Deal of the Day

Meet the Staff at Town North Nissan

Sales Managers

Ken Echetebu

Sales Manager

kechetebu@townnorthnissan.com

Doug Laymon

Sales Manager

dlaymon@townnorthnissan.com

Mason Shahvandi

Sales Manager

mshahvandi@townnorthnissan.com

Hardy Woodall

Sales Manager

hwoodall@townnorthnissan.com

Lee Tinoco

Sales Manager

Ltinoco@townnorthnissan.com

Oscar Diaz

Sales Manager

odiaz@townnorthnissan.com

Sales Consultants

Nate Pierre

Sales Consultant

npierre@townnorthnissan.com

Jordan Ball

Sales Consultant

jball@townnorthnissan.com

Ashton Wisdom

Sales Consultant

awisdom@townnorthnissan.com

Konstantin Allen

Sales Consultant

kallen@townnorthnissan.com

Emmett Hylton

Sales Consultant

ehylton@townnorthnissan.com

Jason Covault

Sales Consultant

jcovault@townnorthnissan.com

Daniela Rojas

Sales Consultant

drojas@townnorthnissan.com

Kevin Dunmore

Sales Consultant

kevindunmore@townnorthnissan.com

Jaylan Williams

Sales Consultant

jaylanwilliams@townnorthnissan.com

Alexander Beltran Bastida

Sales Consultant

abeltranbastida@townnorthnissan.com

Adrian Vasquez

Sales Consultant

avasquez@townnorthnissan.com

Brandon Mercado Thomson

Sales Consultant

bmercadothomson@townnorthnissan.com

William Albright

Sales Consultant

walbright@townnorthnissan.com

Oleh Sotnikov

Sales Consultant

osotnikov@townnorthnissan.com

Brandon Wiginton

Sales Consultant

bwiginton@townnorthnissan.com

James Mathwig

Sales Consultant

jmathwig@townnorthnissan.com

Frank Trovinger

Sales Consultant

ftrovinger@townnorthnissan.com

Ryder Clayton

Sales Consultant

rclayton@townnorthnissan.com

Edwin Freeman

Sales Consultant

efreeman@townnorthnissan.com

Service

Garrett Casler

Service Director

gcasler@townnorthnissan.com

Luis Cruz

Service Drive Manager

lcruz@townnorthnissan.com

Isaac Zimmerman

Service Advisor

izimmerman@townnorthnissan.com

Jose Gutierrez

Service Advisor

josegutierrez1@townnorthnissan.com

Jace May

Service Advisor

jacemay@townnorthnissan.com

Christi Foust

Service Advisor

cfoust@townnorthnissan.com

Steve Formsma

Service Advisor

sformsma@townnorthnissan.com

Dan Stone

Service Advisor

dstone@townnorthnissan.com

Jose Herrera

Service Advisor

joseherrera@townnorthnissan.com

Leo Scheiler

Service Advisor

lscheiler@townnorthnissan.com

Anthony Santoscoy

Service Advisor

asantoscoy@townnorthnissan.com

Daniel Garcia

Technician

Luis Abundis

Technician

Luis Cruz, Sr.

Technician

Rudy Cruz

Technician

Adrian Hernandez

Technician

Eli Luna

Technician

James Spears

Technician

Francisco Orozco

Technician

Rubin Sainz

Technician

Michael Markie

Technician

Matt Baisden

Technician

Aaron Flores

Technician

Justin Coy

Technician

Jordan Lloyd

Technician

Zayne Smith

Technician

Victor Mateos

Technician

Robert Andrade

Technician

William Moses

Technician

Carlos Perez

Technician

Pedro Hernandez

Technician

Parts

Keith LeBlanc

Parts Director

kleblanc@townnorthnissan.com

Mark Rodriguez

Parts Counter

mrodriguez@townnorthnissan.com

Dewayne Foster

Parts Counter

dfoster@townnorthnissan.com

Scott Sanders

Parts Counter

ssanders@townnorthnissan.com

David Barron

Parts Counter

dbarron@townnorthnissan.com

Edgar Maldonado

Warehouse

Finance

Leon Tinto

Finance Director

ltinto@townnorthnissan.com

Mohannad Yousef

Finance Manager

myousef@townnorthnissan.com

Tamarcus Toliver

Finance Manager

ttoliver@townnorthnissan.com

Bryson Rolls

Finance Manager

brolls@townnorthnissan.com

Dana Alarcon

Finance Secretary

dalarcon@townnorthnissan.com

Michelle Bernhard

Admin

mbernhard@townnorthnissan.com

Sylvia Trejo

receptionist

strejo@townnorthnissan.com

Chriselda Saiz

receptionist

csaiz@townnorthnissan.com
X