Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Town North Nissan.

They where able to get my car in and out on the same day. I was told I was going to have to leave it for at lease a week at another dealership. I was able to get my inspection done on at the same time which the problem was causing me from getting the inspection. Great work and communication from Joe at the service department.

Customer: Jorge Gonzalez
Date: 2020-09-22

Joe Peterson was professional and courteous. He was prompt to call me with the details regarding my suv and was able have my vehicle ready the next day. I was also given a rental. He handle all the warranty paperwork. I have been with town Nissan for years now and will continue to come back due the professionalism and the good service provided. Thank youJoe, Best,

Customer: Sandra Martinez
Date: 2020-09-22

Fast and friendly service. Christi took great care of us. Used their reservation option and they were very responsive. Thanks for also taking care of our recall issue.

Customer: Rey Rincon
Date: 2020-09-15

Oil change

I was in and out within an hour. Thanks to Anthony. Everyone there are friendly. They keep the setting area clean. Thank you Anthony for your time you spent with me

Customer: Gloria Davis
Date: 2020-09-04

First time at this dealership and was truly happy with my purchase and salesman forgot my certificate for free oil change the only fall back for now

Customer: James Bibbs
Date: 2020-09-02

My wife wanted a 2020 Nissan Armada for our anniversary. With Laura's help, I was able get the Armada for her at a very reasonable cost. Happy 21st anniversary to us 😁!!!

Customer: Corey Tune
Date: 2020-09-01

One of the best service experiences I've ever had with a vehicle. The service writer communicated everything clearly and kept me posted on the progress during the entire process. This visit was a mix of warranty items and regular service items. All were handled professionally and painlessly.

Customer: Art By Hyatt
Date: 2020-08-25

I really enjoyed my car shopping experience Edwin Freeman was very professional and accommodating and got me into the right car at the right price point , Town North Nissan got me approved quick and painlessly the staff was very normal no over selling and no pressure I felt very comfortable around everybody who works there family friendly environment with no facades or fake personalities just warm friendly staff trying to give you the best deal they can I honestly felt as if I could go get a beer and burger with entire building excellent customer service great attitudes and good prices I recommend anybody looking for a new car Give Town North NISSAN a call today , Edwin thank you so much for helping me get into the right car that fit my budget cheers 🍻 And the next time I’m ready to buy a car your the first person I’m coming to see !

Customer: Joshua Hale
Date: 2020-08-20

My service adviser was Jose Herrera. He was professional and polite. 5* Town North Nissan is where I bought my car and I take my car for all servicing needs. I've always been happy with the service I receive there. The waiting area has nice couches and chairs with a big screen TV. Its my go to place for car service.

Customer: Diana Cardona
Date: 2020-08-19

I had three items that needed to be addressed and I had to get back to work by a certain time. Joe helped make sure all three were addressed and I was able to get back to work on time...all without an appointment! Will return and recommend.

Customer: Anthony Tamez
Date: 2020-08-18

Best experience getting my car serviced. Christi went above and beyond throughout, answering all my questions and keeping me informed about everything. This is my new go to for anything car related. Thanks Town North Nissan.

Customer: Alex Harder
Date: 2020-08-12

Very impressed with the service. My vehicle was looked at promptly for an oil change and an issue with the drivers side power window. The tech checked the connections and lubed the window mechanism but since they were unable to find anything else wrong there was no charge except for the oil change. I will definitely be taking my vehicle back to Town North Nissan for any future service.

Customer: Jack Nobles
Date: 2020-08-10

Yolanda

Went in for scheduled oil change, was assisted in 3 minutes, and left within an hour. My service advisor has assisted me on previous visits and is professional and courteous.

Customer: YolandaA,3rdNewNissanowned
Date: 2020-08-03

Oil change

Good service. It took me 3 hours for oil change, alignment, rotation, fluid and balancing the tires. Don help me out. North location in Austin.

Customer: Adriana
Date: 2020-07-30

I just LOVE Town North Nissan! They have taken very good care of me every time I have been there. Anthony, my service advisor was AWESOME! Very friendly and took care of everything with my warranty. I recommend this place for everyone. Thank you Town North Nissan.

Customer: Lorri McKim
Date: 2020-07-29

Excellent Service!! - Inspection and Repair

Dan, the service rep, assisted me with my car inspection and bumper repair. The manager, Gary, was also kind and helpful, and the technicians did a wonderful job, too! Dan went out of his way to assist and make sure all of my car service needs were taken care of. He explained everything throughly and gave me a break down of everything. He even noticed my windshield wiper fluid was low at the end, and topped it off. Overall, excellent service! I really appreciated the help and care in a time like this! A little goes a long way!!! Thank you!

Customer: Brittany
Date: 2020-07-25

Great customer service! We worked with Emmett and he really took care of us. He was very understanding of our situation and genuinely cared that we got the best vehicle in our price range. Good people!

Customer: Manoah Rudino
Date: 2020-07-21

Excellent Service!

I met with Laura, received no hassle and a great deal. I recommend anyone to go see her.She went the extra mile. Literally!!!She delivered my car 2 hours away.Thank you Laura @Townnorth Nissan!

Customer: J Smith
Date: 2020-07-16

Amazing help and quick work!!!!

Christy is such an amazing person! She always help my family get through tough times. Recently my AC went out in this 100 degree weather and in a day I received my vehicle returned good as new with the best prices I could get.

Customer: Cesar Vazquez
Date: 2020-07-16

We needed a specialty tire size quickly for a Nissan vehicle. Steve went the extra mile to obtain the tire and get it mounted as fast as possible. This is our first Nissan and we've only had it for nine months. When the original tire fell apart after running over something on the highway, we called Nissan Roadside Assistance. We had an absolutely terrible experience with them, didn't get the help we needed, and still don't have answers why. We planned to go to a non-dealer affiliated tire shop because we were fed up with Nissan. However, the special tire size meant we had to go to a Nissan repair shop in order to get the tire replaced quickly. We reluctantly called Town North Nissan. But Steve turned everything around. We only have one vehicle in our household and we needed it fully operational as fast as possible. Steve got it done and was very courteous.

Customer: Erica Haller-Stevenson
Date: 2020-07-16

We all know that the typical car dealership service/repair experience is usually a prime example of frustration, delay, expense, and disappointment. With that said, I can’t believe that my service experience with Christie at Town North Nissan turned out to be one of the most outstanding customer service experiences I’ve had anywhere. My Titan had an A/C problem in the middle of a scorching heat wave and I was expecting a long and frustrating experience to be without my vehicle, only to get it back still broken like before. Christie greeted me cheerily and quickly assigned what needed done and even offered to apply a coupon discount on a needed alignment when I didn’t have the coupon with me. Wow. Nice! I waited while they checked things out and when she came to tell me they had the needed parts in stock but it would likely take til tomorrow to finish the repair, she asked if I needed a complimentary rental car since the truck was under warranty! Whaaa?! I remember in the past begging for a loaner car if a repair required more than one day and the answer was always “no, we don’t do that.” The repair was actually finished by the end of the same day. Christie brought my truck around and thanked me, making me feel like the whole experience went so well because of me. And the A/C works better than ever! So, let me say it again, Christie is the best example of how to treat a customer and make a lasting impression of a good experience. And she was effortless about it. It was the kind of attentive service you hope for when buying a car, but certainly don’t expect when getting repair service. She does an outstanding job. So if ever you need your Nissan serviced or repaired, take your car to Town North Nissan NOW and ask for Christie because she will surely get recruited away by a high-end dealer in the very very near future.

Customer: Ken Knowles
Date: 2020-07-15

15K Checkup

Service on vehicle was done in a timely manner. Service advisor gives excellent customer service. Town North Nissan has always treated me with kindness and respect.

Customer: Brenda
Date: 2020-07-14

Service was excellent and price was fair. Great job guys and gals! I may be buying my next truck here 😁🏌️.

Customer: Dave W
Date: 2020-07-14

Flat Tire

I had had a flat on one of my newer tires and was driving on the donut. I called Town North Nissan Service to make an appt and the nice young lady gave me a choice of three. I chose one. When I arrived the Service Tech was ready for me. We did some minor paperwork and Iwent to the waiting area. In about thirty minutes my car was ready. Very smoothe and seamless. I was treated very well and will definitely go back!!!

Customer: Caroline Watson
Date: 2020-07-13

Really quick realizable good service

This dealership is very good!! Right of the bat they make sire to contact you via email and phone. They are super friendly and very quick in responding back. I would definitely go back to go get a car in the future and I recommend people to go here when looking for a car !

Customer: Sportsfan
Date: 2020-07-11

Oil change

Best deal for an oil change that I’ve found. In and out in under an hour oil change and tire rotation only $29.95. Whaaaaa price is correct. Service has always been superb.

Customer: Danny Smith
Date: 2020-07-10

Mr. Luis Cabrera was extremely helpful and patient. He showed me that I could get the options I wanted on a 2020 Rogue and stay within my budget assessment. I'm very pleased with the Rogue Sport I purchased and most likely be back to Town North Nissan for my next vehicle.

Customer: Gene Kruppa
Date: 2020-07-07

Wife has been leasing Nissan for years. Never wants repairs/breakdowns...gets a new car before before having to replace her wipers. Process this time was great! Worked with Shams who was very professional, responsive and was able to get to my terms. Total new lease time at dealer was 1.5hrs to get into the next car. The dealer takes COVID seriously and mandates masks/distancing. Felt safe and overall satisfied!

Customer: Curt
Date: 2020-07-02

Since moving to Austin 2.5 years ago, I’ve been getting my car serviced here. They’re always honest about the services you need and they never make you feel pressured to do something your car doesn’t need. Daniel usually helps me out and he’s amazing, but today I had John. He was just as great and super attentive and transparent about what my car needed and what I could have done at my convenience. I don’t think I’ll ever stop servicing my car here! Great job guys.

Customer: Sky Mendes-Ross
Date: 2020-06-27

Brittney is awesome. She made the car buying experience stress-free and pleasant. She was fun and very enthusiastic. Would highly recommend her and the full Town West Nissan crew. Bill in finance was amazing and got us an awesome deal with a great warranty.

Customer: Andrae McNeill
Date: 2020-06-27

Great service!

The service was great and everyone was helpful and kind. I appreciate how everyone was nice and took additional safety measures during this pandemic. I will continue to use this service.

Customer: Angelh
Date: 2020-06-20

Excellent Service for my car

Today I needed an oil change for my car. Jace, Service Department Representative quickly approached to me and offered a prompt and courteous service. Everything was take care of earlier than the expected time. Jace is an asset to this company for efficient service.

Customer: Ana Ilkenhans
Date: 2020-06-19

Great Service

Got me in and out and on the road! They gave me an estimate on the wait time and got me out way under their estimate!

Customer: Dalton
Date: 2020-05-29

Cynthia

They were a professional courteous and friendly and did not try to sell me anything I didn’t need. Their customer service was awesome! Very clean place. They do their best in helping everyone who walks in. Very satisfied!.

Customer: Cynthia
Date: 2020-05-28

Me beasley

My car was ready before they told me it would be. They were a professional courteous and friendly and did not try to sell me anything I didn’t need

Customer: Carl Beasley
Date: 2020-05-27

Our sales rep was very helpful, she was very secure of the what she was doing? She know the product that she was selling, very patient I didn’t feel rush or with pressure on buying the vehicle. Very professional. I was very happy she make me feel very comfortable.

Customer: Martha Forthon
Date: 2020-05-27

I had a very good experience at Town North Nissan. Anthony was my service manager and he provided professional service, kept me informed of my vehicle’s service progress, estimated the repair time accurately, and gave me a number to text if I needed anything while I waited. The waiting room was clean with tables and comfortable chairs, and current assortment of magazines. All of the employees wore masks. Overall it was as good an experience as a car repair could possibly be.

Customer: Nancy Hilgers
Date: 2020-05-23

Great people and great service at town north Nissan. The service department is the absolute best. They don’t try to nickel and dime you or rip you off. Just great people who generally care about the customers that come through their establishment. Will continue to get my car serviced with them because of the 5 star service. You guys are amazing, keep it up

Customer: Andrew Mere
Date: 2020-05-18

Words can not explain how good this dealership is. My history with this dealership has all been within the last year and each time I am impressed. My previous 370Z had maintenance done to it there and one of the techs, Michael, was extremely knowledgeable and assisted in ways I could not thank him enough that helped my overall process during that time(09/2019). Fast forward to April 2020 my sales person who interacts with me, Bill, is enthusiastic from the get go and provides me with what I thought was impossible to help me jump into my new Z. Bill was friendly and provided me the best options I had received when shopping for a car. I am very grateful for the opportunity he provided me with my new automobile. Thank you Michael, Bill, and everyone else at Town North Nissan.

Customer: Daniel Leal
Date: 2020-05-15

Lillian

Waiting and work area needed cleaning - sticky, needed to be wiped down, needed hand sanitizer through out your service and waiting area.. please be

Customer: Lillian
Date: 2020-05-11

MR.Webb

Why this review has to be at least twenty five words long is stupid. There’s seventeen words. Now to business, everything was great especially Jace’s attentiveness and attention to detail.

Customer: Spyderman
Date: 2020-05-05

After having an absolute horrendous experience at Round Rock Nissan (service manager confirmed technician indeed did NOT perform service as opposed to what I actually paid for after waiting 3.3 hours for what should have been a SIMPLE oil change & tire rotation) I sought a different dealership. One that is trustworthy and exemplifies excellence in service integrity. Happy to share that my first experience at Town North Nissan was FANTASTIC. From the ease of making an appointment, being greeted by a warm face and getting serviced in less than an hour, everything was amazing! Thanks to my professional service technician Jace for taking good care of me. Definitely will be returning to Town North!!

Customer: Jennifer Miles
Date: 2020-05-03

I like how i dont have to wait to get helped, not even with this whole craziness going on. They will make sure that they take care of you and make sure you know what your car will be getting done. They let you know if anything else needs to be taken care of and make sure that everything is working fine or if you need to get it looked at. They have a nice waiting area. They are always nice and they make sure you get whatever questions answered and let you know when your car should be back in for its regular service.

Customer: Azucena Abelar
Date: 2020-05-02

Absolutely amazing! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Shams at Town North Nissan. In spite of the global stress we have all recently endured, Shams made purchasing a new car a painless experience. He raises the bar for all other professionals in his field.He is efficient, knowledgable and incredibly charming. I left with a smile on my face and a gorgeous new Nissan Rogue in my favorite color! Thanks again Shams! 5 stars is not enough! Mary Ann Nelson

Customer: Mary Nelson
Date: 2020-04-30

Leo was amazing. This was my first oil change since the purchase of my car back in November. He kept me informed on the progress of my service. I initially scheduled just the oil change and Leo advised me of a recall on my car and was able to get it completed during my visit. Awesome job Leo. Thanks for all you do.

Customer: Karen Harrington
Date: 2020-04-29

Nate, was Awesome!!!! Communicating prior to going into the office made everything more simple. He addressed exactly what my desires were and found the perfect vehicle for me in no time. Nate really made my 1st experience the Best Ever....Hands down... Thank you Nate and Town North Nissan.

Customer: Demetria Henderson
Date: 2020-04-28

Fast and to the point. Safety and sanitation measures due to circumstances were in place and followed by staff. Only thing that could have been better is a quick run through the car wash to knock the pollen off. Service tech was friendly and seemed to care about doing a quality job.

Customer: Drew Nichols
Date: 2020-04-28

Easy to schedule, professional and friendly staff who were meticulous about distancing. They took care of me quickly and returned it far cleaner than I’d left it. A shoutout to Leo in the service department, who kept me informed throughout the process.

Customer: Kathleen McElroy
Date: 2020-04-28

Nissan Service and Repair

Good experience overall. Jace May service advisor is professional and effective in communicating what needs to to done and costs. Helpful advice, not selling unnecessary work.

Customer: Mireille Ghercioiu
Date: 2020-04-16

Service Review

The service was fast, friendly and efficient as always. They are following social distancing and are completing service in a timely manner. Thank you for all you do!

Customer: Sonia Ramos
Date: 2020-04-11

Our sales person (Laura) was extremely friendly. She was very professional, courteous and caring. Laura made it happen for us. We were pleased with Laura. I will refer potential customers to Laura. The staff was very helpful as well. Town North Nissan has an outgoing and friendly staff. Thank you Town North Nissan for all your help.

Customer: Stella Rugely
Date: 2020-04-10

New car

Drove close to 4 hours to get to this dealership to purchase a new 2020 Altima. They were great and patient with us. Successful! Thank you

Customer: Ramsey Flores
Date: 2020-03-26

Recall repair

Recall on 2010 Nissan that went so smooth it was almost enjoyable. Thanks for the in and out service and friendly staff. I will be coming back for any service my wife needs on this car from now on.

Customer: Jim
Date: 2020-03-23

Always the Best!

03 Rouge had an oil change and torque mounts replaced. Work was fast, my service was most excellent and I was kept up to date.

Customer: Ryan Privette
Date: 2020-03-12

Uneventful, so good

We have a 6- year old Leaf electronic vehicle. They seem to know what they are doing, appointments are readily available, they communicate effectively the status of your car, and they were done before the time promised. our only quibble was the voice response process we had to go through to make the appointment—too many long lists of prompts before reaching the service department.

Customer: Eli
Date: 2020-03-11

This was my first time buying a car, and my service rep, Emmett, was very helpful with finding me a car that I liked and could afford. He worked with his manager to get me a few discounts and negotiate lower prices, which I really appreciated. I highly recommend coming here.

Customer: adriana .
Date: 2020-03-10

Had a great experience! The sales rep that helped us was polite and understood our budget and worked with his team and us to get the best car for the right price. Definitely will recommend my friends to try them out if they're in the market for a Nissan.

Customer: Sydney Cross
Date: 2020-03-04

Leo was my service rep and he did a great job. Friendly, communicative, and never pressured me to take a particular service package. He provided me with the information I needed and let me make my own decisions. The turnaround was fast and I knew what was going on every step of the way. Will definitely use again and recommend to any Nissan owner or anyone looking to get a Nissan.

Customer: Grant Simpson
Date: 2020-02-25

I recently purchased a new Nissan Frontier from Town North Nissan. It was the best car buying experience I've had to date! I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of the experience starting with working with the sales consultant, to signing the final paperwork with the finance manager Daniella. My experience working with Sean Romaka, the sales consultant, was excellent. Sean took the time to understand what I was looking for in a truck and helped me understand all the options available. The best part about working with Sean was that I never felt like he was pressuring me, and he genuinely wanted me to make the best decision for myself. Also, Sean is knowledgeable about the inventory of the dealership as well as the various offerings from Nissan. He made me aware of an edition of the Frontier that I didn't know existed which was the edition I eventually purchased. Sean is an extremely likable person and someone I will be returning to when we need to purchase a new vehicle for my wife. If you're in the market for a Nissan, I highly recommend visiting Sean and the team at Town North Nissan.

Customer: Dusty Hoppe
Date: 2020-02-20

Oil Change and Tire Rotation

Jace was extraordinary!!!! He kept us informed about the process every step of the way. In addition, he discussed what repairs may be needed in the future.

Customer: Mark Labee
Date: 2020-02-17

Carlos was my sales consultant and he was fantastic! This was my SECOND time purchasing a vehicle at this dealership and I know I’ll be back in the future. I waited a month to write this review because I really wanted to get to know my car better/see if any issues came up. A month later I’m still just as in love with the vehicle as I was when I went to go take a look/test drive! Carlos was really patient with me because I took a week in between the test drive and purchase. He checked in with me to make sure I was still interested and to see if I had any questions about the vehicle throughout the week, he also confirmed the appointment with me beforehand to make sure I was still able to make it up there. Throughout the purchasing process at no point did I feel rushed, pressured, undervalued, etc. Khan made the financing process super quick and easy and even gave me a couple of tips to keep in mind! Carlos also found 2 extra keys for me! (These things are expensive to replace)! Both of these guys were a pleasure to work with and I definitely recommend seeing these guys if you’re planning on making a purchase soon! Thank you again Carlos and Khan! I’ll be sure to stop by when I’m making my next purchase!

Customer: Rey Castillo
Date: 2020-02-13

Oil change service great deal

Facility really busy on weekend. oil change service take little long 2.5 hrs but I request a shuttle service so I satisfy with the service

Customer: Ryan
Date: 2020-02-08

Customer service review

Steve was very helpful! He was kind and got the job done quick. They made sure I was taken care of properly. I will be back

Customer: Pamela Reilly
Date: 2020-02-06

I would like to say that this is the second time I bought a car here. The staff goes above and beyond to get you what you want. I would like to give a extra shout out to Shams Bawani, my sales person went over every inch of the car he was selling, very knowledgeable, and he didn’t even mind the rain. Bill was one of the managers and upon others there constantly made me feel appreciated, and asked if I needed anything. I would recommend buying your next car here. I will not go anywhere else! You will not be disappointed !! Shams will make it happen!! Thanks to all who where involved in getting me in my new ride. You guys rock!!! Oh I can’t leave out the nice coffee bar. Amazing! Thanks again.

Customer: janet blackmon
Date: 2020-01-30

Town North Nissan is THE best

I've never had such a smooth and thorough experience purchasing a vehicle before. The customer service was top notch from a very knowledgable staff. The purchase process was painless and fast. I will be using this dealership exclusively from now on.

Customer: Warren
Date: 2020-01-28

Willing to work a deal and service center is impro

Sales was willing to work a good deal for me. Love the Altima overall. Touchscreen, crazy safety features, spacious interior and plenty of hp. Service center has gotten better and staff there are always friendly. Not miserable like I've seen in the past (about 2 years ago). Very much improved.

Customer: Pflugerman
Date: 2020-01-19

Excellent Service!!!

Christi and Luis are just amazing at their job. Got me in and out with no hassles and my best interest. I have been with Nissan for over a year and Town North Nissan in Austin always has great services. Thank you!!!!

Customer: Cesar V
Date: 2020-01-17

They were really patient with me while trying to make a decision to purchase my vehicle. Bill, I believe is one of the managers, was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Ashton was able to help me pick a vehicle that fit my needs. Lastly, Daniella helped with my financing and was able to provide good advice too. I would definitely recommend them!

Customer: CM Combs
Date: 2020-01-06

Excellent buying experience. I received the best price of any Nissan dealer within 50 miles. My salesperson, Mona, was knowledgable and showed us the most important features of the Rogue in addition to those we were looking for. The closing/finance process was efficient and easy; we were out in about an hour. I highly recommend Town North if you’re looking for a Nissan. Shop around to keep them honest, like you should with any car purchase, but I was completely satisfied with the experience.

Customer: Chris Brown
Date: 2020-01-03

Good place with good policies. I purchased a used vehicle, which had some preexisting damage that they agreed to repair before I take possession of the vehicle. The repair took longer than anticipated due to the holidays and some illness among their service personnel, so they provided an excellent loaner for a couple days when I had to return to work before the car was ready. Excellent service all around.

Customer: Samuel Owens
Date: 2019-12-31

Excellent as usual

This is by far the best experience I’ve had using a dealership for service. Dan is up front, takes time to listen and diagnose, and returns frequently for status updates. As with our CVT repair, it’s explained and then delivered. Highly recommend Dan to oversee your service. We will go to him every time.

Customer: Doug Williams
Date: 2019-12-30

Pretty good service!

Took my car for regular service, Dan my advisor was súper fast and friendly! My car was done un les than an hour! Everything was done perfectly!

Customer: Yuritza Silvestri
Date: 2019-12-28

I had a wonderful experience at Town North Nissan! I only had a few hours to buy a car, I had a set price I was looking for and boy am I picky!! Luckily, Miguel took GREAT care of me, he still answers everyone question I text him about my new car! Jason, is the manager, and he also made us feel welcome as it was my first time buying a car! I got a great deal on a beautiful car and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Miguel & Jason! You have made my life easier.

Customer: Savannah Grant
Date: 2019-12-28

I have now bought two cars from Town North Nissan, and everyone has been amazing. I also get my car serviced here every time, Luis, Jose G. And Leo have always been welcoming and treat me like I’m family. Thank you to Nate for getting me into my new ride! I absolutely love it! The process definitely took awhile, but doesn't it always? Even staff members that were just around always checked in on me to make sure I was comfortable or needed anything while I waited. I would definitely recommend them!

Customer: Tracy Thai
Date: 2019-12-18

Definitely the best place to get your car serviced! Dan stone in the service department deserves 5 stars. He is very knowledgeable,honest and always willing to help customers. In my own experience with his service i would give him 10 stars if i could.

Customer: Ozkar Rdz
Date: 2019-12-10

Rave reviews for Leo and Nissan North

Leo was very informative and patient with all my questions. Great customer service. Car was ready quickly and shuttle service provided ride. Great experience over all. Thanks

Customer: Ricky Simon
Date: 2019-12-09

I went in to get an oil change for my car and Mr. Dan Stone was so helpful The service I received was amazing! Dan was so kind and really made me feel important as a customer. He didn’t make me feel like I was asking dumb questions or anything. This was the best experience I had at Town North Nissan by far! Thanks Dan!

Customer: alyssa leishear
Date: 2019-12-09

The staff and technicians were very professional and considerate for the service on my car. Jose Herrera was my service advisor who helped me directly, made me feel taken care of and gave every little detail on the status of my car throughout the wait time. It did take about an hour and a half for a battery replacement, oil change, and rotation but no complaints at all the customer service speaks for itself will be coming back!

Customer: Xar Gonzalez
Date: 2019-12-08

I came to this dealership with quite a story. I had the money and the scores but they really had to work for my business. Everyone from our salesman Anthony, the finance man DaMarcus ,to the Director Kevin went out of their way with a smile on their face to earn my business. Right down to providing a special bowl for my pup to drink. I felt like I was their only customer even though there were plenty of other people shopping that day. It got late and I had to go. But, even the follow up the next day was amazing Allen spent quite a long time with me going over everything my car could do . He was like my own private tutor. I love my Nissan. My entire experience was above excellent at this location. Update: I returned to have my door guards put on and Anthony once again was there to make sure everything went smoothly. While waiting I browsed the parts department. Even there I met a sweet kind man behind the counter who introduced himself to me, He then gave me the key fob cover I was looking at ! I turn around and here comes Anthony with my keys telling my car was done. This place just keeps on on giving even after the sale.

Customer: Angela Moore
Date: 2019-12-04

NATE PIERRE WAS THE MOST INCREDIBLE SALES PERSON I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. HE ENCOURAGED ME AND GAVE ME OPTIONS THAT BEST SUITED MY SITUATION. HE WAS PROMPT AND VERY CONFIDENT. I REALLY APPRECIATED HIS KNOWLEDGE AND ALL OF THE EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE HE PROVIDED. Jason Covault the Billing Manager was Brilliant in explaining how everything was going to work moving forward.TO THE POWERS THAT BE HE WAS EXCEPTIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND MADE ME FEEL RIGHT AT HOME. THIS WAS A TURNING POINT FOR ME AND I HAVE THE FOLKS,AT TOWN NORTH NISSAN to Thank. Brenda Garza

Customer: Brenda Garza
Date: 2019-12-02

Greeted by the sales mgr. He introduced me to Allan who took excellent care understanding what I was looking for in a vehicle. I actually had no intention to purchase a vehicle without test driving a few other makes. The Rogue had everything I wanted in a vehicle and was a perfect fit. Mgr was able to compromise the cost of vehicle, and I drove away that evening with a new vehicle. I think I am gonna like it very much.

Customer: Velvet Dixon
Date: 2019-12-02

Cynthia

I have owned a Nissan Versa for 12 years. I bought a Nissan Kicks from Town North Nissan just last week. Easy process. I love my new Kicks! So many nice features I did not have on my old car. Town North Nissan is excellent!

Customer: Cynthia
Date: 2019-11-25

This Nissan not only is clean every time I go but they have am excellent service advisor. I came across Jose Gutierrez and since then requested him every time my car needs service. He explains everything thoroughly, I feel comfortable asking multiple questions. Such an amazing advisor!

Customer: Celina Jaramillo
Date: 2019-10-31

First visit to this place. Found the service staff very polite and friendly. Was informed that my vehicle service would take @ 1 1/2 hrs. I received a call stating my vehicle was completed on time. Very pleased! Kudos to service advisor Oscar Becerra! See you again.

Customer: Rudy Nieto
Date: 2019-10-30

I usually service my Nissan Frontier there. I personally like one of the service writers, Jose Gutierrez . He’s always really helpful and prioritizes customers. Really cool guy. Service there is great too. Yeah, sometimes the wait is a bit long but I have the peace of mind knowing my car is fixed right the first time.

Customer: Aaron Flores
Date: 2019-10-30

Town North Nissan is my go to any time I need my car serviced. Jose Herrera is the best! My car is a little older and up there in miles and he’s always super polite and honest about how necessary a repair might be. He explains and helps me understand exactly what’s going on so I always leave comfortably knowing my car was taken care of. All-in-all everyone there is really nice — you can’t go wrong!

Customer: Erika Acuna
Date: 2019-10-29

My family felt welcomed by all the employees. Our shopping experience was amazing. Brandon was super helpful, patient, and knowledge. We bought the car we wanted and needed. They really are interested in finding the vehicle that your family wants and needs and not looking to sell you. I super recommended Town North Nissan to anyone looking for a great experience and know you'll leave satisfied. Thank you to everyone at TNN.

Customer: Ana Guevara
Date: 2019-10-27

Omg, where do I begin? Anthony really made me feel comfortable with a decision that was so frightening to me. He helped me to understand why the new car was needed and how I could work things out in the future. He was very patient, understanding, and quite knowledgeable. It definitely was a great experience working with this individual and I hope that others at Nissan will model what Anthony did to make me feel valued and not just a sale. I believe I'll be referring my mom to you all here shortly.

Customer: Lerondra Hicks
Date: 2019-10-24

Eddie was my technician and was very helpful. This was not the first time he had helped me and have serviced my vehicle. He genuinely cares for my Nissan and makes sure to check the basics careful to make sure there aren't any emergent things I need to take care of concerning my vehicle. He is honest about what services are a priority and which car issues I can hold off for later in order to help me prioritize which problems I should handle first financially since car service is not cheap.

Customer: Geralene Villaverde
Date: 2019-10-02

I showed up on a relatively busy Monday and Jon was kind enough to walk out and greet me before walking in. We test drove a couple of vehicles and eventually found the car for me. Jon patiently worked with me in finding the right vehicle with the right payment plan and I couldn’t be happier. Customer service was outstanding from everyone in the dealership and I felt comfortable making a big purchase here. I would strongly suggest giving Town North Nissan a visit if you’re in the market for a new, affordable vehicle.

Customer: clock187 .
Date: 2019-10-01