Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Town North Nissan.

They were really patient with me while trying to make a decision to purchase my vehicle. Bill, I believe is one of the managers, was able to answer all my questions and concerns. Ashton was able to help me pick a vehicle that fit my needs. Lastly, Daniella helped with my financing and was able to provide good advice too. I would definitely recommend them!

Customer: CM Combs
Date: 2020-01-06

Excellent buying experience. I received the best price of any Nissan dealer within 50 miles. My salesperson, Mona, was knowledgable and showed us the most important features of the Rogue in addition to those we were looking for. The closing/finance process was efficient and easy; we were out in about an hour. I highly recommend Town North if you’re looking for a Nissan. Shop around to keep them honest, like you should with any car purchase, but I was completely satisfied with the experience.

Customer: Chris Brown
Date: 2020-01-03

Good place with good policies. I purchased a used vehicle, which had some preexisting damage that they agreed to repair before I take possession of the vehicle. The repair took longer than anticipated due to the holidays and some illness among their service personnel, so they provided an excellent loaner for a couple days when I had to return to work before the car was ready. Excellent service all around.

Customer: Samuel Owens
Date: 2019-12-31

I had a wonderful experience at Town North Nissan! I only had a few hours to buy a car, I had a set price I was looking for and boy am I picky!! Luckily, Miguel took GREAT care of me, he still answers everyone question I text him about my new car! Jason, is the manager, and he also made us feel welcome as it was my first time buying a car! I got a great deal on a beautiful car and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Miguel & Jason! You have made my life easier.

Customer: Savannah Grant
Date: 2019-12-28

I have now bought two cars from Town North Nissan, and everyone has been amazing. I also get my car serviced here every time, Luis, Jose G. And Leo have always been welcoming and treat me like I’m family. Thank you to Nate for getting me into my new ride! I absolutely love it! The process definitely took awhile, but doesn't it always? Even staff members that were just around always checked in on me to make sure I was comfortable or needed anything while I waited. I would definitely recommend them!

Customer: Tracy Thai
Date: 2019-12-18

Definitely the best place to get your car serviced! Dan stone in the service department deserves 5 stars. He is very knowledgeable,honest and always willing to help customers. In my own experience with his service i would give him 10 stars if i could.

Customer: Ozkar Rdz
Date: 2019-12-10

I went in to get an oil change for my car and Mr. Dan Stone was so helpful The service I received was amazing! Dan was so kind and really made me feel important as a customer. He didn’t make me feel like I was asking dumb questions or anything. This was the best experience I had at Town North Nissan by far! Thanks Dan!

Customer: alyssa leishear
Date: 2019-12-09

The staff and technicians were very professional and considerate for the service on my car. Jose Herrera was my service advisor who helped me directly, made me feel taken care of and gave every little detail on the status of my car throughout the wait time. It did take about an hour and a half for a battery replacement, oil change, and rotation but no complaints at all the customer service speaks for itself will be coming back!

Customer: Xar Gonzalez
Date: 2019-12-08

I came to this dealership with quite a story. I had the money and the scores but they really had to work for my business. Everyone from our salesman Anthony, the finance man DaMarcus ,to the Director Kevin went out of their way with a smile on their face to earn my business. Right down to providing a special bowl for my pup to drink. I felt like I was their only customer even though there were plenty of other people shopping that day. It got late and I had to go. But, even the follow up the next day was amazing Allen spent quite a long time with me going over everything my car could do . He was like my own private tutor. I love my Nissan. My entire experience was above excellent at this location. Update: I returned to have my door guards put on and Anthony once again was there to make sure everything went smoothly. While waiting I browsed the parts department. Even there I met a sweet kind man behind the counter who introduced himself to me, He then gave me the key fob cover I was looking at ! I turn around and here comes Anthony with my keys telling my car was done. This place just keeps on on giving even after the sale.

Customer: Angela Moore
Date: 2019-12-04

NATE PIERRE WAS THE MOST INCREDIBLE SALES PERSON I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. HE ENCOURAGED ME AND GAVE ME OPTIONS THAT BEST SUITED MY SITUATION. HE WAS PROMPT AND VERY CONFIDENT. I REALLY APPRECIATED HIS KNOWLEDGE AND ALL OF THE EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE HE PROVIDED. Jason Covault the Billing Manager was Brilliant in explaining how everything was going to work moving forward.TO THE POWERS THAT BE HE WAS EXCEPTIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND MADE ME FEEL RIGHT AT HOME. THIS WAS A TURNING POINT FOR ME AND I HAVE THE FOLKS,AT TOWN NORTH NISSAN to Thank. Brenda Garza

Customer: Brenda Garza
Date: 2019-12-02

Greeted by the sales mgr. He introduced me to Allan who took excellent care understanding what I was looking for in a vehicle. I actually had no intention to purchase a vehicle without test driving a few other makes. The Rogue had everything I wanted in a vehicle and was a perfect fit. Mgr was able to compromise the cost of vehicle, and I drove away that evening with a new vehicle. I think I am gonna like it very much.

Customer: Velvet Dixon
Date: 2019-12-02

This Nissan not only is clean every time I go but they have am excellent service advisor. I came across Jose Gutierrez and since then requested him every time my car needs service. He explains everything thoroughly, I feel comfortable asking multiple questions. Such an amazing advisor!

Customer: Celina Jaramillo
Date: 2019-10-31

First visit to this place. Found the service staff very polite and friendly. Was informed that my vehicle service would take @ 1 1/2 hrs. I received a call stating my vehicle was completed on time. Very pleased! Kudos to service advisor Oscar Becerra! See you again.

Customer: Rudy Nieto
Date: 2019-10-30

I usually service my Nissan Frontier there. I personally like one of the service writers, Jose Gutierrez . He’s always really helpful and prioritizes customers. Really cool guy. Service there is great too. Yeah, sometimes the wait is a bit long but I have the peace of mind knowing my car is fixed right the first time.

Customer: Aaron Flores
Date: 2019-10-30

Town North Nissan is my go to any time I need my car serviced. Jose Herrera is the best! My car is a little older and up there in miles and he’s always super polite and honest about how necessary a repair might be. He explains and helps me understand exactly what’s going on so I always leave comfortably knowing my car was taken care of. All-in-all everyone there is really nice — you can’t go wrong!

Customer: Erika Acuna
Date: 2019-10-29

My family felt welcomed by all the employees. Our shopping experience was amazing. Brandon was super helpful, patient, and knowledge. We bought the car we wanted and needed. They really are interested in finding the vehicle that your family wants and needs and not looking to sell you. I super recommended Town North Nissan to anyone looking for a great experience and know you'll leave satisfied. Thank you to everyone at TNN.

Customer: Ana Guevara
Date: 2019-10-27

Omg, where do I begin? Anthony really made me feel comfortable with a decision that was so frightening to me. He helped me to understand why the new car was needed and how I could work things out in the future. He was very patient, understanding, and quite knowledgeable. It definitely was a great experience working with this individual and I hope that others at Nissan will model what Anthony did to make me feel valued and not just a sale. I believe I'll be referring my mom to you all here shortly.

Customer: Lerondra Hicks
Date: 2019-10-24

Eddie was my technician and was very helpful. This was not the first time he had helped me and have serviced my vehicle. He genuinely cares for my Nissan and makes sure to check the basics careful to make sure there aren't any emergent things I need to take care of concerning my vehicle. He is honest about what services are a priority and which car issues I can hold off for later in order to help me prioritize which problems I should handle first financially since car service is not cheap.

Customer: Geralene Villaverde
Date: 2019-10-02

I showed up on a relatively busy Monday and Jon was kind enough to walk out and greet me before walking in. We test drove a couple of vehicles and eventually found the car for me. Jon patiently worked with me in finding the right vehicle with the right payment plan and I couldn’t be happier. Customer service was outstanding from everyone in the dealership and I felt comfortable making a big purchase here. I would strongly suggest giving Town North Nissan a visit if you’re in the market for a new, affordable vehicle.

Customer: clock187 .
Date: 2019-10-01

Brandon was amazing to work with. He listened to what we wanted and was very patient with us. Brandon got us the price we wanted and Jason, the finance guy, worked hard with the banks to get us the best interests rate. I recommend anyone looking for a car to go here and ask for Brandon.

Customer: Ashley Capehart
Date: 2019-09-26

Ashton Wisdom made my car buying experience incredible! I went to another dealership before and left there extremely let down. I’m glad I left because Ashton took great care of me, showed me all the bells and whistles of each vehicle I liked, and then helped me decide between them based off the things I wanted in a vehicle. I’m very very happy!

Customer: Delaney Rosenberg
Date: 2019-09-20

Everyone there was awesome and nice. Especially Eddie who fixed this noise under my car that I didn’t know where it came from. But for everyone to be cool and at a timely fashion. Good job Nissan North AUSTIN!

Customer: Shenee Lloyd
Date: 2019-09-14

Nate was incredible and went above and beyond for us. He waited after hours to accommodate us and we were in and out in about 2 hours with financing and everything completed. He was extremely knowledgeable about all features and took the time to make sure that we were taken care of. We are extremely happy with our purchase and with the entire staff at Town North Nissan. I highly recommend going here and if you have the pleasure of working with Nate, you are in great hands.

Customer: Maranda Jennings
Date: 2019-09-12

My buying experience was great all the staff was courteous but my sale person Jose Cruz was great he was very attentive to what I was looking for and got me exactly what I wanted. If anyone is shopping for the perfect car i recommend you go to TOWN NORTH NISSAN and look for Jose Cruz he will help you with great attitude. Thank You so much Jose Cruz and Town North Nissan 9/5/19 My experience at Town North Nissan is always great. Thank you Luis for all the help and attention. You are always a pleasure to work with.

Customer: Dolores Arroyo
Date: 2019-09-05

Came here initially when looking at several different possibilities for our next vehicle. Explained to Luis Cabrera that we were initially just interested in sitting in/looking at the Kicks then we were going to look at other cars. He was very friendly and not pushy at all. I asked for some additional info which he sent via email, again without being pushy. From there we did everything by phone/text before going back to test drive before committing. Would recommend Luis to anyone looking for a new/used car from Town North Nissan.

Customer: Larry Grieve
Date: 2019-09-05

Anthony and Jose always come through and provide superior customer service and hospitality. They always make me feel welcome and never make me feel like a burden. Garrett, you've done great at coaching and supervising these gentlemen.

Customer: Adam Marsh
Date: 2019-09-03

I had a great experience at Town North Nissan. I found a great certified pre owned car at a great price. No high pressure sales tactics and the finance guy Jason Strong is very kind and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a Nissan.

Customer: Lori Lemon
Date: 2019-08-22

Went to north town Nissan had a good experience but did take longer than I thought. Got a great price on 2019 Nissan Rogue sport. Just love it!! Thank you to Laura, patient and professional and financial Officer was professional and knowledgeable. Thanks again for your service and just love my new Rogue Sport!!❤️

Customer: Virginia Diaz
Date: 2019-08-01

Thank you Lee!!

Lee was exceptional!! Very pleased with my purchase and the entire team made it a very enjoyable experience. Coming from a guy who doesn't like to shop for anything, that says a lot!! 😂 Thank you so much Lee for hooking a brother up and making me very happy with this investment! I'm going to recommend you guys to all family and friends who need a car. Dan Wood

Customer: dwood1982
Date: 2019-07-25

Great job to "TACO ED" who did a fantastic job. I visited 5 dealerships total and chose this one for three reasons 1) I really liked Ed very genuine, kind, and professional. NOT a slick type sales guy... 2) they were very accommodating and understanding to my payment situation which is slightly delayed because of insurance company and lawyer involved and 3) they gave me a loaner car until I get the new one on Monday. How cool is that!?! Thank you so much Ed and great job!

Customer: Dan Wood
Date: 2019-07-21

Anthony was awesome and super helpful. Saturday’s are very busy. Even with an appointment, I was told my oil change could take up to 4 hours. It ended up taking an hour and a half so that was a relief. I’m not sure what the point of making appointments is if walk ins will receive service before. Other than that it was an easy process. I’ll definitely return during a weekday next time.

Customer: Cristal Carbajal
Date: 2019-07-06

Chrissie was wonderful. She is professional and helpful and a delight to work with. Thank you! As far as purchasing a "new" vehicle I probably won't but I could definitely see myself buying another used vehicle from Town North.

Customer: lgamble
Date: 2019-07-05

Christi Munoz gave great customer service! I wasn’t too happy when I left from my previous experience and she pointed out that she was aware of that, making sure I was satisfied this time around. I didn’t think companies actually read customer feedback but this made me feel better because it’s nice to know that they take their customer service very seriously. Great job. Thank you Christi!

Customer: Jose Arreola
Date: 2019-07-02

If you are needing a new vehicle and go to Town North Nissan then I suggest working with Emmett Hylton, he has sold me my last two cars and he has provided 5 star service every time. He strives to work closely with his clients and try to get them exactly what they are looking for. I was completely satisfied with both vehicles he sold me. Before I worked with him I dreaded looking for a vehicle but he made the process so smooth and also fun at the same time, he has a great personality and will do his best to be sure you leave with the vehicle you want and a smile on your face.

Customer: Joy Howard
Date: 2019-07-02

My experience with Anthony was very fruitful and pleasant. He is very knowledgeable of the products and in tone with the needs of the buyer. He’s very determined and straight forward, He means what he says about the product and say what he means. Thank you for employing such a informative and hard working employee.

Customer: Stella Williams
Date: 2019-07-02

Excellent outstanding service by Daniel. I was in and out in no time. Very pleasant and made sure all my questions were answered. Very efficient and professional. Service with a positive attitude and a smile.

Customer: Chris Abbyad
Date: 2019-06-28

Leo was great from the get go. He was very friendly and informative. He answered of all my questions. He actually followed up via email AND phone call when my vehicle was ready for pick up. Highly recommend Leo. Thanks!

Customer: Victoria Robles
Date: 2019-06-24

The sales people are nice and try to make your experience as good as possible. They also fixed a problem with one of the tires of my new-used car, this was a few days after buying the car, so great service. The only drawback was that it took them such a long time to put all the paperwork together and finalize the sale. Other than that very good experience and would buy again from them. I recommend Town North Nissan.

Customer: Andrea Langton
Date: 2019-06-12

Everything went very well. Christi is one of the best service rep who handle my case and she was very outstanding.. she has a great personality and very welcoming. Knows exactly what she is doing and will come again. She is the kind of employee that every company should have. Christi, thanks for everything and making sure my car is a safe to drive. Really appreciate it.

Customer: George Azaletey
Date: 2019-06-07

Best car buying experience I have ever had. This is where you want to buy that Nissan, trust me. I started out at the dealership north of them because it was closer to my home. But went here because I wanted a fair price, and none of the slimy sales games. Town North Austin delivered. I got a great deal AND they treated me with respect! Laura was fantastic. I am so excited about my new Nissan!

Customer: Kat K
Date: 2019-06-05

I was planning to "just look" and make a decision in a few weeks. Carlos Lopez was wonderful understanding my situation and was happy to answer my questions. I drove a Rogue and knew that was the model I wanted. I had planned on purchasing a 2016. Then I saw the red on and fell in love. Everyone I spoke with at Town North Nissan was great! They were as happy for me as I was! Thank you Town North Nissan!! I highly recommend Carlos for your next new or used car, truck, or suv!!

Customer: Ann Reveile
Date: 2019-05-31

I was extremely impressed by the service department at Town North Nissan! They were quick, thorough, and kept me informed at all times. Prices were good, people were friendly and professional. We'll definitely be using them for all future service needs.

Customer: Beth Eakman
Date: 2019-05-29

My experience was simply amazing. I actually didn’t intend on buying a vehicle, I just wanted to look around. The gentleman I was working with (Shams) gave me more than enough information about the vehicle, got mine appraised in less than 10 minutes and took me to see it. One of the managers (Ken) came over to greet me and told me he’d get me in a car. When it rained, at least 3 different people offered me an umbrella. From beginning to end, the customer service was great and I LOVE my new car. Definitely recommend stopping by

Customer: Miesha Aubrey
Date: 2019-05-23

Always thorough and professional. Excellent service and great advice on getting the best mileage and longevity. I've owned Nissan pickups since 1987. I think they're the most reliable vehicle out there and they deserve the best care available. Town North delivers.

Customer: Daryl Poole
Date: 2019-05-18

Town North Nissan went out of their way to make you feel at ease. Thank you Daniella for having the patience and taking your time in explaining everything very thoroughly to me. It was well worth my 2 hour drive to get the car I wanted instead of settling for something less closer to where I live

Customer: tapia79r4p
Date: 2019-05-12

I cannot say enough good about the people here. I did spend almost an entire day here, while they worked on finding me financing, but everyone made me feel very welcome 🙂 & I'm driving away in an awesome vehicle. Carlos has been my sales associate, who went above & beyond, for me..even helped me with finding affordable insurance! I would def tell everyone, who is looking for a vehicle, to come here & ask for CARLOS! Thank you Carlos for everything! Thank you Town North Nissan for being so awesome!

Customer: Lena Ross
Date: 2019-05-03

The salesman was awesome. He went out of his way to help make sure my wait was worthwhile and to make sure that my new car was ready for me when all was done. The finance manager was awesome as well as I had no credit and what I did have is a bit challenged and they worked diligently until the deal was done.... Thanks guys for a job well done

Customer: Steven Conroy
Date: 2019-04-30

I never leave reviews, but just had to on this one. I have always dreaded purchasing a new vehicle, but thanks to Jason Covault, this by far was the best experience! He was not pushy, which was a huge plus! He listened to my requests, was very patient, knowledgeable, and there every step of the way. Thank you Jason for making this the easiest purchase! Highly recommend!

Customer: Victoria Robles-Nunn
Date: 2019-04-30

My wife and I had a great experience at Town North Nissan. We dealt primarily with Ed and Jason and both went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and help us find the best car for us. We came a long way because of good things we had heard and were not disappointed!

Customer: Jace Bagwell
Date: 2019-04-28

Honestly, I do not see anything that needs improvement. Brandon was an awesome sale person and he made a lot of the process smoother and easier to get through. I felt calm, relax, and not under and type of pressure when making my decision. Great experience by far!

Customer: Jassmine King
Date: 2019-04-24

My wife and I had a great experience buying a 2019 Kicks with Ahmad Abdulkabar. He was patient while showing us several vehicles, he guided us through the process, and he worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. We'd absolutely buy another car with him.

Customer: Steve Bennett
Date: 2019-04-22

I drove over 5 hours to get there and was not disappointed! If buying used, ask for Ryder. He will not let you down. He had the vehicle pulled around and ready for me. He had the keys saved and the paperwork printed and ready to go [AS WAS REQUESTED in advance]. Thank you Ryder for your fantastic customer service! Finance DID try to sneak in the warranty on me even though I had tried to opt out, so be sure to triple check the paperwork, and make sure if you don't want that warranty you make it clear. Finance badgered me a little bit on trying to sell it, BUT was never impolite. Overall great experience. Quick "in and out" as it should be. Ryder made sure the car got detailed and gassed up while I was doing the paperwork, so once I finished paperwork I was ready to head home!

Customer: Devin Young
Date: 2019-04-21

What can we say that we didn't say a million times over on Saturday. We initially had an appointment with Ryder but due to an already scheduled appointment we were passed on to Jason to which we would just like to say how very grateful we are to have met this young man. He was straight forward and genuine from the start and both him and Ryder could not have worked together any better. We waited a long time but the wait was worth it and we are now the proud owners of a 2019 Nissan Sentra. This vehicle is such a blessing but so was our experience with Jason. If anyone is ever interested in looking for a Nissan please see Jason or Ryder at Town North Nissan. You won't be disappointed. Thank you guys for the best experience ever in searching and purchasing a vehicle.

Customer: 79 Cortez
Date: 2019-03-25

Depth of Knowledge/Expertise on Nissan Leaf

Service Adviser, Isaac Zimmerman -- VERY knowledgeable on all aspects of the car we brought in for a diagnostic appointment. He also provided updated info on best practices and long-term options. Wait time was exactly as promised.

Customer: The Mrs.
Date: 2019-03-05

Town North Nissan, I usually don’t write reviews but I thought my experience at Town North Nissan was definitely worth sharing! Ill start by saying I had a surprisingly good time here. Customer service is something I always look for wherever I shop, and Ashton did a great job of meeting my expectations. From the get go he greeted me AND treated me as someone who had a real need and not just someone who was trying to buy a car. As I continued to shop around, I had one other associate help me, Nate, he showed me the Altima’s and was very knowledgeable about the mechanics and safety features of the car. Even though all of it was very over my head, I appreciated him sharing his expertise on the vehicle. I also really liked that fact that he owned the car that I was getting, that’s a huge plus for me: when people use what they are selling, it really shows they are not just out to make money. The final part of the process was smooth as well, they not only fought hard for my business, but also respected me and my time. They were quick to offer better incentives than the other dealers in Austin and had no problem beating their competition. The sales manager Hardy as well as Ashton kept in touch with me outside the dealership which a lot of places just don’t flat out do. Again, I don’t usually write reviews, but I felt as if Town North deserved a good one. I’m very happy with my purchase and I definitely recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a dependable and long term vehicle. Happy Car Hunting, Sanka

Customer: Sam and Sanka Fernando
Date: 2019-03-01

Emmett was absolutely amazing! After literally spending all day at town north Nissan, I was ultimately able to leave with my very first car. Emmett is an extremely great salesman and made sure he did everything within his power to get me into a vehicle. He stayed in contact with me through the entire buying process and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with the purchase of my first car. If you go to town north, ask for Emmett!

Customer: Paris Brown
Date: 2019-02-25