Deal of the Day

Meet the Staff at Town North Nissan

Sales Managers

OC Brooks

Sales Manager

obrooks@townnorthnissan.com

Derek Jackson

Sales Manager

derekjackson@townnorthnissan.com

Ken Echetebu

Sales Manager

kechetebu@townnorthnissan.com

Ryan Scott

Sales Manager

rscott@townnorthnissan.com

Thomas Duke

Sales Manager

tduke@townnorthnissan.com

Yvonne Ortega

Sales Manager

yortega@townnorthnissan.com

Sales Consultants

Adam Gill

Sales Consultant

agil@townnorthnissan.com

Laura Rubiop

Sales Consultant

lrubio@townnorthnissan.com

Mohannad Yousef

Sales Consultant

myousef@townnorthnissan.com

Nate Pierre

Sales Consultant

npierre@townnorthnissan.com

Jordan Ball

Sales Consultant

jball@townnorthnissan.com

Debbie McNeilly

Sales Consultant

dmcneilly@townnorthnissan.com

Edwin Pineda

Sales Consultant

epineda@townnorthnissan.com

Derek Galban

Sales Consultant

dgalban@townnorthnissan.com

Arman Torshizi

Sales Consultant

atorshizi@townnorthnissan.com

Ashton Wisdom

Sales Consultant

awisdom@townnorthnissan.com

Myron Watkins

Sales Consultant

mwatkins@townnorthnissan.com

Jerome Susita

Sales Consultant

jsusita@townnorthnissan.com

Kirk Landson

Sales Consultant

klandson@townnorthnissan.com

Konstantin Allen

Sales Consultant

kallen@townnorthnissan.com

Hardy Woodall

Sales Consultant

hwoodall@townnorthnissan.com

Carlos Barrera

Sales Consultant

cbarrera@townnorthnissan.com

Ben Beasley

Sales Consultant

bbeasley@townnorthnissan.com

Ben Beasley

Sales Consultant

bbeasley@townnorthnissan.com

Emmett Hylton

Sales Consultant

ehylton@townnorthnissan.com

Bryson Rolls

Sales Consultant

brolls@townnorthnissan.com

Jason Covault

Sales Consultant

jcovault@townnorthnissan.com
X