandria Leyva
Date: 2018-12-13

They took great care of my Daughter when her vehicle cratered. The found a new vehicle to replace hers even though she was upside down on the note. They worked very hard and found her financing. I will highly recommend Nate Pierre for your salesman.

Customer: Calvin Tidwell
Date: 2018-12-12

I had a great experience with Town North Nissan with my vehicle. I needed my brakes replaced, and it was a fair price and it did not take them long to do. A few days prior, I got my brakes inspected somewhere else and the quoted me over double the quote Town North Nissan gave me. I don't always trust car mechanics, but I felt that Town North Nissan was honest and transparent with me.

Customer: Ashley Rios
Date: 2018-12-03

We bought our first Nissan rough SV ... yuppies... what a great experience... thanks Derek for great deal... I must say this dealership gives best rate across all others in and around Austin.

Customer: kutub b
Date: 2018-12-03

Ryder Clayton took me to serve when I visited for a used car in November 2018. He was not trying to push for buying, but caring. He explained me slowly about the car and openly allowed questions. I didn't like the first car I tested, and he patiently helped for finding another better car. He listened to my financial situation and arranged to have an appropriate financing plan. Besides, he also shared with my interests in life (playing soccer, trekking, enjoying nature) and recommended quite many useful places for me. Generally, my impression was Ryder didn't seem to be a salesperson, but a good friend and adviser. Good job!!!

Customer: Tom Tran
Date: 2018-11-24